Planet 7 Casino - Withdrawal request is being totally ignored

RESOLVED
Dorian Bedair United States
posted on April 2, 2016.

I won a total of 350.00, both withdrawable after I full filled a bonus and free spins, and kept playing.
I was also gifted with some card I've yet to recieve.
So far I've been waiting over a week for some kind of response. I even sent an email, and never got a response.

So, I found this sight, decided to wait a few more days and here I am. Nothing, so further communication is moot.

I don't even care about the winnings, I feel scammed. I just want my money back and removed from their system permanently.
I saved the emails I got and sent, except the promotional ones.
I used my CC with my married name on it, but never even got a response asking for identification for the so called winnings.

Dorian Bedair United States
posted on April 5, 2016.

I finally got a response yesterday, and asked me for my identification, plus some form I have to print out, sign and fax or email back.
Then I got another email saying my 250.00 withdraw request was denied.
It was put back into my account, I played a little bit (I will not add more money)
And requested 200.00.
The first couple times I did play, on a bonus, I would hit something and check if it was withdrawable, and it was not, I had to play through the bonuses.
The 250.00 was won during free spins, but I kept playing afterward until I got money to be withdrawable, so now I'm quite confused.

I did send my documentation in, except that form, because I have to print it out, and I can't at work.

AskGamblers
posted on April 11, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened upon casino's request and we would really like to give it one more chance and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 11, 2016.

Hi fb_101­540­641­332­52442,

I'm so sorry--I just saw this. I'll be looking into this, first thing this morning and I'll come back as soon as I have answers.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 12, 2016.

Hi fb_101­540­641­332­52442,

I've checked into this and I can see that we now have your documents and we are simply waiting on the Finance Team to approve your withdrawal. I'm hoping the approval will show on your account, tomorrow.

I'll follow up here as soon as I have more information.

All the best,

Tawni

Dorian Bedair United States
posted on April 12, 2016.

Thank you. I haven't heard anything new yet.

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi fb_101­540­641­332­52442,

I'm terribly sorry for the delays you've encountered with this.

I've looked at your account and I can see that the withdrawal was approved today and the check will be going off tomorrow. I would expect to see tracking sometime mid-week (next week), with the payment arriving to you by the end of the week.

I'll continue to update here as necessary.

All the best,

Tawni

Dorian Bedair United States
posted on April 15, 2016.

Thano you. I did get an email about a 200.00 withdrawal, what about my first request? Or are they being combined?

Dorian Bedair United States
posted on April 15, 2016.

Never mind. Went back to my account

AskGamblers
posted on April 20, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per casino's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 20, 2016.

Hi fb_101­540­641­332­52442,

Judging by your last post, I'm guessing you've already figured things out. ;-)

I'm still waiting on the tracking--hopefully, it will be here in the morning. On the balance of your withdrawals, this will go out at the end of this week and you should be receiving it before the end of next week.

I'll continue to keep you updated.

All the best,

Tawni

Dorian Bedair United States
posted on April 20, 2016.

Just hope I get it and am able to deposit and recieve funds before I head out of town, you know , since I have a limited time to do so.
Guess I'll find out soon enough

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi fb_101­540­641­332­52442,

I received your tracking late in the afternoon, yesterday (Thursday) and I see that your payment has already been delivered to you. I love good news! :-)

Again, I apologize for the delays you've experienced.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Dorian Bedair United States
posted on April 22, 2016.

Thank you for the attention to the matter, and yes, I recieved it!

AskGamblers
posted on April 23, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.