Begado Casino - Withdrawal declined

RESOLVED
posted on September 3, 2014.

Dear: I requested a withdrawal of Begado 150 dollars. I have verified my account with all relevant papers. Profits come from a free bonus, but I'm depositary and on several occasions. Have I ever removed from a free casino bonus Begado but on terms and conditions not say it can not be removed 2 times. I requested the withdrawal in July and 10 August payment was rejected. Thank you.

posted on September 3, 2014.

Hola mejorentodo,


me he comunicado con el personal representante en finance y fraud y me informaron que la cuenta esta siendo investigada por un incidente en seguridad.
Lamentablemente no podre ayudarte, deberas dirigirte directamente al sistema de soporte online del casino.

Saludos cordiales,

posted on September 3, 2014.

Es una respuesta evasiva como siempre y la fama de Begado es siempre la misma. Fraude y seguridad??? Mi cuenta la uso yo, desde mi PC y absolutamente nadie más. Envié todos mis documentos como corresponde y evitan pagarme 150 dólares con una excusa ridícula.

posted on September 3, 2014.

Entiendo pero lamentablemente no puedo influenciar o cambiar la situacion.

Solicitare a un representate de soporte que se comunique contigo y explique las razones pertinentes.

Saludos cordiales,

posted on September 3, 2014.

Todos dicen lo mismo en Begado. Echan la culpa a alguien que no se sabe quien es. La cuestión es la misma de siempre. No pagar.

AskGamblers
posted on September 6, 2014.

We would like to ask both sides to use English for their communication here. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on January 20, 2015.

This complaint has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on January 20, 2015.

I requested a payment Casino Begado approximately 6 months ago. They said that my account would be reviewed by 90 days. The gains came from a free bonus. The amount to withdraw is $ 150 because it was the maximum allowed. They returned the $ 383 balance to balance without explanation. This is the scammer casino I have ever met.

posted on January 21, 2015.

Hi Christian

I've checked your account. The thing is that after previous approved withdrawal you used 4 non deposit bonuses and won with 4th. When we allow to use only one non deposit bonus.

Thanks
Alan

posted on January 22, 2015.

I placed several times in the casino, my account is verified and the terms and conditions does not say you can not redeem coupons consecutive. One bonus relates to welcome bonus. I put in this casino is considered warning for all gamblers in the world. I hope soon close. Thank You.

posted on January 23, 2015.

Dear Christian,

According to our terms and conditions, you can use only 1 no deposit bonus to try out our games. Your last winnings were from 10th no deposit bonus that you took (BEGADO30).

Unfortunately your withdrawal request cannot be approved as it violates our terms and conditions. You are welcome to take advantage of special offers, take free chips for your deposits, play with huge match bonuses that we offer and cash out your winnings from them. You just need to contact our customer support for assistance and they will provide you with all necessary information how to get a free bonus, however, you are not allowed to use no deposit bonuses that you find on forum for non depositor as you've already used 10 (when you could take advantage of just one).

I have sent an explanation to askgamblers for review.

Regards,
Ally

posted on January 23, 2015.

This is the worst casino in the world. I put my money here as a bonus free game do not pay me. Players attention friends, nobody deposit here because they not paid.

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2015.

According with the evidence that we received player obviously breach a terms regarding to no deposit bonuses. This complaint is resolved.