Begado Casino - Wanted me to deposit and then closed my Account and Pay nothing

RESOLVED
posted on May 12, 2014.

i opened an account on the "Begado Casino"

and won 120$ during a freechip ( max cashout 150$)

live chat told me everything is fine i have to deposit 21$ to cashout

i deposit 25$ with neteller and sent them all my documents and faxbacks ,they told me wait 5 business days

after 9 business days now they closed my account during "security reasons"

and NO pay my winnings or my Deposit back!!!

Thiefs!!!!

posted on May 12, 2014.

please let me know your username so I can check into this.

posted on May 12, 2014.

username: darkmdc

posted on May 12, 2014.

Hi,

the reason why you are banned is because you sent a fake ID so we were not able to approve the faxback documents.

Your deposits are in process to be refunded.

Best regards,

posted on May 12, 2014.

i dont sent you a fake ID , i send you a 300DPI scan of my valid German Passport!!!!

posted on May 12, 2014.

this is holdless, im a legit player and are verified in 100 casinos

i have sent you my German Passport (front and backside on 300DPI scan)

posted on May 12, 2014.

Hi,


The decision from the fraud department is final. No winnings will be paid and your deposits will be reimbursed.
I wont be able to help you on this.

Best regards,

posted on May 12, 2014.

what a joke !!!! thiefs!!!!

posted on May 12, 2014.

Hi,


if you need further assistance, please contact the casino support representatives. I wont be able to help you on this.

Best regards

posted on May 12, 2014.

i resend a 300DPI scan of my passport to tony 1 minute ago

posted on May 12, 2014.

i keep this updated here, too let other players know about the outcome.....

posted on May 12, 2014.

Hi,


Ill sent a copy of the forged documents you sent to our finance department to have this complaint properly taken care by the askgamblers team.

Best regards,

posted on May 12, 2014.

i never sent "forged documents" please dont telling such hard lies
, i sent you a photo of my german passport, and now a 300DPI scan of my german passport

posted on May 12, 2014.

Hi,

I wont discuss the liability of your documents since I'm not part of the fraud department. Everything that you sent will be sent to the askgamblers team to close this complaint.

posted on May 12, 2014.

good to know that you sent my personal documents too any third partys,

i also can send my passport in 300DPI scan to askgamblers!

posted on May 12, 2014.

if askgamblers wish, i will send askgamblers my passport!

posted on May 12, 2014.

you trick box to delay paments or close account are really awesome.. im a legit player since many years

you choose not a newbie with that you can easylie reject

posted on May 12, 2014.

Hi,

this is not the case and I wont be able to help you any further on this.

posted on May 12, 2014.

what is the case ?? you dont accept my valid legit german passport, well tony forwarded the 300DPI scan to the manager .. lets see what he says

posted on May 12, 2014.

The account has been closed and the decision is final, if there was any doubt about the veracity of the documents sent, the department would request to send an alternative document but as mentioned, this is not the case.

This is my last reply to this complaint, since I wont be able to assist you on this matter.

Best regards.

posted on May 12, 2014.

what a joke LOL, hopefully your casino gets closed with a final decision, dont scam customers!!!

posted on May 12, 2014.

and really hope askgamblers will pinup this complaint forever at the startpage!

with a BIG warning - do not play at Begado

rouge - trickbox- thiefs

sad that 2014 much bad casinos are still scam :-(

posted on May 14, 2014.

Hi,

the documents were sent to ASkgamblers to analyse this complaint and proceed.

Best regards,

AskGamblers
posted on May 14, 2014.

@susan, please stop using insulting words and take care for your language used in this communication.