Begado Casino declined to pay me 100$

UNRESOLVED
Velns666 Latvia
posted on November 20, 2014.

I have play'd with free bonus of 20$ and wont 369$. I know that i cal withdraw max 100$. So I withdraw 369$ hoped they will transfer only 100$. I have been waiting for almost 3 weeks for payment. Today (11/20/2014) I saw that they have declined 369$. I asked about that in Live chat, but they just said my account is in finance department check for 90 DAYS! I saw many complaints about that 90 days of checking. Why they are doing it? And I didn't get even email about it...

I am hoping for advice or some sort cooperation from begado!

AskGamblers
posted on November 26, 2014.

Dear @Velns666,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Velns666 Latvia
posted on November 26, 2014.

No. They are just ignoring me. No email updates, no nothing. I think i will stay in their 90 days of security check like everybody else.

posted on November 28, 2014.

Hi,

Please, let me know the username you were registered with Begado casino and I will get in touch with them to get more information.

Regards,
Ivy Hyde
Begado Casino Public Relations

AskGamblers
posted on November 28, 2014.

We send user's details to the casino.

Velns666 Latvia
posted on November 28, 2014.

Egils327. And I will check for my Bank for 90 days of ''insecure'' transliterations. And my lawyers is also ready.

posted on December 1, 2014.

Hi,

Thanks for this information. I have found out more details about your account, so let's check what the problem was about.

As far as I see you have won with the bonus code APRIL30 on 3/21/2014. Previously you have played with 2 different no deposit codes (on 2/14/2014).

Please note that you could use just 1 no deposit bonus according to the Terms and Conditions of the casino that you had read and accepted before you created an account.

On the page http:/­/be­gad­o.c­om/­ter­ms.html you can find Promotional Terms and Conditions:

Begado can at any time run different promotions for new accounts. Only one new player promotion coupon can be redeemed per new player account.


At this point I must admit that since you violated terms and conditions, Begado shouldn't have sent you the winnings from this code, however as every player is valuable you were paid $143 that you have requested.

Now I see that you want to withdraw winnings from one more no deposit bonus that you have used. Unfortunately it completely contradicts the casino's terms and conditions due to the reason mentioned above.

At the moment I can suggest you playing with this money, you can check out the games, choose the one you like most of all and start playing with match bonuses. There is a great welcome match bonuses for new players that don't have max cash out and have lower playthrough, so it will be even easier for you to win.

Velns666 Latvia
posted on December 1, 2014.

Hello. Thanks for answering.
I had paid 143$ from my own money i have won, my deposit i made, because in beginning i was striped from all my money and I was left with my original deposit, so i play some games and won 143$. I have been never pay'd for bonuses winnings, because i was stripped all from them. So I saw code and tried to play again and won. Why bother and put me in 90 days of security check.
11/4/2014 7:22:08 AM Free Spin Deposit Approved! $10.00
11/4/2014 7:22:08 AM Free Spin Deposit Requested $10.00
11/4/2014 7:22:08 AM Coupon 'TURKEY20 ' redeemed $10.00
11/4/2014 7:22:08 AM Coupon 'TURKEY20' requested
1
And I saw that this code is for everyplayer, not new player code.
In conclusion I haven't been pay'd for NONE of no deposit code.

Velns666 Latvia
posted on December 2, 2014.

Hello again.

Since this won't go anywhere please close this thread. Reading all complaints they won't pay me anyway, and I even don't care about it. I am active member of many casino and deposit bonus blogs/ forums community, so i will write them all long ''my experience'' essay about Begado. Thank you askgamblers.com for chance to talk to them.

Sincerely, Velns666 (Or my username at begado Egils327)

AskGamblers
posted on December 6, 2014.

In the correspondence above it's not clear is this complaint resolved or not.
@Velns666,
Your complaint was that you couldn't withdraw your winnings from 20$ ND bonus what was 100$, and that your account is randomly choose for check up for 90 days. Casino respond that they will pay you a 143$, although you used more than one no deposit bonus and that your account is not under check up anymore.
We would appreciate if both parties explain or confirm that this issue is resolved. Thank you.

Velns666 Latvia
posted on December 6, 2014.

Its not resolved, because they spelling is great. They already paid me 143$, and it wasn't no deposit code, it was from my money! And this last code was no deposit, and i try'd to withdraw 100$ they declined and putted me in 90 days of whatssoever check. They haven't pay of any of no deposit codes, why even bother to make promotions if one can't withdraw when he is lucky?! Mark this complaint no resolved! I haven't got any of my 100$ ... Just as I said - I will write review of them in many forums and blogs. No disrespect but, clearly they need some explanation on their promotions or whats so ever... I am just angry and frustrated. Thank you askgamblers for at least chance to talk to them because live chat were useless to me :( ...

AskGamblers
posted on December 10, 2014.

We consider this complaint unresolved. We didn't get any evidence from the casino that this issue is resolved.