Begado Casino closed my account and confiscated my winnings without any explanation!

UNRESOLVED
tylermella Philippines
posted on April 3, 2014.

Hello askgamblers readers and players,

I have a complaint of BEGADO CASINO for not paying my winnings of Only $244, Last week

I saw this $50 no deposit bonus here and I register and claim the ndb, i played and I was

lucky to finished the wagering requirement, then I ask the chat that how can I withraw my winnings and said you just complete the faxback form and send the identity docs, after

five days the approval, I send all the requirements then after 5 days, today, they close my

account the reason is security reason they say. WHAT KIND OF CASINO IS THIS? AFTER

THEY GAVE THE BONUS AND WHEN YOU WON THEY WILL CLOSE YOUR ACCOUNT

FOR SECURITY REASON? AVOID THIS CASINO AND DON'T PLAY TO THIS BEGADO CASINO THIS IS A ROUGUE FLY BY NIGHT CASINO ALL THEY WANT ONLY IS YOUR HARD EARN MONEY AND AFTER THAT THEY WILL NOT PAY YOU. Below is the transcript

of our chat:

Please wait for a site operator to respond.

You are now chatting with 'Erica'

Erica: Welcome to Begado! This is Erica. Can you provide me with your User Name and how may I assist you?

you: I want to know why i cannot log in? my username is tylermella

Erica: hello Priscila

Erica: unfortunately your account has been closed due to security reasons

you: why did you close? I have my faxback form for approval so that I can withraw my winnings

Erica: Just a moment please.

Erica: this is a decision of our higher management and unfortunately I don't have further access to the reason

you: Is all of the players win from a bonus you did not pay for that? what kind of casino are you? are you a legitimate casino or fly by night only?

you: you gave the no deposit bonus and I rollover the bonus, then you close my account?

Erica: I can assure you that we are a legit casino and our payout is one of the highest among the online casinos

you: for what reason you close my account? they said 5 days approval for faxback form now is the 5 days

Erica: this was the decision of the higher management and they didn't share with me the reason

Erica: you can send an email to [email protected] and I can forward it to them with your complaint

you: and now is that all for my winnings? how can I play again and deposit if that always the reason

Erica: I am really sorry, but you can't play and deposit in this casino

you: now i will not deposit, this casino have so may complaint, look at ask gamblers website all on payout, so now I know its true

Erica: I can assure you that we have a lots of happy winners here who love our amazing range of slot games, it's really a pity that we can't have you on site

Erica: can I assist you in anything else?

you: so how's my winning on my account can I withraw that?

Erica: your account is closed and your faxback wasn't approved, so we can't send you the winnings

you: why my faxback wast approve, I have my neteller account

Erica: unfortunately I don't have any access to this kind of information

you: ok I will escalate this to ask gambler's website so that all players will avvoid your casino of not paying the player

Erica: that wouldn't be true, because we're paying to our winners if they're met the requirements and passed our verification process

posted on April 7, 2014.

Hi,

please send me your username so I can check into this.

Best regards,

tylermella Philippines
posted on April 7, 2014.

username- tylermella

posted on April 8, 2014.

Ill check into it and update you ASAP.

Have a nice day.

posted on April 8, 2014.

Hi tylermella,

After verifying the information provided to validate your account, some of the documents sent were not valid.

Besides that, looks like you redeemed several No deposit offers on your account, violating the terms and conditions detailed below:

10.1 One Bonus amount/account per custom­er/­hou­seh­old­/shared computer/shared IP address.

10.9 Non-compliance with the above terms and conditions shall be deemed to be promotion abuse and as such will give Begado management the discretionary right to take the following action against such abusers: All balances/cash outs shall be considered null and void. Abusing player accounts may be terminated with immediate effect. Players found to be abusing promotions may be precluded from receiving further promotional offers at the casino.

10.10 Bonuses are made available on a regular basis at Begado. These are offered as a reward to all our regular and loyal players. However, any player found to be availing of these promotions, not in the spirit in which they are given, may be subject to exclusion. Should a player not wish to partake in any free money offer, they are advised to email [email protected] immediately to have such monies removed. The removal of monies will be confirmed by return mail.

For more information about the terms and conditions at the casino, please follow this link: http:/­/be­gad­o.e­u/t­erm­s.html

tylermella Philippines
posted on April 8, 2014.

I have no other account on your casino, how can I abuse the bonus, you have all the reason not to give my winnings, my identity documents is a valid government I.D from my country,

I have a neteller account if you are willing to pay and no any other reason.

posted on April 9, 2014.

Hi tylermella,

this is not what the reports show. These reports are indisputable and due to this fact your account has been closed. Since you didn't do any deposits besides redeeming the bonus codes, no reimburse will be made.

Best regards,

Clara

tylermella Philippines
posted on April 9, 2014.

I did not ask for reibursement I am asking to withraw my winnings from the bonus, I have my neteller account, I am willing to deposit so that my neteller account will show. I used only ndb once and I have no multiple accounts on this casino, they are only making reason not give my winnings

from ndb. If I have more than one account, show me that account and If I used more than one ndb. And also do not offer ndb because the players cannot withraw the winnings from this offer.

posted on April 10, 2014.

Hi tylermella,

Once the account is closed due to violations in the T&C, there's nothing much I can do.

As mentioned previously, the account has been closed.

Best regards

tylermella Philippines
posted on April 10, 2014.

I have no violation on the T&C's on your casino, you only make excuses not to pay my winnings, you close my account w/out any reason and now you gave the violation of the T&C's that

I did not violate anything. So If you don't want to pay me no problem but your reputation and the trust of other players will be very low, you have no credibility as long as payment is concerned.

posted on April 13, 2014.

Hi,

Ill send the information to askgamblers to close this complaint.

Best regards

tylermella Philippines
posted on April 15, 2014.

This complaint was not yet solved unless you pay my winnings.

posted on April 16, 2014.

Hi,

There's nothing to be paid... you didn't make any deposits which are needed in order to withdraw your earnings. You cant withdraw because you didn't fulfill the requirements, besides all the reasons I detailed above.

tylermella Philippines
posted on April 16, 2014.

I finished the roll over requirements for my ndb, how can I deposit if my account was closed

and I have a neteller account, you have so many reasons not to pay my winnings. I have

never violate any of your T&C's, I just play in good faith that I will finished my roll over

requirements then luckily I finished but no payments had been made.

posted on April 16, 2014.

Hi,

This was already answered on my previous message.

Best regards.

tylermella Philippines
posted on April 16, 2014.

IF YOU DON'T WANT TO PAY THERE'S SO MANY REASONS BUT IF YOU WANT TO

PAY THERE IS SO MANY WAYS.

posted on April 16, 2014.

Hi,

This was already answered on my previous message. The casino's decision is final and the account is closed.

I cant help anymore on this issue.

Best regards