Monarchs Online Casino - Waiting for my withdrawal for almost a month and a half

UNRESOLVED
posted on May 20, 2014.

originally requested withdrawal on April 8th, 2014. After confirming I had met the playthrough I was informed (and I also knew this) that I could max withdraw $150.00 because it was a no deposit bonus I won from. I sent in all documentation and was approved for withdrawal. Since than I have communicated back and forth with them about my withdrawal and keep getting the run around. Last week I was told on Tuesday my withdrawal was processed and would be on my card in a few days at best .... It is now a week later and nothing.

posted on May 21, 2014.

We have cascaded this to our Finance team and as of Thu, May 22, 2014 at 12:23 AM

Good day!

Our processor did confirm that payment was processed.
However, the transaction got declined due to invalid card number.
Here's the information we have on file :

Card Number : XXXXXXXXXXXX 5710
Expiration Date : XXXX


Kindly advise if this is correct.


Best regards,
Jana Hernandez
Finance Team

posted on May 21, 2014.

I responded to their email with my card information. Hopefully we can resolve this issue. Thanks much

AskGamblers
posted on May 22, 2014.

Please inform us can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on May 23, 2014.

I have not received it still.

posted on May 23, 2014.

Upon checking with Accounts team, email was sent with billing descriptor for your payment Ticket #2539679 Withdrawal On Thu, May 22, 2014 at 9:34 PM, "Monarchs Online Casino"

posted on May 23, 2014.

I received an email this around eight this morning that said as long as there arent sny issues i should receive payment in ANOTHER 3 - 5 business days. Sounds to me like another excuse.

AskGamblers
posted on May 26, 2014.

Dear @nmeittunen, did you receive your funds? Can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on May 27, 2014.

I did receive the funds but my bank said there is a fraud problem and will not release the funds to me to me until its checked into. I dunno whats up with that or what it means but sounds not good.

posted on May 27, 2014.

Have cascaded this to our Accounts team and according to our provider, payment was successfully transacted to your VISA card ending in 5710.
Kindly proceed with the verification process because putting a stop payment will delay the payment. Let us know if we could be of further assistance to you.

posted on May 29, 2014.

Issue resolved, thank you

AskGamblers
posted on August 30, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Submitter's request.

posted on August 30, 2014.

My credit card company refused the payment to my card marking it as fraud .... Okay no ones fault there but Monarchs than promised to provide to me in another form. They have since ignored my emails and it has been 2 months since hearing from them!!

posted on August 31, 2014.

April 8th being the original date I was approved for withdrawal means its been almost five months.

posted on September 2, 2014.

Apologies for any delay. Our Finance Team is coordinating with our Processor regarding the return notification.

posted on September 2, 2014.

No response to emails, nothing, just constantly the run around!!

AskGamblers
posted on July 22, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on July 22, 2015.

No that is not correct. They have not responded to my emails for some time so I do not know what they are talking about.

posted on July 23, 2015.

Dear nmeittunen,

As finance team already told you,
It is necessary that to send a clear copy of your card statement for the months of May to June of 2014 in order to verify if payment was not credited to your card.

posted on July 23, 2015.

Why do you say one thing and than say another?? Have you requested the return as you said you would over a year ago??? If your processor states they sent funds than they need to call the card company which is what the card company told me when I called.

posted on July 23, 2015.

Dear nmeittunen,

As previously mentioned to you via emails, our provider will only reprocess the payment once they got the return notification. But NO RETURN NOTIF WAS RECEIVED. So it is necessary that to send a clear copy of your card statement for the months of May to June of 2014 in order to verify if payment was not credited to your card. Please note that we do not coordinate directly with your card company for your security and protection of your identity. If this will not be provided, payout will not be reissued.

posted on July 23, 2015.

Why on several occasions, in this forum as well as via email, your staff has told me the processor would handle it and he in touch with me when complete. I have proof of these emails. And why has this gone on for a year and a half being ignored etc etc etc. Had I known this was the protocol A YEAR AND A HALF AGO, we could have figured this out. Instead I got the run around ignored different stories from different people etc.

posted on July 24, 2015.

Dear nmeittunen,

We have emailed you earlier this year about NO RETURN NOTIF WAS RECEIVED from processor. Kindly send card statement in order to be reissued.

posted on July 24, 2015.

Ummm can I please see proof of that email because I never received it.

posted on July 27, 2015.

Yes sure,


Ticket #5049018 Payout trouble
On Tue, May 5, 2015 at 1:46 PM, Monarchs Online Casino wrote:

Dear XXX,

Good day! Our processor has advised that you need to send a clear colored scanned card statement for the months of May to June of 2014 in order to verify if payment was not credited to your card. Let us know if you have other questions or concerns.

---
Best regards,
Finance Team

Ticket #5049018 Payout trouble
On Fri, Jun 12, 2015 at 7:17 AM, "Monarchs Online Casino" wrote:

Dear XXX,

Good day! I'm Sandra and I'm the Finance Manager at Monarchs Online and Tropicana Gold Casino. Our processor further investigated on this matter and it is necessary that to send a clear copy of your card statement for the months of May to June of 2014 in order to verify if payment was not credited to your card. Please note that we do not coordinate directly with your card company for your security and protection of your identity. If this will not be provided, payout will not be reissued. We hope this clarifies.

---
Best regards,
Sandra Campbell
Finance Manager

posted on July 27, 2015.

My card company confirmed the funds were sent back to you. Please confirm

posted on July 29, 2015.

Dear nmeittunen,

Finance team will email you and coordinate regarding reissuance of payment

posted on July 29, 2015.

Okay am looking forward to hearing from them.

posted on July 30, 2015.

Dear nmeittunen

I was informed that finance team sent you an email with updated, kindly check

posted on July 31, 2015.

All information was sent. And confirmed received so just waiting to receive payment.

AskGamblers
posted on August 4, 2015.

@nmeittunen,
Did you received your winnings, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on August 4, 2015.

No I have not

posted on August 7, 2015.

Dear nmeittunen,

Please allow us few days to solve this payment, thank your patience.

posted on August 7, 2015.

Sounds good. Thank you. Will update here as soon as payment is received.

AskGamblers
posted on August 11, 2015.

@nmeittunen,
Have you received your winnings, please confirm? Thank you.

posted on August 11, 2015.

No I have not