Jackpot Grand Casino - Withdrawal issues

princess11 United States
posted on September 3, 2014.

Dear Carolyn!

Thank you for your prompt reply!

We would very much like you to continue and play on our website, however it is
of the outmost importance that if there is ever an issue with one of the
payments you have made to your account, you must not contact your cc
company/bank, but to resolve this matter only by contacting our finance
department. This is not so much about the money ($35.92) but rather about the
dispute/chargeback itself. Whenever a chargeback occurs we may suffer from
extensive financial penalties and that is why this issue is so important.

Nevertheless, we hope that now, you will stop these proceedings and make sure to
re-post the charge of $36, as it has already been charged back.
In order to re-post the charge please contact your account manager in the casino
Live chat (or call 1-866-828-4363 toll free) who would be happy to assist you.

We will be happy to have you continue and play here and I would also like to
emphasize that we always make sure to credit or refund any transactions that are
not valid, or not credited due to a technical issue.

Have a great day!

Christine Bayle
Fraud prevention

I took care of this issue and explained why it happened. Then I continued to call the site regarding the withdrawal, and they continued to say when it would be approved, but during the date I requested the withdrawal which was Aug 17, 2014, was I ever told there was a problem. I continued to make deposit, they continued to approve them. Then on Aug 29, 2014 I was told my account was being reviewed, and it could take up to 90 days.

princess11 United States
posted on September 7, 2014.

User name is cecaro11

posted on September 7, 2014.


I just checked with our brand manager and it looks like your balance is 0 and you played it down.

Due to this fact I wont be able to assist you.

By the way, the situation related to the chargeback was cleared on the same day, so nothing related to that.

Best regards,

princess11 United States
posted on September 7, 2014.

I was so frustrated with Jackpot Grand, and I decided to just play my withdrawal of $1600.00 back and be though with it. They had no valid reason to say I had to wait up to 90 days for them to review my account. There were no issues when I was making all the deposits, but all of a sudden a problem seemed to arise when I made the withdrawal. All in all, they are the loser because they lost a good customer, who played at their site 4 and 5 times a week, and as most players experience more losses than wins. They could have gotten the 1600.00 back in a couple of months, and still had me as a loyal customer, so who's the real loser!!!!!!! Thank you anyway.

princess11 United States
posted on September 11, 2014.

Yes my casino account balance is at 0, but I would still like for this casino to provide to Askgambler why my withdrawal was not paid out. It is not fair to the customers for sites to come up with all the lame excuses for not paying. There were no problems when I was making all the deposits, and I continued to make deposits while I was waiting for my withdrawal that they lied about, stating it was being processed. They waited until the last day before it was suppose to be wired to come up with, "your account is under review and it could take up to 90 days to complete the review". How are these type of casino's permited to continue operating???

posted on September 12, 2014.

This complaint is resolved, unfortunately player played with her funds and lost it all, so there is no issue anymore. We recommend to the player in the future not to act impulsively but to wait to see if the complaint will be successfully resolved between her and the casino.