Sugar Casino - More than 2 weeks since approved cash out and still no payment!

RESOLVED
josseeph United Kingdom
posted on October 27, 2015.

I have been waiting for more than 2 weeks for a payment that was delayed due to a problem with their visa processing machine - I only found this out when I contacted them after 3 days to chase up my payment. It was then sent on Saturday 17th October via wire transfer and told it would take 4 days it has now been 7 working days and no funds. The site itself has no telephone number and only an email address that very rarely replies to your emails. I have raised this complaint and still no response. PLEASE everyone avoid this casino it is so poor

posted on October 29, 2015.

Dear Josseeph,

We really apologise for any delays, as per our email conversation we are looking into your payment as the withdrawal has been processed on the 17th of October. We are in touch with our bank to get the details to track the payment. I just attached the screenshot of the approved payment.

Regards,
Andrea

josseeph United Kingdom
posted on October 29, 2015.

Thanks for your response but I have had this same answer from you for the past week now, the screen shot that has been sent to me via email doesn't show the bank details that you have sent the funds to so my bank will not take that as proof that you have sent the funds. They have checked my account as well and confirm that no funds from you have ever been paid in. It is ridiculous I am having to suffer as a result of a problem at your end. REALLY poor service when the customer is not in the wrong yet you are holding over £400 from me.

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2015.

Dear @josseeph,

Any updates? Thank you.

josseeph United Kingdom
posted on November 2, 2015.

Hi, no update other than they are waiting to hear from their bank which is the same response I have had for 2 weeks. I am still being ignored and it is now 3 weeks since my withdrawal was first approved and authorised. Is there anything else I can do? Thanks for your help

posted on November 3, 2015.

Hello,

As discussed yesterday with the player the wire transfer came back to our bank due to wrong name registered on the player account. It has now been resent to the correct information.

Best Regards,

Andrea

josseeph United Kingdom
posted on November 4, 2015.

Still no payment received. I was told it could take up to 4 days from Monday but usually takes 2. I have been told to contact again if not received by tomorrow evening. I am not holding my breath! I don't understand why it has to be wire transfer and not by visa transfer as I originally asked. I think the issue here is the wire transfer. I will come back tomorrow if no funds and update the complaint.

josseeph United Kingdom
posted on November 5, 2015.

Surprise Surprise it has been 4 days and no payment, all my emails are being ignored again. Please help. It has now been well over 3 weeks since I requested my withdrawal!!

josseeph United Kingdom
posted on November 5, 2015.

FYI I have noticed there are other players with the same issue. I have found a complaints email to the regulator of sugar casino which is curacao which is [email protected] It may help if we all contact them.

posted on November 8, 2015.

Dear Joseph,

I attached a screenshot (private, so nobody can see your bank details) confirming the rejection of the payment for the second time. You may want to check this out with your bank. We will request more information to our bank tomorrow in the morning to clear this situation as soon as possible.

Best Regards,

Andrea

josseeph United Kingdom
posted on November 9, 2015.

I have checked with my bank and they advise they do accept wire transfers and sent me the details to be sent to. I have passed this onto you to compare with the details you are sending and was advised I would have an answer today. It is now 9:30PM so I'm guessing I will not hear today. It's 4 weeks tomorrow since I received the "your withdrawal has been approved" email so starting to lose faith!

posted on November 12, 2015.

Hi! The player confirmed that the funds have been received. We apologise again for any issue and delay.

Andrea
Sugar Casino

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2015.

Dear @josseeph,

Can you confirm that you received the funds, can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed.

josseeph United Kingdom
posted on November 16, 2015.

Hi yes I have received my funds thank you :)

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.