Atlantis Gold Casino owes me $946

posted on June 10, 2015.

I started playing at Atlantis Gold in July of 2014. I lost $600 playing slots, and then I finally won.

On August 15, 2014, I cashed out $946.

But Atlantis never paid me. I verified my account with documents, and they confirmed I was verified, but still no money.

Every time I ask about my cashout on chat, they stonewall me, and give me an email address to email. Any emails I send there are ignored.

I am owed $946.

posted on June 14, 2015.

Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on July 14, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on July 15, 2015.

Dear brilliantcorn,

According to our Finance Team we were unable to contact you to verify your casino account, we returned your withdrawal requests to your casino account on 24/03/2015

posted on July 18, 2015.

@brilliantcorn ,
Is this complaint resolved, can we close it? Thank you.

posted on July 19, 2015.

The claim that they have been unable to contact me is nonsense. I have been trying to get paid for a year. Their live chat always says they have no information and they say that upper management will email me. I have been told this many times, but I have never received an email.

But there is still hope. They say my cashout has been processed, but I still have not received any funds.

posted on July 20, 2015.

Dear brilliantcorn

As part of our process, one of our Accounts Analyst will be calling you to verify your casino account details.
Kindly contact our live chat support and ask for phone verification

posted on July 24, 2015.

Did you verify your account by phone?

posted on July 24, 2015.

I am still trying to receive a call from Atlantis Gold. Please leave this complaint open. Thanks. I will update tomorrow.

posted on July 27, 2015.

Dear brilliantcorn,

I was informed that you provided invalid number. Please contact live chat support and provide a number where we can reach you.

posted on July 27, 2015.

Atlantis Gold contacted me by phone today. They said that the finance team would send me an email within 24-48 hours. I will update,

posted on July 30, 2015.

Dear brilliantcorn,

According to our Finance Team, your payment has been approved

posted on July 31, 2015.

Dear brilliantcorn,

Your payout from Treasure Island Jackpots is processed, Transaction ID was sent on your email.

posted on August 3, 2015.

I have received all funds owed. Thank you Atlantis Gold, and thanks AskGamblers!!

posted on August 4, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.