Atlantis Gold Casino owes me $5,425

UNRESOLVED
posted on September 21, 2015.

I won $5,425 on Atlantis Gold Casino on 8.28.15. I have yet to receive any money. This site only pays in $2,000 increments and does not follow their terms and conditions regarding payout timing on their site. Below is a breakdown of the time line thus far.

8.31.15 – Verification documents requested, I sent and received confirmation that they received them the same day.

9.3.15 – Notified by email that withdrawal was sent to processor for review.

9.8.15 – Notified by email that I need to reverse my withdrawal and request a new one in $2,000 increments.

9.9.15 – Notified by email that my withdrawal was approved.

9.10.15 – When asked about the schedule of the remaining 2 payouts, I was notified by email that information is set forth by the processor and they would provide it when received. (I have yet to receive this information)

9.15.15 – Withdrawal request 1 of 3 showed as processed on website under my account, the other 2 withdrawal requests still show pending.

Bottom line, I have not received any email response from the website since 9.10.15, even though I have emailed and contacted the help desk numerous times. I would like to get an update on the status of my current payout, their site claims they will provide a tracking number, no such tracking number has been provided.

Also, I was told that they would update me with the schedule of the remaining payouts, which I have yet to receive.

Please let me know when I will receive my 1st payout of $2,000 and when will the other 2 be processed and approved?

posted on September 22, 2015.

I just received the following email this morning; I replied asking to confirm the dates are 10/6/15 and 10/27/15. I am waiting for a reply.

Dear Danielle,

Good day! Thank you for your email. We've gotten feedback from our processors.
Due to velocity limitation, remaining winnings/requests (IDs 437163 and 437164) will be paid in increments and sending of wire will be 3 weeks apart. We hope this clarifies. Please feel free to contact us if you have other questions or concerns.


Best regards,
Amanda Anderson
Accounts Analyst

posted on September 22, 2015.

Dear mrs10,

First payout was processed last week, please notify us when you recieve it

posted on September 22, 2015.

I received my 1st installment today, thank you. However it was for $1,940. I know there is a $25 fee but why was I shorted an additional $35?

Thank you AskGamblers, it's amazing how quick the casino responded once I wrote on your site. Prior to that I was going on 10 days without communication.

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2015.

@mrs10,
We see that you received your first installment, did you received information about your second withdraw?

posted on September 26, 2015.

Yes, they sent me an email confirming the 2nd withdrawal will be on 10.07.15. Thank you for your help in this matter. I would say that this complaint has been resolved for now, pending they follow through with their statements of the remaining last 2 withdrawals.

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2015.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on October 15, 2015.

This is my second complaint for this casino. They do not follow through on their own promises. See emails below from 9/22/15 stating that my next wire will be processed on 10.7.15. That was not the case, the withdrawal was approved on 10/7/15 but the wire transfer has yet to be processed as of today. It still is in the “Flushed” stage; all wires are supposed to be put through on Tuesdays that was not the case. I had to update my wire information but that was confirmed and received on 10/9/15 (see below) so there is no reason for there to be a delay. I have contacted their Live support as well as sent emails with no response. This site is unbelievable.

(9/22) Dear Danielle,

Good day! Thank you for your email. We've gotten feedback from our processors.
Due to velocity limitation, remaining winnings/requests (IDs 437163 and 437164) will be paid in increments and sending of wire will be 3 weeks apart. We hope this clarifies. Please feel free to contact us if you have other questions or concerns.

Best regards,
Amanda Anderson
Accounts Analyst

(9/22) Dear Danielle,

Good day! Next wire will be processed on Oct 7.

Best regards,
Amanda Anderson
Accounts Analyst

(10/7) Dear Danielle,

Good day! We are pleased to inform you that $2000 withdrawal request (ID 437163) has been approved and it will be submitted for payment.
Should you require further assistance or information, please reply to this message.
For more information on our promotions, please visit this link : http:/­/ww­w.a­tla­nti­sgo­ldc­asi­no.c­om­/pr­omo­tio­n.aspx

Best regards,
Amanda Anderson
Accounts Analyst

(10/9) Dear Danielle,

We have received your new wire transfer, and recorded it.
Thank you for updating us.
Thank you for being patient, and please continue enjoying Casino!!!

Best regards,
Patricia Hayes
Accounts Analyst

posted on October 15, 2015.

Dear mrs10,

Your payment was processed earlier today, kindly inform us when you receive it.

posted on October 16, 2015.

I will notify you when I receive my money. What is the date my final pending withdrawal will be processed? I was told they would be 3 weeks apart. My records indicate that should be 11/3/15 please confirm.

posted on October 19, 2015.

I received my 2nd installment today. However it was for $1,935. I know there is a $25 fee but why was I shorted an additional $40? Last time I was shorted an additional $35.00, that's $75.00 now that you have taken in addition to the 2 - $25 fees for a total of $125.00 in fees. Any explanation?

Also, I am still waiting for a response as to the date of my 3rd and final payment. My records indicate it should be processed on 11/3/15, please confirm.

posted on October 19, 2015.

Just received a response regarding my final withdrawal request. Pending they follow through this time my complaint can be listed as resolved. However, if they do not process my withdrawal on the date promised I will file another complaint.

Dear Danielle,


Good day! Thank you for contacting us. Please note that third party processors implemented new rule of having limits for payments which is beyond our control. This was implemented for security and protection of funds. As such, next schedule of payment processing is on Nov 5. We hope this clarifies.


Best regards,
Amanda Anderson
Accounts Analyst

AskGamblers
posted on October 23, 2015.

Based on the last player's response we consider this case resolved and officially closed.

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2015.

Complaint has been reopened for second and last time on behalf submitter's request.

posted on November 13, 2015.

I was told that my withdrawal was approved on 11.05.15. All wire transfer are supposed to be processed on Tuesday's as per their terms and conditions. This was not the case, I have sent 3 emails with no response. I would like to know the status of my pending withdrawal 437164.

posted on November 17, 2015.

Dear mrs10,

rest assure we honor all valid payouts, we are truly sorry for the delay

posted on November 17, 2015.

That does not answer my question?!? Where is my money? It is now 7 days since it should have originally been wired. Your casino continues to ignore my emails. What is going on?

posted on November 20, 2015.

I just received this reply.

Dear Danielle,


Good day! We greatly apologize for the inconvenience due to delay as payment for your cashout is still put on hold. Rest assured that fund will remain intact. As soon as technical issue with corresponding banks have been fixed, payment will be released. Once again, our apologies for the inconvenience.




Best regards,
Amanda Anderson
Accounts Analyst

I sent a reply asking if it is a problem with my bank? I had updated my wire transfer information the last time and I am not sure if they used that this time. I am still waiting for a response.