Atlantis Gold Casino - Non-payment going on two months

RESOLVED
posted on April 12, 2014.

I put in a withdrawal request for $1,200 on February 13, 2014. I had played through the rollover, there are no restrictions on my withdrawal request. I submitted the Authorization form, recent utility bill, proof of ID, and scan of my credit cards, front and back on February 20, 2014.

On March 6 I chatted online with customer service and she, Alicia Marcelo, verified that all documents had been turned in and the accounts team was "still awaiting for the processor schedule," whatever the heck that means.

On March 13 the withdrawal was still pending, so I sent an email asking what was going on with my withdrawal. On March 14, after no response to my email on March 13, I emailed them again, this time attaching the chat transcript from the chat I had with Alicia Marcelo. I highlighted the areas that stated they received the forms and they were just waiting for the processor schedule. I then received an email from "Amanda Anderson", accounts analyst, stating that I had to submit the agreement, proof of ID, etc., as if she completely ignored the fact that I had just pointed out to them that I already did and it was verified by Alicia.

On April 3, Amanda Anderson emailed me to say I needed to submit a color scan of a recent utility bill (which I had done, but whatever) and I was missing two credit card scans (which I had already informed them that those two credit cards had been destroyed so I scanned the only two that I still had).

I re-submitted everything. I submitted everything a total of 5 times through April 8. Finally on April 9, I received an email from "Alexandra Mcmahon," accounts analyst, which stated they had now received everything and if I have any questions to please let them know.

I emailed them on April 10th asking how long I should expect to wait for my withdrawal to go through. No response.

I am fed up with them and decided it's time to go public with it so I came to AskGamblers to enter a complaint.

posted on April 16, 2014.

Hi Jeffrey,

I believe you already received a direct correspondence from our Accounts Team regarding the approval of your cashout. This is now resolved.

Customer Support

Atlantis Gold Casino

posted on April 19, 2014.

Yes I did receive confirmation for approval of the withdrawal request after I submitted a complaint on this site. Thank you and I am anxiously awaiting the check to arrive.

posted on April 21, 2014.

Hi Jeffrey,

Apologies for any delay on your withdrawal request. Rest assured that your feedback is greatly appreciated and if you need any additional info on your withdrawal request you may contact our Accounts team directly.

Customer Support

Atlantis Gold Casino

posted on April 30, 2014.

Received an email from them on April 14: "We are pleased to inform you that your withdrawal request has been approved. It will be submitted for payment in 3 to 5 business days."

It's been 12 business days and I haven't received a notification that the check has been sent. I contacted support on April 28. I attached a screenshot of the transcript (BTW, I have not heard from anyone after this conversation.)

posted on May 1, 2014.

Emil correspondence April 30, 2014

Dear Jeffrey,

We've just been informed by our provider that they're having issues with check payment and this has caused the delay on the status of your withdrawal request. We are working on having other providers to accommodate these payment method. We greatly apologize for this inconvenience. What we could offer as of now is for payment to card. Would you like to be paid via card instead? Kindly advise.


Sincerely,
Amanda Anderson
Accounts Analyst

posted on May 1, 2014.

Hi Amanda. Yes, I will accept the payment to my card. Please let me know if there's anything I need to do to get payment as soon as possible. Thank you. Jeffrey

AskGamblers
posted on June 6, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on June 10, 2015.

@xrorx,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on June 14, 2015.

Based on evidence that we received from casino management, we can confirm that player was fully paid. We consider this complaint resolved and officially closed.