Atlantis Gold Casino - deposit options none available

posted on July 26, 2013.

I have sent email after email and been on live chat quite a few times. A week ago my deposit options were no longer available. They are greyed out and I cannot deposit. I contacted Vip manager as well and after a week she sent a reply for me to try again to deposit. I answered her asking how was I to try depositing when I haven't had deposit options for a week. She didn't respond. I am a vip player and have spent a lot of money here. They make excuses yet haven't fixed it. Since they refuse to fix I asked for all my deposits back. Thank you

posted on August 19, 2013.

Waiting weeks to find out why I cant deposit and play here. I am a Vip player yet treated like dirt. I have emailed and messaged through live help managers Vip manager accounts and support for weeks. All I get is its the processors yet nothing fixed. I asked for refund of all deposits approximately 50 times yet accounts wont respond. I go on live help daily yet nothing. I don't care to deposit now since ive been treated like this but I want all my deposits returned. Filed a complaint here before yet they didn't respond to that either. I deserve better than this and want answers. Thank you.

posted on September 21, 2013.

Have waited approx. 3 months for a response from wendy the so called vip representative or accounts yet no feedback. Sent 200 or so emails and messages through live help but get no responses. Could not deposit for at least 2 months yet not even a why or a comp for not fixing account. Finally fixed but no responses from anyone. Now cannot access live help from casino but that's not fixed either. Haven't been able to access and play progressives since right after opening account vip manager promised to look into it but months with no word and no fixes. Vip manager promised responses to emails within 24 hours but nothing in 3 months. Spent a lot of money here but get no support only lies. Vip manager promised me 175% bonus and 50 free spins on all deposits but lied about that too. I want all my deposits returned since I opened account due to lies and very poor support and games not available. This is the 3rd complaint filed with no response from Atlantis gold yet.

posted on September 24, 2013.

I understand that your concerns are being properly handled by VIP associates real time?

If not, please let us now to follow this up.

posted on September 24, 2013.

Have still had no word from Atlantis gold and no compensation. Deserve for things to be fixed. I want all my deposits returned or things fixed and a great comp for the last 3 months of my time.

posted on September 24, 2013.

Don't understand how vip are handling this as I have had no responses from anyone. Have not gotten anything from anyone. No deposits returned' no progressive games' no feedback' no compensation and no explanation. Lied to so many times if this is handling it? They're doing a bang up job. Didn't get bonus's promised nor responses promised. Feel cheated and angry. "I'm looking into" just doesn't make it so. Ty

posted on October 11, 2013.

Still no responses to issues at casino. Still no progressives games available for months. Still not getting any email responses. I am a vip but never get anything from marketing for months. Still no resolution to vip manager who promised deposit bonuses for all deposits but lied. Asked for all deposits back since I cannot get any responses yet not even a response from accounts. I deserve better. I asked live help for questions not getting answered and they told me sorry for the convenience yet didn't answer a single question. Several complaints filed yet nothing fixed. Thank you