Noxwin Casino - Having troubles to verify my account

RESOLVED
posted on December 13, 2015.

hi ive been having problems getting my account vertified and my money sent to me that i won on a debit ending 7031 which i deposited on n won i have complyed with everythink they have asked for on more than one occation i have sent passport drives licence bank statement police letter and back and front of card i used to deposit and win on one i requesting the withdrawal of 500 onto i am now being told that unless i send them proof of card ending 7023 that i stated i no longer have then they cant vertify and sent payment ? i have all the emails which i could send if needed they seem to just be delaying it so they dont have to pay out ive already waited over 24 hours thank u

posted on December 14, 2015.

Amount is 2000 grand not 500 hundred

posted on December 14, 2015.

Here is some of the emails to prove it one proving that deposit was made from same account which uv had proof of

posted on December 14, 2015.

Am now awaiting bank to send letter if they can as they stated i do not need to send any more proof also gaming comissioner from.gaming comissioners.gov have also stated that as bank card u want proof for end 7023 is no longer active and its not been used on ur account since aug this year gone 3 months i have a right to have all details for tha card removed and also receive my 2000 withdrawal due to uv had all id evidence passport bank letter drivers licence police letter statin driving affence all proof that i am who i say i am what more do u want? I also sent front n back of new bank card with which is card i made the dwposit with and won the money with

posted on December 14, 2015.

This is chat copy

posted on December 14, 2015.

Also proof that deposit on 1 aug was outta same bank and both cards are etc same only last 4 numbers have changed proving that ive not gor the card ending 7023 as banks only change numbers if lost card

posted on December 15, 2015.

Now my account is vertified they still wont give me my withdrawal been told case is passed on and will get email another tatic to delay payment of 2000

posted on December 15, 2015.

still awaitin email chat is not very friendly also won free spins by playin through 150 euros but again gotta check this and wait for email never get answers only wait for email

posted on December 15, 2015.

Still awaiting my withdrawal i was vertified early this mornin and as stated when vertified u get the money in a hour its not 7 pm and person i spoke to this morning stated that she had swnt details to the relavent department and they will send me email but ive asked in chat a few time to check up on this query and keep gettin told the same thing surely if withdrawals take 1 hour it shoupd of been done now has rhev had yesterday and again to day to do all checks

posted on December 16, 2015.

hi again this is the email i received this morning still no answers
Wed 16/12/2015 08:42
Hello,

Thank you for contacting Noxwin Support.

​Unfortunately we still didn't receive any answer, we will inform you by email.

If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Noxwin

posted on December 16, 2015.

Now they r ignoring emails iv kept all chat and all emails sent and receive as somethink needs to b done with this casino contacted the people they have liceses with in malta and uk so oets hope somethink is done as they r not gonna respond to this if they cant even answer chat or email

posted on December 16, 2015.

This is response it chat n no answer to past question

posted on December 17, 2015.

this is surely fraud player beware read reviews before depositing if u want ur money still awaiting and still getting wait for email no up date etc

posted on December 17, 2015.

also as i just read on another complaint about noxwin casino on here if they try sayin i provided faulse docaments even tho im told im vertified i can sent all proof to ask gamblers passport drivers licence police bank letters driving insurance letters etc and am also gonna b getting back on to the lga again as this is taking the mickey and making me angry i will also b contacting a solisitor tomorrow to see about sueing for stress if this carrys on customer service are no help no phone numbers and also no number giving when asked for complaints

posted on December 17, 2015.

The lga has told me to quote this part of ur license agreement and to also contact who u have ur games though also so why r u using every delay tactic

posted on December 17, 2015.

Update been told tha payments r processin so we shall see fingers crossed it sorted

posted on December 17, 2015.

Now im getting told diffrent and feel im been given run around yet again kris in chat was lovely and helpful but then i get to chat to someone else hours later who now tells me diffrent ive uploaded chat copys and a copy of where one says sucess and other pending yet again

posted on December 19, 2015.

Case can now b closed received the money

AskGamblers
posted on December 19, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.