Planet 7 Casino - Approved for withdraw but still not paid

RESOLVED
james pollan United States
posted on October 5, 2016.

I was approved for withdraw from planet 7 casino on sept 19 2016 . i have sent to them all required identification documents. i have been respectful and kind in my emails to them but i get no response. even tried to call but only after waiting on phone for awhile i get told by a recording to leave my phone number and they will get back to me and this doesn't even work.

james pollan United States
posted on October 6, 2016.

These are the documents that you cant see above that i originally uploaded.
james



To [email protected] Sep 19 at 8:24 AM
Hello James! I am glad to inform you that your withdrawal request has been approved and
We are going to send you a check through FedEx or DHL and it is necessary that you verify the following information:

1- EXACT name as it shows in your ID (driver's license)
2- A valid phone number
3- Physical address where the check will be delivered

Disclaimer: A $250 fine will apply if check, sent to you with your winnings, happens to be returned due to an address mismatch.



Description: cid:[email protected]
Sincerely,
Robyn
Planet 7 Withdrawal Department
Description: cid:[email protected]
Toll Free: 1-844-632-0968
Email: [email protected]
Site: Planet 7

IMPORTANT
***Our checks are not cashier checks, they are ONLY meant to be deposited into your bank account and left to clear.
***Any of our withdrawal methods takes 7-10 business days from the approval date to be sent to the third party processor.
*** A $250 fine will apply if the check sent to you with your winnings was returned due to an address mismatch.
*** Do not mention gaming or casino to the bank.
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------


Account History
Comp Points
Refer a Friend

Enter the date range below and then select 'Search' to see your past transactions.
From:
31 days maximum
To:
Search
Date Transaction Amount

09/16/2016 05:45 PM Promo Credit Withdrawal Approved! -$500.00
09/16/2016 05:45 PM Promo Credit Withdrawal Requested -$500.00
09/16/2016 05:45 PM Check Withdrawal Declined $500.00
09/16/2016 05:45 PM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$100.00

posted on October 10, 2016.

Hi James--

I'm terribly sorry both for the delays you've experienced with this and my slow reply.

I'm not in the office until later today (Monday)--once I get in, I'll look into your issue and report back here with information.

All the best,

Tawni

james pollan United States
posted on October 10, 2016.

Thank you Tawni.

Looking Forward

James

posted on October 11, 2016.

Hi James--

I've reviewed your account and I'll need to explain a bit.

Your withdrawal included bonus funds ($500), which are non-withdrawable. This $500 amount was removed and is shown as a 'Manager Withdrawal.' This means, there is a payment due to you in the amount of $100, which has already been sent off to processing. I'm hoping to have tracking on this in the next day or two. As soon as your tracking arrives, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

james pollan United States
posted on October 11, 2016.

ok Thanks Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Dear @jdptonto,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

james pollan United States
posted on October 16, 2016.

OK Got Payment! Thanks Tawnii.

posted on October 17, 2016.

Hi James--

Happy to help.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.