Video Slots Casino - Amount not credidet to casino account

knock34 Finland
posted on April 11, 2015.

I made my first deposit using Skrill. But money never appeared to my casino account. Before the casino had accepted my id and utility bill, so my account status was ok.

I have sent many complaints to the customer service, but did not get a clear answer (somehow they mentioned technical problems).

Their last answer below:

As we have said the matter has been forwarded to our Payment Department and we will let you know as soon as we know more.

We cant predict any exact time, we are trying to fix the issue as soon as possible.
Your issue has been forwarded to appropriate department, unfortunately you are not able to speak directly to our manager but we will contact you soon as possible when we know more.

If you have questions, you are warmly welcome to contact us again.

Best regards,

Siiri I
Customer Service

posted on April 13, 2015.

Hi knock34,

Can you please send me your username on Videoslots and I will do my best to help you.

// Philip

posted on April 13, 2015.

We send to the casino necessary information.

knock34 Finland
posted on April 13, 2015.


My username in Videoslots is saholsa. You can publish this username if necessary.

But Videoslots finally (after many complaints what I sent) added my money to casino account. This happened last night.

They never told me what was the reason of this deposit delay and they did not tell when I will get my money,

So this problem is now solved, I hope that I do not have cashout problems in the future.

I cannot recommend this casino to anybody.

Thanks for your support!

posted on April 13, 2015.

Hi knock34,

Great that it has been resolved. Should you need any help in the future, please just contact me again.

// Philip

knock34 Finland
posted on April 13, 2015.

So now I have a new problem. I made my deposit using Skrill. And I cleared the bonus. Now I can see that cashout does not work back to Skrill.

It says that Trustly is the only option for my cashout (I never use Trustly because I should give them my bank codes).

I just sent a new complaint to the customer support.

We will see...

knock34 Finland
posted on April 15, 2015.

Their support responses very well. That is not the problem. But now they asked what is my Skrill email-address. So they do not know it. This strange because I made my deposit using Skrill.

They still said that they can handle my cashout manually when they get my Skrill address.

So right now their payment systems are also somehow down, I think.

And also their support is little bit strange. They always answer only that we send this information to our technical department, we send this information to our financial department, etc.

They never give the actual support.

I inform when they have handled my cashout and I can see the money in my Skrill account.

posted on April 16, 2015.

Hi knock34,

If you want you can send me your Skrill email and I will make sure you get the money asap. We had some technical issues recently which is why we could not locate your Skrill email. But it has all been sorted so if you just send us your email we can send you the money.

// Philip

posted on April 18, 2015.

Any news?

knock34 Finland
posted on April 19, 2015.

Yes, yesterday this Video Slots casino handled my withdrawal and I can see now the money in my Skrill account. Terrible delays but finally I got my money.

So first Video Slots lost my money when I made my deposit and later they could not handle my cashout.

Totally I had to sent them about 20 complaints (emails) until they solved my problems.

Their support usually responds very quickly, but this support only forwards customer problems to the other departments, so it does not give any actual support.

Thanks AskGamblers for your support, all of my problems have been solved now.

posted on April 20, 2015.

That's great knock34.

Also, thanks Askgamblers.