Always Cool Casino - Yet Another Delayed Payment

UNRESOLVED
rcloud2 United States
posted on September 19, 2014.

After playing the required 80x bonus terms on a $25 dollar deposit and having $912 deposited on top of my $25 dollar deposit in my account, I requested a withdrawal. On Sept. 1, it was confirmed that they had my ID and current bill, but they needed my card and the form. I sent in the required info on the Sept. 1. This is my second time attempting a withdrawal. Per the withdrawal terms, my withdrawal should have been processed within 14 business days. It is now the 14th business day and I have not received the withdrawal or any word on the matter. I sent a message to accounting on Sept. 11th and received no word. Per there website, it should take 3 business days to receive an answer to a message. Also, with communication made with the casino in Feb., it was confirmed that my account was the only one left active for my name and address, fulfilling all terms for the casino. I see no reason why this withdrawal should take so long or get denied.

AskGamblers
posted on September 23, 2014.

Dear @rcloud2,
Any update considering this complaint. Thank you.

rcloud2 United States
posted on September 23, 2014.

I have heard nothing.

rcloud2 United States
posted on September 24, 2014.

Still no response.

posted on September 24, 2014.

I will follow up with the payouts team, this should be paid right away

rcloud2 United States
posted on September 26, 2014.

I have not heard anything from Always Cool Casino.

rcloud2 United States
posted on September 29, 2014.

Has there been any word from Always Cool?

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 2, 2014.

AskGamblers, has there been any word?

AskGamblers
posted on October 2, 2014.

Dear @rcloud2,
We don't have any information as you can see, Always Cool Cat only respond once on your complaint.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 5, 2014.

I have still not heard anything.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 5, 2014.

They said they are working on it but I have not received anything yet.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 9, 2014.

They seem to still be working on it. I have still not received anything.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 12, 2014.

I am still waiting.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 15, 2014.

They finally said that I will be receiving $525 out of the $912. However, I have only received $325.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 15, 2014.

The last comment was not for this case. I have still not heard anything.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 17, 2014.

Still waiting.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 21, 2014.

I have received nothing and they are not responding to emails.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 24, 2014.

I have sent a new email and am waiting on a response.

posted on October 25, 2014.

Our accounting department sent you an email Friday, please check your spam.. If you didn't receive the email we will send it again.

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 26, 2014.

I did not receive a response

rcloud2 United States
posted on October 29, 2014.

I did not receive an email and I have not received my withdrawal.

AskGamblers
posted on November 3, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 3, 2014.

After playing the required 80x bonus terms on a $25 dollar deposit and having $912 deposited on top of my $25 dollar deposit in my account, I requested a withdrawal. On Sept. 1, it was confirmed that they had my ID and current bill, but they needed my card and the form. I sent in the required info on the Sept. 1. This is my second time attempting a withdrawal. Per the withdrawal terms, my withdrawal should have been processed within 14 business days. They confirmed that my withdrawal was approved. On October 2, they told me that the info was sent to the processor. I have yet again contacted the casino. Management has informed me that the issue has been sent to accounting management. I am still waiting on the payment.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 4, 2014.

I have still not received the payment.

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 9, 2014.

They are working on my withdrawal but it is still in progress.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 11, 2014.

Still waiting.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 14, 2014.

Still no response.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 17, 2014.

I am still waiting on a response from the escalated to accounting management case.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 19, 2014.

I have received an email stating that I have been paid 375 with a deduction of 325 fees for a total of 700 out of 937 and that the rest will be credited by other means. I have not received any of the funds as of yet.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 22, 2014.

No payment yet.

posted on November 25, 2014.

Cash payment has been sent. The payment information will be ready tomorrow during the morning and will be sent to you be email.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 26, 2014.

This would have to be for the full amount of the payment because I have not received any refunds. I hope that I actually hear word this time.

posted on November 27, 2014.

All other returns have been sent through the processor to be refund to your deposit method.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 27, 2014.

I have still not received the remaining funds to credited to my deposit method.

posted on November 27, 2014.

They have been sent to the processor. It can take up to 10 business days for it to reflect in your account. Unfortunately we dont have control of the speed of the 3rd part processors.

But from our end, each has been paid.

rcloud2 United States
posted on November 30, 2014.

I am still waiting on the refunds to my payment method.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 3, 2014.

I don't understand why you are not checking with your processor to make sure payments have been made.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 6, 2014.

Still missing funds.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 9, 2014.

Still no funds.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 12, 2014.

I have contacted the processor and still have no information about final payment.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 16, 2014.

Still missing funds.

posted on December 16, 2014.

We sent the payment. We have asked the processor for confirmation on payment date. But payment was made from our side.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 18, 2014.

I still have not heard from the processor.

posted on December 18, 2014.

We have no control over the processor. My suggestion is simply to request your bank refund/chargeback the charges from that processor. We can provide you a list of all of the charges from that processor if needed. Unfortunately, we are at a loss why the processor has not paid as we sent the money weeks ago.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 19, 2014.

They are your processor. They are cheating us both out of money if they still have it. I cannot charge back due to the length that this has gone on. I have trusted you to fulfill your commitment, and thus, I have been the one that comes up short. Please, help me if you can.

posted on December 22, 2014.

Yes unfortunately, the problem lays in that we have no control over them so when they dont pay it gives us a bad reputation. We are working hard to solve the issue but in all honesty they have not responded to us either.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 22, 2014.

I will keep trying.

rcloud2 United States
posted on December 26, 2014.

Has there been any word?