Always Cool Casino - payment delay

RESOLVED
posted on August 13, 2012.

About 3 weeks ago i made deposit of 97 dollars and got their generous bonus of 3125% weekly for slots with 50 times playthrough requir­eme­nt.U­nb­eli­vable but i made it (wagered more then 150000 yeah i know playing slots).Receive message that money now in real balance over 26000 , but i knew that i can only withdraw 1 times bonus.On July 26 submitted ticket ,got response within 3 business to send required docs.Got message back that all docs received.Then passed 3 weeks and money still in my account.I really like casino and games but really long time for payment.I always read terms and conditions and i am sure i did everything according to that.Another thing i red there that if my account not zeroed out when i request withdrawal means that if i make deposit of get free chip they can void my winnings.So over three weeks money sits there i cant deposit and i cant play basically in casino and thats downer.Thanks askgamblers.com for your much needed service i hope we can resolve this issue.

posted on August 19, 2012.

This player appears to have committed a chargeback (by bouncing checks at EWalletXpress, a now defunct processor) at a sister organization in November 2009. All his deposits have been refunded, his account has been locked and will be investigated. He will have our decision as to how we will proceed within 30 days.

posted on August 19, 2012.

it was honest mistake misplacing funds in bank account about 200 dollars. since 2009 i tried to cover those charges but players from usa cant access ewalletexpress web site. Also i callled pamper casino several times offering to cover balance of -245 and reinstate my account but they told me it cant be done and account is closed.Now in your casino i had been honest and did everything accourding to terms and conditions .And if parmer casino and AC CASINO IS SAME CASINO then take those 245 dollars that i owe reinstate my pamper account and pay me my withdrawal of over 2700 .But i guees its been month since my withdrawal and now you found some mistake in over three years ago not even in your casino you just dont pay player.Players be aware ALWAYS COOL CASINO IS ANOTHER ROGUE CASINO AS WELL AS PAMPERS.YOU WILL HAVE TO WAIT FOR MONTHS TO GET YOUR MONEY IF EVER.

posted on August 19, 2012.

PS i cant login in my account anymore and I DIDNT GET ANY OF MY DEPOSITS BACK

posted on August 20, 2012.

Your credit card has been refunded. It will take 3-5 business days for your bank to credit it back to you.

> Also i callled pamper casino several times offering to cover balance of -245 and reinstate my account but they told me it cant be done and account is closed

There is no record of this. Every cheat who charges back always claims "it was a mistake" if they happen to get back in and win. If you have anything substantive to back up your claims we will be happy to look at it and go from there. At this point, this just sounds like the same old story.

> YOU WILL HAVE TO WAIT FOR MONTHS TO GET YOUR MONEY IF EVER.

If you are a chargeback cheat AKA the scourge of our business, you can fully expect NOT to be paid by us under any circumstances. Let this be a warning to all chargeback cheats who are thinking of darkening our doors.

I will still say that we don't consider this case fully closed. If you can produce evidence of communication where you attempted to resolve the chargeback like you claim we will be willing to deduct the chargeback amount + chargeback fees and pay the rest. But that will happen ONLY if such evidence can be produced by you .

posted on August 20, 2012.

i made several calls to support but i didnt record any of them.I have been gambling online since 2005 and that the one mistake that happened.I hever had chargebacks since 2009 and i deposit in pamper casino thousands of dollars and never cashout .In your casino i did everything right.I am not repeat offender but anyone can do first mistake .Anyway it looks like you are made mind already.It like that guy who won 80000 in this is vegas casino and never got paid because they found that he had chargeback few years back in different casino.Online gaming industry just looking for new ways not to pay customers(dont open multiply accounts,dont redeme consecutive free chips,dont make deposits after redeming free chips..etc)And even if you are saint and did everything right still have to wait for months to get paid.Its just frustraiting .I will wait for your decision on this matter and if i dont get paid i will stick to land based casinos from now on...atleast if you lucky to win you will go home with money same day and nobody will dig in your 10 year history to give you exuse not to pay

posted on August 20, 2012.

Every cheat who charges back always claims "it was a mistake" if they happen to get back in and win. If you have anything substantive to back up your claims we will be happy to look at it and go from there. At this point, this just sounds like the same old story.>

PS you allowed ''THIS CHEATER'' me open account, make several deposits ,but when time to pay ...then lets find something on this guy not to pay him...NO MY FRIEND ITS SAME OLD STORY WITH ONLINE CASINOS...NOT PAYING CUSTOMERS.

posted on August 21, 2012.

It doesn't have to be a recorded phone call. An email, a ticket ID, a chat transcript, anything will do. Frankly, if you had called in trying to resolve anything there would notations in your account. There aren't any. That leads me to believe there was no such attempt (as there usually never is, why would someone chargeback and then try to send the funds back?).

Regardless, if you have no proof of your story that you attempted to resolve the chargeback that means you didn't as we have no record of it on our end either. That means we have to treat this as a simple chargeback case where a previous chargeback scammer got back in and attempted to withdraw on a win as chargeback scammers do in case of winning (and chargeback in case of losing so it is a zero liability game for them). Considering that, your deposits have been refunded, your withdrawal is denied and your account is closed.

posted on August 21, 2012.

WHAT A BUNCH OF THIEFS .WHY DONT YOU RETURN THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS THAT I DEPOSIT IN PAMPER CASINO.AND NEVER MADE SINGLE CASHOUT.YEAH THEY RETURN ME 60 DOLLARS OUT OF 500 I DEPOSIT IN AC CASINO.NICE GESTURE.YOU CAN KEEP THAT WITHDRAWAL YOUR CASINO AND PAMPER CASINO WILL GO OUT OF BUSINESS ATLEAST FOR US MARKET AND THAT IS LARGEST MARKET WITH DISPOSABLE INCOME.THANKS FOR MAKING CLEAR CHOICE FOR ME I WILL STICK TO LAND BASED CASINOS FROM NOW ON.

US PLAYERS PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS ROUGE SCAM CASINO

PS I WILL MAKE IT MY HOBBY TO RIGHT NEGATIVE REVIEWS ABOUT PAMPER AND AC CASINO ALL OVER INTERNET

SO EVERY GOOGLE SEARCH WITH YOUR CASINOS REQUEST WILL HAVE THAT INFORMATION.

PLAYERS BE AWARE!!!

posted on August 21, 2012.

> YEAH THEY RETURN ME 60 DOLLARS OUT OF 500 I DEPOSIT IN AC CASINO

> WHY DONT YOU RETURN THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS THAT I DEPOSIT IN PAMPER CASINO.

Not a single one of those statements is true.

You deposited a total of $257 at AC Casino most of which was refunded minus fees.

You deposited $714.23 at Pamper most of which was either charged back or charged to us in chargeback fees. Yes, chargeback fees are $100 per transaction or so irrespective of amount of transaction so for example, if you do 5 deposits of $20 and then charge them back, not only does that cost the casino $100 you charged back, it also costs an additional $500 in fees. This is why casinos show no mercy to chargeback cheats. Once you chargeback it is highly unlikely ANY casino will want to have anything to do with you. You are basically banned for life from online gaming because chargeback data is shared across casinos thanks to fraud agencies like Iovation nowadays. Think of the consequences of your decision BEFORE you chargeback.

posted on August 21, 2012.

ONCE AGAIN PLAYERS BE AWARE YOU SEE HOW CASINO CHANGE THEIR TONE WHEN TIME TO PAY...IN THEIR OWN WORDS THEY LET ME DEPOSIT 257 DOLLARS IN AC CASINO AND THAT MIGHT BE THOUSANDS AND THOUSANDS MORE AND NOBODY DIDNT CARE IF I HAD ONE CHARGEBACK BY MISTAKE BUT WHEN ITS TIME TO PAY LETS CRY HOW BAD PLAYER IS AND CHEATER HE IS...BUNCH OF LIERS

I DID RESEARCH AND MOST OF THE WATCHDOG GAMBLING SITES HAVE THEM AS ROGUE SCAM CASINO...I GUESS ASKGAMBLERS.COM GAVE THEM BENEFIT OF DOUBT BUT SOONER OR LATER THIS SHAM ORGANIZATION WILL CLOSE THEIR DOORS .PLEASE PLAY IN GOOD CASINOS WHEN YOU GET YOUR MONEY WITHIN WEEK NOT MONTHS LIKE IN THOSE PAMPER AND AC CASINOS.

THESE SOBS LET ME DEPOSIT SEVERAL TIMES GET THEIR BONUS MAKE IMPOSSIBLE PLAYTHROUGH 50 TIMES....AND ONCE IN MY LIFE I DID IT LOOK WHAT THEY DID....

SHAME ON YOU

OUT OF COURTASY YOU COULD HAVE PAY ME...IF I WAS REPEATED OFFENDER I WOULD CHARGE BACK MY FIRST DEPOSIT IN AC CASINO IF THAT HOW I MADE MY LIVING

STAY AWAY EVERYBODY

posted on August 21, 2012.

Land based casinos for me from now on.Better to drive extra hour then to deal with those blood suckers

Yeah and pamper and ac casino run out pizzeria

You can google that

posted on August 21, 2012.

Addressing all the falsehoods posted :

> Yeah and pamper and ac casino run out pizzeria

> You can google that

This is based on an incorrect Bryan Bailey (the "casinomeister") story that he retracted as soon as we contacted him and provided the facts.

If you had bothered to read past the first few lines you will notice his correction is right there at the bottom of the same page where the story/post is.

> I DID RESEARCH AND MOST OF THE WATCHDOG GAMBLING SITES HAVE THEM AS ROGUE SCAM CASINO

Not a single legitimate so-called "watchdog" lists us that way. Again, see above, the casinomeister site retracted their assertion.

> OUT OF COURTASY YOU COULD HAVE PAY ME...

Courtesy for? You charged back on the organization. You are the kind of customer no casino wants. Why would we break our rules and bend over backwards to keep a customer we don't want!?

> IF I WAS REPEATED OFFENDER I WOULD CHARGE BACK MY FIRST DEPOSIT IN AC CASINO IF THAT HOW I MADE MY LIVING

As I'm sure you know, that's not how chargeback scammers work. They deposit as much as the casino lets them during a short period of time (1-3 months since most methods let them chargeback in that period after the deposit) and then chargeback everything if they don't win....

posted on August 21, 2012.

i would like to advice to askgamblers.com to create rogue section so people will know.First in that section should be Virtual casino group and second pampers and ac casino.Most of watchdog gambling sites put pampers casino and ac casino in rogue section.

People dont spend your hard earn money in those casinos

I learned my lesson hard way

posted on August 21, 2012.

They lie obviously people just google pamper ac casino scam slow payments and you see all links and complaint...

''You are the kind of customer no casino wants.''

Haha

You gladly took all my deposits and would take even more but when your software muifuction and i wagered over 150000 which is impossible then you say we dont want you anymore i am really glad that all that happened sooner then later

Just clear away people...

posted on August 21, 2012.

Players when you try to click on withdrawal button on ac casino website it takes you page sayng''Oopps' and in top left corner says "license expired july 26 2012''

Haha

Rogue scam casino

posted on August 22, 2012.

The support site where you request a withdrawal is always accessible from ALL pages on the website by simply clicking the "Need help?" button. That one link on one page was broken because we recently migrated the support site to a new server and that link somehow got overlooked and didn't get updated. Thank you for pointing that out. It has been fixed.

posted on August 22, 2012.

That's rogue casino not intended to pay customers ever , I will explain why . They just recently changed their play through requirements from 30 to 50 and some bonuses even to 80 which is imposible to make .They so desperate to get customers because they dont get repeate business .They trick to get new customer by getting him anourmous bonus bury him in playthrough because they will never had any intent to pay anybody .

Rogue rogue rogue

Just use their free chip for fun and move on, let them pay operation cost without any profit

And free market system will do justice to them

AskGamblers
posted on August 22, 2012.

 This complaint is runaround circle! In our opinion, casino did everything it should have been done and after the email corespondence, we are proven that this is about fraud chargeback behaviour! So, this complaint can be considered solved!