Always Cool Casino Delay Payment - No Payment

posted on September 5, 2013.

I would like to know why AC Casino could not pay my withdrawal request within the four months that had passed, when their own guides lines state a much less time period for withdrawals.

posted on September 8, 2013.

This user lost the funds while the withdrawal was pending thus his withdrawal was denied. I am not clear what the basis for this complaint is now. The user's balance is $0.03 which is below the minimum withdrawal amount.

posted on September 9, 2013.

Again my issue is four plus months for processing a withdrawal, how do you justify this when your own policy states a much shorter time period. Poor or no response to payment inquiry's but when I played through my balance as I pretty much determined there was no intention of paying me, I heard from your casino within 72 hours. Do the math, it is pretty clear and simple.

posted on September 9, 2013.

I'm not really sure what was the issue in this case. It is possible there was an issue with the method of payment. I also dispute it was 4 months. The last updates seem to be just over a month ago.

Anyway, the issue is moot now. As you say, you have played away (lost) the funds. The ticket is closed. Please contact us when you have an actual withdrawal pending.

posted on September 10, 2013.

Really?, Do you believe your own BS, and yes the withdrawal was open for 4 months. you might want to double check May - Aug is four months. If I had any FAITH your Casino was going to pay me I would have NEVER played through the balance. Lets say your Casino avoided paying your paycheck for four months, I think you would have a different opinion, yes it is the same thing. I stand by my statement , Your Casino would go to any extreme or delay to avoid payment. I don't insult your intelligence Please Don't insult mine. I would like to hear Ask Gamblers opinion after hearing the facts.

posted on September 10, 2013.

 We are very sorry the player lost his money, but since there isn't any withdrawal pending, there is no standing charge! Complaint solved!

posted on September 11, 2013.

We hope you understand that AskGamblers could not be responsible for the casino's actions! As you have already played (lost) your casino funds, there's nothing to be judged here. On the other hand, as you might have probably noticed, each complaint is attached to the relevant casino's review and thus, it's available to for anyone to read it. Do you believe a potential customer would be delighted to know that it may take a month, or even three or four months like in your case, to be paid?!

This case is considered as closed. Feel free to use the comment box, right under the complaint body, if you still want to discuss this case.