All Slots Casino - Almost a year since i won and requested a withdrawal!

UNRESOLVED
Salah Jabado Australia
posted on October 7, 2015.

I won $3500 at all slots casino almost a year ago! Ive met all id verification , bonus terms and have been told nunerous times via telephone that my payment was being processed!
But everyday sonetimes 2 or 3 times a day i receive requests for more id and when i call i just get told to ignore those emails and ill receive my money within a few days...

posted on October 8, 2015.

Hi Salah,

Thank you for your contacting us again.

I tried to call you personally, but I could not reach you by phone.

We understand that this situation might be a little frustrating, but there are legal requirements that must be complied with before any first time withdrawal can be made from our casino.

In your case, due to the unusual set up of your account, we are legally required to see some extra verification more than what would usually be needed to process a first time withdrawal.

I’ve just sent you a private email detailing the exact documents we will require to legally process your first withdrawal as quickly as possible. If you can send me copies of those documents I would be happy to personally guide you through the procedure.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best Regards

Jamie

The Jackpot Factory Group

AskGamblers
posted on October 10, 2015.

Dear @fb_10­207­298­346­154884,

Any update regarding your complaint?

Salah Jabado Australia
posted on October 13, 2015.

Yes i was contacted by jamie and in process of resolving... Hopefully

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2015.

Any news?

Salah Jabado Australia
posted on October 18, 2015.

Nothing
Ive heard absolytely nothing for past 5 or so days!

Salah Jabado Australia
posted on October 18, 2015.

What should i do now?

Salah Jabado Australia
posted on October 20, 2015.

I received this (see attach)
What can i do now to pursue this further bcos this ludicras and this win of mine happened 6+ months ago and was faur and square ans no other player as played on my account either but yet u still orovided documentation as requested , EVERYTIME!

posted on October 22, 2015.

I there,

I have sent a detailed response to [email protected] can you please advise if you received it?

thanks

Jamie

Salah Jabado Australia
posted on October 23, 2015.

Hi
At tgis point of time this matter us again being dealt with, so hopefully this time round all slots avtualky stay true to their word!

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2015.

@AllSlots Casino,
Yes we received your detailed explanation regarding this case. As we understand player is obligated to send all relevant documents to resolve this problem.

AskGamblers
posted on October 31, 2015.

@fb_10­207­298­346­154884,
Did you submit relevant documents to the casino support?

Salah Jabado Australia
posted on November 1, 2015.

Ive forwarded all required documents but am still awaiting for paris strempel to get back to me!

posted on November 4, 2015.

Hi Salah,
I should get more feedback on the issue tomorrow. I will keep you posted.

thanks

Jamie

Salah Jabado Australia
posted on November 7, 2015.

Hi jamie
Am wondering if any ptogree upin my withdraeal

posted on November 8, 2015.

Hi there Salah,

The security department has asked me to ask you few questions. Please check you email and respond to me at your earliest convenience.

Thanks

Jamie

AskGamblers
posted on November 12, 2015.

Dear @fb_10­207­298­346­154884,

Any news regarding your complaint? Please be informed that if you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this complaint as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

Salah Jabado Australia
posted on November 12, 2015.

WHAT REVELANCE DOES THIS HAVE TO FO WITH MY WITHDRAWAL?
I received the following ;
Thankyou for passing on the phone numbers for the relevant people.
The security team spoke to Paris who was extremely nervous during the call, and they were left with the below unanswered questions which I would like your help with:
· please explain why Paris doesn’t know who Caris Smith is?
· Why is the numbers you provided us is not the same numbers that are registered on these players’ accounts?
· How does Paris know that you won 3500 AUD and that is what are actually waiting for?
Also the security department were not able to get hold of Caris. Can you please check with her the reason she is not answering her phone?
Once we receive the explanation on the above we will then be able to make a final decision pertaining your account and withdrawal.
Best Regards
Jamie
The Jackpot Factory Group

I replied with;
jamie,
Dont understand why paris has to know caris etc...
Thay dont know each other cos paris is my friend and caris is my cousins girlfriend! Im not the one who opened those individual accounts therefore how am i suppose to know there personal details, i only provided the details of my friends! Wouldn't that be a breach of terms and conditions?
And the reason y Paris knows how much i won $3500 was bcos when i told her that u guys would-be in contact, she asked y and i explained my $3500 win to her! Why is any of this now a problem?
It seems to me you guys keep looking for a reason not to pay me out, but in all honestly I've provided more than enough information to move forward now with this withdrawal dont u agree?
Salah

Salah Jabado Australia
posted on November 16, 2015.

I received an email saying that case was closed bcos casino manager hasnt replied???

AskGamblers
posted on November 20, 2015.

We are waiting for additional evidence regarding this case from a casino management.

Salah Jabado Australia
posted on November 27, 2015.

Hi just wondering whats going on as i am unable to get in touch with jamie.
Ive emailed him several times but to no response....

Salah Jabado Australia
posted on December 1, 2015.

Hey y is there only 3 hrs left? Ive called all slots and was told id get a call back but as usual, still nothing from them!

AskGamblers
posted on December 4, 2015.

After thorough examination of all evidence provided by casino management, we think that we didn't get enough information where we can clearly see what player did and what casino's terms he breached. We consider this complaint unresolved.

We recommend to the player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the official regulatory body of All Slots Casino.