Planet 7 Casino - Almost a month, but still no payment of $855

RESOLVED
Lisa B United States
posted on May 11, 2016.

First of all, I don’t like submitting this complaint because I have been playing at Planet 7 casino for quite some time now and I really like this casino. I couldn’t believe I finally won a little chunk of cash and was excited to cash out. My withdraw was approved in the amount of $855 on 4/15/16 and according to the email, I would have my check in 10-20 days. I have been in contact with Robyn who has been completely understanding with my frustration and she has been VERY kind in her email responses. However, I feel like I’m getting the runaround in this situation and my patience are wearing out. Last week I was told that the payout department is swamped with many payout requests. That’s great, but where does my payout fall in this line??? It’s very frustrating because I really like this casino and they have no problem processing my deposit within a matter of seconds, but I can’t believe their payout period is almost a month. I play at another casino that pays out in two business days as stated in their payout terms. Maybe I’m just basing my frustration on how quickly this other casino pays out compared to Planet 7? I feel that if a casino is going to be so strict on their play through requirements and other terms, shouldn’t they be just as strict in regards to their payout procedures and times? I know that my waiting time has not been as long as others who have complained about Planet 7 casino delayed payments, but I thought I should visit ASK GAMBLERS so that they could possible help get the ball rolling. Thank you kindly in advance.

AskGamblers
posted on May 15, 2016.

Dear leeka,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Lisa B United States
posted on May 15, 2016.

Hi A.G.

To date, I have not heard anything from Planet 7 in regards to my payout. The last email that I received from them was on May 3rd and that's when I was told that my account had been sent to their escalations department and that my withdraw is already being taken care of. She also stated when there was more information on my check, the finance department would email me the tracking number.

Lisa B United States
posted on May 17, 2016.

How long does it normally take for Planet 7 rep to read these issues? :)

posted on May 17, 2016.

Hi fb_808227829321617--

I'm sorry for the delay getting to this. To answer your question, usually I'm a bit quicker to respond, but unfortunately, I'm a little behind right now, which explains the slow response.

The good news is that I do see the payment has gone off and I would expect to see your tracking before the end of the week. More often than not, the day after I receive tracking, the payment is delivered.

I'll be keeping an eye out for the tracking and I'll post as soon as it comes in.

All the best,

Tawni

Lisa B United States
posted on May 17, 2016.

Oh this is great news, Tawni. Thank you very much for the update.

posted on May 18, 2016.

Hi fb_808227829321617--

I have good news and much quicker than I anticipated. ;-)

Your tracking came in late in the day yesterday (Tuesday) and I can see that the payment is set to be delivered by 10:30 AM, today.

Again, apologies for the delay on this.

All the best,

Tawni

Lisa B United States
posted on May 18, 2016.

Issue resolved - Received the check this morning and already deposited it into my bank with no problems. Thank you very much Tawni and A.G. :)

AskGamblers
posted on May 19, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.