All Slots Casino - Delayed Payment

RESOLVED
imanaddict Philippines
posted on September 11, 2014.

Made a withdrawal in the amount of US$2,000 last mid-August to be credited to the same card I used for my deposits. I received an email stating that as of August 21, the payment is already approved and will be with my bank within five business days.

I contacted their chat support team last September 4 and they said that it will reach my bank the following day. I've been checking daily but until today (September 11), I have not received anything yet.

I've sent them a complaint letter already and I decided to post a complaint here to track their response time to my concern.

AskGamblers
posted on September 15, 2014.

Dear @imanaddict,
Any update considering your complaint?

posted on September 15, 2014.

Hi

Probably it is just a slow withdrawal, let me know if in the meanwhile all has been sorted

Ciao

Roberto

imanaddict Philippines
posted on September 16, 2014.

Hi.

As of this date, I have not received the withdrawal amount. I've made several follow-ups both from the casino as well as with my Bank. In the case of a slow withdrawal, when do you think this will reach my bank? I've received a notification that it was for processing and crediting last August 21. This is more than just a slow withdrawal.

posted on September 16, 2014.

let me know your username, I will have a look into it

Ciao

Roberto

imanaddict Philippines
posted on September 16, 2014.

username: robdizon

AskGamblers
posted on September 22, 2014.

We got an information from the casino, that this player is paid, and casino also provide a ARN number to the player.
@imanaddict can you please confirm that you received your money.

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2014.

We considering this complaint resolved, upon evidence we got from casino.