All Slots Casino - Refused to pay and closed my account without any explanation!

UNRESOLVED
Verodeu5 Czech Republic
posted on September 2, 2014.

Hello. I have a strange issue with Allslots casino. They closed my account (Verodeu5), confiscated 812 euro winnings, also refuse to pay me back a deposit of 200 euro. No explanation or specification of the reason or what exactly rules I broke. The only answer, that i got in chat support, that the decision was made by security department and they will not provide me with further details of the reason. Please help, advice, reply. Best regards Veronika.

posted on September 3, 2014.

Hi

Can you let me know your account number?

Thanks

Roberto

Verodeu5 Czech Republic
posted on September 4, 2014.

Hello Roberto. thank you for reply. I provided my casino user name at first message, it is Verodeu5.

posted on September 7, 2014.

Hi

The system figured out a breach in these terms

as per terms and conditions

8.11 The Casino reserves the right to evaluate players’ gaming to determine whether any irregular gaming patterns are being employed. Irregular Play includes, but is not limited to, the following scenarios:
8.11.1 Where a player places a single bet equal to or exceeding 30% of the value of a bonus received before fulfilling the playthrough requirements for that bonus.
8.11.2 Using a game’s gamble or double feature in order to increase bet values beyond the maximum set for that game.
8.11.3 Where a player places high-value bets for the purpose of increasing his or her balance, followed by significantly lowering the bet size in order to continue playing without seriously impacting the balance.
8.11.4 Placing two contradictory bets simultaneously on Sic Bo, craps, baccarat or Roulette, which results in a net-zero wager, otherwise known as even betting.
8.11.5 Systematically placing high value bets on a game which contributes less than 30% of the wager towards the required playthrough (such as Video Poker, Roulette and Blackjack), followed by switching to a game which contributes a greater amount of the wager towards playthrough (such as Slots, Scratch Cards and Table Poker games) and placing bets of lower value than the current average bet size.
8.11.6 In the event that the Casino determines that a player is using any Irregular Play techniques, the Casino may, at its own discretion, immediately disqualify the player from any bonuses and withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate any winnings where Irregular Play has been used. Irregular Play will be handled in the same manner as fraudulent activity, as described in clause 6.4 of our General Terms and Conditions.
8.11.7 We reserve the right to restrict players in any way we see fit, at our sole discretion, from opening accounts at the Casino in situations where computers or environments are shared.

I will forward all info to AskGamblers, I cannot disclose them here to avoid helping anyone who wants to abuse the system

I need to insist for whoever reads this complain: please avoid contacting the casino or any other website if you know that you are not in the right: it is a waste of your time and mine

Regards

Roberto

Verodeu5 Czech Republic
posted on September 7, 2014.

Hi Roberto. Thank you for reply. Could you please be more specific? Because I am sure that I have not violated any of the rules you mentioned.

posted on September 11, 2014.

Actually no - i've disclosed all the relevant information to askgamblers, and i'm waiting them to close this complain

We are simply wasting our time here, the matter is settled

Regards

Roberto

Verodeu5 Czech Republic
posted on September 11, 2014.

Hi again. Yes that suits me very well. Let Askgambler see your arguments and decide if they are valid for confiscation of my winnings and also of my own deposit of 200 euro. I am sure I did nothing that deserves that kind of treatment. What you do is unfair and I am sure Askgamblers will support me on this one.

AskGamblers
posted on December 29, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on December 29, 2014.

Hi Verodeu5,

Upon review of your game play, it appears that your play on Beach Babes and Reel Gems was in violation of the following rule in our terms & conditions:

8.11.3 Where a player places high-value bets for the purpose of increasing his or her balance, followed by significantly lowering the bet size in order to continue playing without seriously impacting the balance.

Therefore, the casino was within its rights to close your account and withhold any winnings as per this line:

8.11.6 In the event that the Casino determines that a player is using any Irregular Play techniques, the Casino may, at its own discretion, immediately disqualify the player from any bonuses and withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate any winnings where Irregular Play has been used. Irregular Play will be handled in the same manner as fraudulent activity, as described in clause 6.4 of our General Terms and Conditions.

The casino does not refund deposits. You'll find this in our terms & conditions here:

6.3 If we de-register, exclude or suspend you from a Casino, we shall have the unlimited right to:

6.3.1 withhold payment to you of any contested funds, whether such funds are deposits, refunds, bonuses, free monies, Casino credits, payouts or the like;

I hope this serves as a more specific explanation.

Best,
Michal

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2015.

Based on the evidences presented by All Slots Casino we do not share their opinion that point 8.11.3 was violated by the player. Although there was indeed some lowering of the bets placed by the player, this lowering could not be considered as significant and that is why we do not find player in breach of the aforementioned rule. Unfortunately, the decision of All Slots Casino is final and therefore we don't have any other option, but to close this complaint and mark it as Unresolved.