All Star Slots Casino - Withdrawal Problem

posted on February 15, 2014.

Made a withdrawal request about a week ago, I just received an email stating I have to submit documents for my daughter who had an account at one of their sites. They are saying only 1 account is allowed from thesame IP, we have always used our own pc's when playing, but they are saying they are linked together. They say in order ffor me to get my payout documents regarding her such as (ID, utility bills, checking accounts, credit cards, etc are needed. She does not want to send them this personal information as she no longer plays there, she had tried to get a payout some years back, but they never paid her. What can I do????

posted on February 17, 2014.

Hi KayKay11,

First of all Congratulations on your win!

I have spoken to the payments team today regarding this issue. The problem is that both of you share the same address. Our terms do state that it is one account per household. We understand mistakes are made, or sometimes people do not read all of the terms (I fall victim to this myself). Regardless, with All Star you will get paid.

Although you are on different computers the similar address will still flag in our system, and this is the reason our cashier department have asked for further documentation from your daughter. As you have stated that your daughter does not play any more then I think we can settle this pretty easily. If we close down her accounts it will nullify the multiple account issue.

Please ask your daughter to send in an email requesting that all of her accounts are closed down, from the email address on her account. Then she will not need to send in documentation. I have left a note on your account so that once this is done we can get to processing your winnings.

We apologize that your first withdrawal was not as smooth as could be, however once the multiple account mix up is resolved I am sure I am sure there will be no more issues.

If there is anything else I can do for you let me know.



posted on February 18, 2014.

My daughter said she sent the email to you requesting that all her accounts with Clubworld casinos be closed, so would you process my withdrawal. Thank you.

posted on February 18, 2014.

Hi Dallas11,

Great, we received the email, thanks for that.

Can you check your email inbox, the cashier department have contacted you in regards to your withdrawal. We should be able to get the withdrawal sent the moment you make the change.

Best Regards.


posted on February 18, 2014.

Yes, I received the email regarding my daughter's response to your site. I'm not sure why you said to change my payment method, but I did. Hopefully I'll get my check in about 2 weeks, but I'd like to say one thing, your treatment of your customers leave a lot to be desired, and I'm wondering how many you have driven away!!

posted on February 18, 2014.

Hi KayKay,

I can only apologize for the delay however it was not without reason, as we have said in numerous emails it is against terms and conditions to have more than one account per IP/Household, therefore additional documents were requested.

Now we have that cleared up the withdrawal will be processed today.

At the moment there is high demand for withdrawal by Card, Instead of letting this delay the withdrawal further, we want to get this to you as soon as possible. The best way to do that is Courier Check. Once processed (Today) the check will take 3-5 working days to reach you. In addition to this there are no fee's for courier check, whilst there are for payment to card.

I can understand your frustration, the first withdrawal was not smooth, however there was never a point when you was not going to get this money. We just needed to clear up the multiple account situation, this rule is Industry Standard.

Once again Congratulations on your win! Should you decide to play with us again, I am positive now the documents are in order and the issues have been ironed out the next withdrawal will be much smoother.

Best Regards


posted on February 18, 2014.

I had never heard of the terms/rules about one account per household. My daughter and I at one time had accounts at the same casino, and there was never an issue, so I just didn't understand why there was an issue at your site, but all is well now. Hopefully I will get my check soon, and I look forward to continuing playing at your site.

posted on February 19, 2014.

Hi KayKay,

I am glad to have been able to fix the issues we had,

I can see the withdrawal was processed yesterday, so the check should be with you within the next 3-5 working days.

if you have any further questions feel free to contact me.

Thanks again

posted on February 22, 2014.

Allstar Slot has released my redrawal as promised, so this complaint can be closed, and thank you for all your help.

posted on February 26, 2014.

Thank you for updating the complaint with your feedback,

As always if there is anything else we can assist you with feel free to contact our 24/7 Support Team.



posted on February 26, 2014.

 Complaint solved!