All Slots Casino - Refusing to pay

RESOLVED
posted on April 10, 2014.

A few weeks ago I made my first withdrawal from allslots. They wanted documents so I photographed them and sent them via my iPhone, They requested them again as all four corners if the documents were not visible. I sent them again. They were apparently unclear ... So I sent them again. Now they were too small ... Sent them again.

Processing supposed to take 48 hours ... Now twice that and still not processed.

Can't access my registered email at the moment (have told them this many times) but they refuse to send there messages to my new email. Do not have access to a PC at the moment .. Only iPad and iPhone so can't update my email details officially yet. Contacted chat for an update three times this evening with no response whatsoever.

Quick enough to take my money but definite delay tactics being used to avoid payout.

They have lost my business. ... And many others business judging from the number if complaints all over the internet regarding documents and delay tactics

WARNING ... STAY WELL AWAY!!

posted on April 12, 2014.

Still no payment made and when I contact live chat I now get no response whatsoever!

posted on April 13, 2014.

Hi

You need to provide clear copies of the docs requested, it is very standard and it is done purely to avoid fraud and to protect players data

It is also very normal (and again, done to protect you) that the support refuses to communicate with you using a different email address - they need to be as sure as possible that you is really you.

That's it, be confidente and send a good copy of your ID (if you didn't do it already) and wait for a confirmation on your email address

Keep me updated

Ciao

Roberto

posted on April 13, 2014.

Hi, thanks for taking the time to reply. As far as I am aware the latest documents I submitted were accepted, and I was told by an operator in live chat, that the finance dept would review my withdrawal within 48 hours. My withdrawal has not reached my bank account yet and i am very very upset as This has been going on weeks. I have been a good customer and feel very undervalued!

I don't have my winnings in my allslots account or in my bank account .. It's disgraceful. The documents I submitted have been readily accepted by other casinos that I belong to, so I am satisfied they are clear and acceptable proof of my ID and address

My complaint is very simple ...

I just want allslots to tell me if my withdrawal has been processed, and if so, when will it be in my bank account ... It really isn't that difficult

Thanks again for responding ..

posted on April 14, 2014.

it takes 3 to 5 working days for a withdrawal via bank wire to be processed, even more maybe...neteller and skrill are much much better for these..

Anyway, give it some times, if the docs were accepted, then the payment is 100% on his way

keep me updated

Ciao

Roberto

posted on April 15, 2014.

Still no payment or confirmation that payment is being processed. Only an email stating I have not used my registered email to contact them, and to use it so they can reply ( even though I stated in my email that I could not access registered one)

Makes all slots look like a Mickey Mouse company ... I just want to know if my payment is being processed and when it will reach my account .. Not rocket science .. Withdrawal request made in march .. Totally unacceptable ..

posted on April 15, 2014.

It is all done for your protection: or anyone could write an email to the support using a different email address and asking for your personal information, your transactions, your activity in the casino, your credit card information: all datas that I'm sure you do not want anyone to have

You can contact the casino using the live chat if you can't access anymore your email address, that would solve the problem of communication

Let me know

Ciao

Roberto

posted on April 16, 2014.

I contacted live chat as you suggested, and now another copy of my driving licence is needed. I had previously been asked for a clear copy of the utility bill I sent, and the last photo of my driving licence had not been questioned.

I have sent a very clear copy of my driving licence, and a photo of my passport too, as no doubt they will find some reason to reject. The photos I have sent have been accepted as evidence by other reputable casinos, so if they reject them I will be formally complaining and ultimately asking the IPCA to look at my case

All slots are using delay tactics and most people would have given up by now. I will not be giving up and will take this all the way. You say they need to have clear documents and I don't have a problem understanding that. I have submitted clear documents over and over, and this is why I, and many others, know there are tactics being used to delay payment

I requested my withdrawal in march, have submitted my docents no less that 6 times ... Have checked they are clear by printing off enlarged copies myself. These photos have been uploaded to other reputable casinos as proof of ID, and have been accepted as such.

If my withdrawal is not processed as a priority and placed in my bank accountI (which does not need to take days) i will be moving my complaint forward.

posted on April 16, 2014.

Let me know your username I will have a look into it

posted on April 19, 2014.

Hi, thanks for looking into this.. My user name is DIZZYDODAA ..... Since my last message I have bed. Td that my documents have been sent to the finance section .. I would just like to know when my payment will be processed and put into my bank account ... I know the photos I sent ( of my driving licence and my passport) are clear, so if they refuse them I will be disgusted! This has been going on since march and I have now submitted documents a ridiculous number of times. Thanks again for taking the time to help

posted on April 23, 2014.

Please be a little more patient, i'm on it...

posted on April 26, 2014.

Hi

I've spoken with the support: you have been verified and your account is approved: all future withdrawals will be processed with no more issues...then everything is solved

Ciao and thanks!

Roberto

posted on April 30, 2014.

Thank you for looking into this for me. I have yet to see if allslots pay out as they returned my withdrawal to my casino account, rather than my bank account

posted on May 3, 2014.

Yes, this is totally normal: you can cash out anytime now, and the payment will be processed...

AskGamblers
posted on May 6, 2014.

Can you please update us about this complaint, is it resolved?