All Slots Casino - Email Lied

RESOLVED
patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 3, 2013.

I joined all slots after receiving a email with a offer of £33 no deposit bonus so i joined added my debit card and waited for the £33 i went on chat and got a very rude advisor who said he would get in touch with promotions and i would hear something in 48 hours i said that's not good enough could i please speak to a manager and this was refused i asked 10 times and was told no then he just cut the chat off, the morning after i went back on chat again got a different advisor who told me this is still with promotions and i could not speak to a manager and i would hear shortly then i gets this email We received a reply from our promotional department regarding your 33free bonus, and as you are not eligible for that particular promotion, you are still eligible for our exciting welcome package bonus. It is a - 4 bonuses on 4 deposits - package. You can receive up to 500 credits bonus. You should definitely not miss this offer.


In addition, try our newest game 'The Dark Knight Rises'; many of our players are enjoying it.

I am a new customer never played with the casino before i was sent an email offering me the promotion and i went through the link and all your websites say £33 free to all new players which i am, all the staff are very rude and unhelpful and with the email i got they just want me to deposit. i want my £33 as promised in the email and like your adverts say i even sent the email and link to the casino and got the same answer, this casino now has my personal details and my debit card which worries me seeing they lie and send false emails i do not know who i am dealing with and some scam after reading other reviews on here and other websites and reading the reply's from the casino i do not feel safe with the casino having all my details. i can confirm i have no other account with all slots so there is no reason why i should not get the bonus offered in the email. please note copy of email below

Start playing with a £33 no - deposit bonus‏

Actions

All Slots Casino ([email protected]c­om)Add to contacts 16/08/2013

Picture of All Slots Casino

Start playing with a £33 no-deposit bonus

also the link to there website

http:/­/ww­w.g­oog­le.c­o.u­k/­acl­k?s­a=l­&ai=ChbNdq2RNUqPtB_CZ0wXImoDwBpHCqIAEsZue91aAgeYHCAAQASgDUJ_PnbL6_____wFgu-aYg9AKoAHnmK3tA8gBAaoEKE_QXmverOiLj6Rf1viSiAKAtS5Ps2SSJmo8FxVIDOTU3o4F_tN9HpuAB4Hn0hI&sig=AOD64_2xBniWzwX7ZRE3xOtX0bNQhpea7A&rct=j&q=all+slots+welcome+bonus&ved=0CDEQ0Qw&adurl=http://www.allslotscasino.com/platformdetection/virtualdds.html%3FbTag%3Dasznpcc-uk-enhanced-vegas_brand_33free_suo%26Pc_URL%3Dhttp://www.allslotscasino.com/uk/aq/md/33suo_vegas.html%26Mobile_URL%3Dhttp://api.i.allslotscasino.com/bs.php%3Fredirect%3Di.allslotscasino.com/33suo_vegas.html

Please give me a reason why i did not get the £33 and why staff or so rude and what you are going to do with my personal details and debit card

posted on October 4, 2013.

Hi

It's Roberto Primi, responsible from All Slots Casino; i'm checking your issue, but I want to reassure you: it is not a scam, we are online since 2002 and your personal data are safe; sometimes support staff can make mistake and be rude, but i'm positive they are trying to do their best...

Ciao

Roberto

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 4, 2013.

well been told i did not follow the link but i can assure you 100% i did when got the email and staff are very rude i will not mention names to be fair to all staff but cut off chat when asked to speak with a manager and hung up on the phone when i asked to speak with a manager is very rude i was never rude are ignorant i wanted the problem resolving. i got an email i followed the link and did not get the bonus i have got an email now saying my account is closed down

posted on October 6, 2013.

Hi

Can you show me the page where that offer was presented to you?

Regards

Roberto

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 7, 2013.

i have done 3 times on live chat and the beginning of this letter type in googe your casino name and they all offer it and go on the the first chat with staff member Victor shows link and a copy and paste of email like it does on here, also check the links on this site sends you to the offer. been nearly a week since a joined and glad all people reading this can see how long this is taking

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 7, 2013.

http:/­/ww­w.g­oog­le.c­o.u­k/­acl­k?s­a=l­&ai=Ci9AmyjVSUrDAMbP37AbZk4DoBJHCqIAEycODiFeRrMYRCAAQASgDUJ_PnbL6_____wFgu-aYg9AKoAHnmK3tA8gBAaoEIk_Q7AVr5qrITdFTRH1wITJRoAPWusVjMup62pXxDTs3KRiAB4Hn0hKQBwE&sig=AOD64_3B9roqLdFxyP-VrHIrZt0mSKiUHA&rct=j&q=all+slots&ved=0CDEQ0Qw&adurl=http://www.allslotscasino.com/platformdetection/virtualdds.html%3FbTag%3Dasznpcc-uk-enhanced-vegas_brand_33free_suo%26Pc_URL%3Dhttp://www.allslotscasino.com/uk/aq/md/33suo_vegas.html%26Mobile_URL%3Dhttp://api.i.allslotscasino.com/bs.php%3Fredirect%3Di.allslotscasino.com/33suo_vegas.html

that is the link

Experience the web faster with the new Internet Explorer.

Try it now

Forget about memory sticks. Upload your docs to SkyDrive from your inbox.

Learn more

Social updates, contact info, chat and more straight from your inbox.

Set it up

Searching for that response to your response? Use Conversation Threading.

Turn it on

Outlook.com

AdChoices

Back to messages

Next message

Previous message

Start playing with a £33 no - deposit bonus‏

Actions

All Slots Casino ([email protected]c­om)Add to contacts 16/08/2013

Picture of All Slots Casino

Start playing with a £33 no-deposit bonus

this is the email

posted on October 7, 2013.

Ok, i've figured out the issue: the promotion of 33£ is not active yet, that's why the support doesn't know anything about that...whoever sent you that promotion (and it wasn't us) made a mistake...

sorry for the inconvenience but there is nothing we can do anymore regarding this issue

Ciao

Roberto

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 7, 2013.

see the casino send me a email to join admit it was sent by mistake but don't give a gesture of good will and add the £33 i advise people not to join the casino they lie give false hopes and staff very rude. i been reading all the complaints on here and All slots seem to be one of the worse one's for having complaints against them there is a few in the last 2 week. this is a bad company and i am still getting emails and a letter through the door asking me to join there mobile casino. The problem we have now is how do we make other people know about this company

posted on October 7, 2013.

Hi

As I've said, we didn't send you any email, cause the offer is not active yet...someone else has sent you that email: can you check from which email address is coming from?

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 7, 2013.

i do not tell lies and i have set the email as proof and shown everyone on here and also put a link to the website showing it they are SCAMMERS please take note people and i need to know if anyone knows who i can complain to out the casino to get this sorted

posted on October 7, 2013.

Hi

there is unluckly nothing to sort out: we, as All Slots Casino, didn't send you any email regarding 33£ offer, since this 33£ offer doesn't exist at the moment (the offer will be live later in october, and only for UK players)

I suggest you fill in a complain directly to the persons that sent you an email (the website morrestoration.com, since they own the email address [email protected]com that sent you the email), and ask them why they sent you an email about 33£ offer on All Slots

Let me know what they answer

Regards

Roberto

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 7, 2013.

type in google your casino name the offer is there anyway i have spread the word how you work and my friends and family are also doing. its on facebook, twitter and myspace and gamblers website we need to let people know the truth, any decent casino would credit the offer and admit there mistake and then you would of got a new customer. its £33 not a big amount again i will put the link here for the world to see

All Slots Casino

Bright lights - big bonuses.

It’s Vegas, baby!

Register and get:

£33 FREE

No deposit required Info More info

+ Your £500 Welcome Package

Register

Open your account.

Be sure to enter a valid mobile phone number.

Get Started

Check your mobile for a text message to claim your FREE £33 bonus!

Get Even

More

The more you play, the more we pay! Get your £500 Welcome Package.

DOWNLOAD CASINO

PLAY ONLINE

No download required

previous

nextpayment methodes Welcome Package T&C | Anti-spam | Contact us | About us | £33 SUO Bonus T&C

2013, all rights reserved®. All Slots© and All Slots Casino© are registered trademarks.

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 7, 2013.

Any way it's obvious All Slots is not going to back down not spending days arguing might as well close the complaint down even though the links are there in google i got the email and i joined in good faith to be a new customer and would of made deposits often like i do with the casino i am with now, All slots do not care don't have good staff and management tell lies give false information and not bothered the matter is now closed just people reading this spread the word and do not join and read my complaint and the many others that other people have wrote in on here about All slots, they need reporting and i am looking into who i can report them to. this is not resolved just not spending days arguing with ignorant unhelpful people

posted on October 8, 2013.

Hi

You are arguing with the wrong people, you should complain with the company that sent you an email with an offer that is still not active...I'm sorry for your disappointment, but there is nothing that can be done from the side of All Slots (that I represent), and we are indeed wasting time...

Ciao

Roberto

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 8, 2013.

the email is from all slots and the link to your website offers the bonus. what country is your head office in please i need to know

posted on October 9, 2013.

You mentioned the email was coming from [email protected]com

This is clearly not an All Slots Email address

Again, the owner of the website morrrestoration.com is the one you should be addressing your complain, please contact him/her and update me on the results

Thanks

Roberto

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 10, 2013.

what country are you based in been told what to to do now about reporting you the email did come from all slots and the offer is on your sites but need to know the country you are in so i can sort it out

posted on October 10, 2013.

I'm based in Italy and Israel, and again: the offer is not active yet and All Slots didn't send you any email: you can of course do all the research you want to do, but please update us just in case there are news, otherwise we are simply wasting our time...

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 10, 2013.

The email says sent from all slots and thanks for giving me the details i can now get on with the reporting this. also trading standards in the uk can get involved because you allow uk customers i showed them the link on google to your site offering the bonus and its being reported

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 10, 2013.

for some reason you cant copy a link on here so people can click on it

so i can prove the offer on most of the join all slots page

https:­//w­ww.g­oo­gle.co.uk­/ur­l?s­a=t­&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=6&cad=rja&ved=0CHcQFjAF&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww8.allslots-casino-net.com%2Fuk%2Faq%2Fmd%2F33suo_tree.html&ei=g4ZWUpGpMa7e7Aak6YDABg&usg=AFQjCNEowLUGmizUGniHLJ60GxdeGKoCSw&sig2=GXO1_C0QETk3GOMzhsSi9w

AskGamblers
posted on October 10, 2013.

Clearly, this email wan't sent from All Slots Casino, neither this casino offers such a promotion! Can't help about this mistake! Complaint solved!

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 12, 2013.

All slots closed the complaint down not resolved when i sent proof of email and links to the casino website offering a free £33 no deposit bonus the casino say there is no such offer but there is if you type in google. the staff and management are very rude ignorant and no help. the casino said they did not sent the email but it did come from all slots i have looked it to the name that sent it. the casino did not give a gesture of good will top a new customer and was unhelpful rude made me out to be a liar. i can not copy and paste on here because for some reason it will not let you press on it but type in google all slots welcome bonus and the offer is there and still active. i want this reopening and i don't want that ignorant Roberto handling it and how can a casino close the complaint down when i opened it and how can they put solved when its not.

AskGamblers
posted on October 12, 2013.

This complaint is now reopened upon player's request!

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 12, 2013.

I sent proof in by email and got a different member of staff not that ignorant Roberto and this is the reply i got just goes to show that some people do listen and or nice

Hello Patricia,


Since our aim at All Slots Casino is to provide our players with the best possible gaming and customer service experience, we are always concerned when one of our valued players chooses to leave us. After checking this with our casino management, we are pleased to offer you the £33 bonus if you choose to reopen your account. All you need to do is reply back to this email with your confirmation and we will gladly assist you further.


We look forward to receiving your response. Please reply to this email or simply click here and we will gladly assist you further.


Best Regards,

Mona


All Slots Casino Customer Service

http:/­/ww­w.a­lls­lot­sca­sin­o.com


Call us toll-free 24 hours a day (in English only) from the following countries:

Canada 1-888-328-3614

UK 0-800-917-4615

Australia 1-800-176-991

Germany 0-800-180-4038

Italy 0-800-871-904

Netherlands 0-800-023-2769

or email us at [email protected]

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 13, 2013.

This can be closed down i emailed in got a nice manager who reopened my account and credited me the £33 just goes to show that some people are helpful and nice and do listen to my story. the person who handled this on here and this person seems to handle all complaints on here is very unhelpful does not listen and not doing the casino any good and never gone in the person who put the complaint favor yet. now i got the bonus i will be giving the casino a chance and depositing and lets hope i don't have to have any deals with him who handles the complaint on here. thanks please close down the complaint now and put solved by a decent manager not by the person who was dealing with it on here

posted on October 15, 2013.

Hi

Even if I still don't understand why you don't go and complain with the person who sent you an unwanted email with a wrong offer, i've asked the casino manager to credit your account with 33£ Bonus...not sure if you already received those, but if not you will receive those soon...

Please next time you decide to play in a casino, do not click on any random unwanted email, but to be sure just visit the main website directly

Regards

Roberto

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 15, 2013.

because the email came from all slots and the link directed me to your site. anyway thanks to a nice manager i spoke to i have got the credit and happy now so this complaint can be closed down. hope learn some customer service tips off the manager i spoke to very helpful and nice,

patyates417 United Kingdom
posted on October 15, 2013.

Thank you ask gamblers this can be closed down all sorted now and resolved

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2013.

 Complaint solved!

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2013.

 Complaint solved!