All Slots Casino - Blocked account during pending withdrawal

posted on November 6, 2013.

Allslots have blocked my account during a pending withdrawal of £400, stating that I asked to be self-excluded in August. I had completely forgotten about any self exclusion request (which no doubt should have been a cool off request, and which I can't find any record of anyway), and that I had ever signed up with them in the first place, as I play at many casinos. Consequently I set up an account quite recently in good faith using my real details (same address, mobile phone number, DOB etc.), deposited about £150-200 or thereabouts and won £400, upon which they blocked my account. If there was a problem with my using their website whilst under some self-exclusion request, which I couldn't remember in any case, then why was I allowed to deposit in the first place? It seems it was fine to take my money, but not for me to actually win with it - I might as well have sent them a gift. I have received several very pleasant emails, although not one has actually addressed my questions, and I get passed from one customer services representative to the next (at least four within a week). All I want is the release of my winnings. If they don't want me to play again at their site, then fine, although I actually enjoyed using it, so it's a great shame that they've now stopped communicating with me. I've found the inability to get an answer about what's happened to my money very frustrating. Please resolve!

posted on November 7, 2013.


It's Roberto, representative from All Slots Casino

A few questions, just to make sure i've understood it properly:

Did you open two accounts at the same casino?

Did you (maybe) requests self exclusion in your old account and started playing in the new one cause the old one was locked because of the self exclusion?



posted on November 7, 2013.

That's what the casino are claiming, saying I asked to self-exclude on August 8th.

I signed up - as I thought - as a new player. I have tried many casinos and didn't think I'd signed up to Allslots before. I am aware of self-exclusion rules, and deposited my money in good faith.

It wasn't until I tried to withdraw a £400 win that they told me I'd previously asked to self-exclude and blocked my account. The exclusion is a request I don't remember specifically and have no record of - but I'm not accusing them of lying either as I have requested self exclusion from casinos in the past where I wanted a break or if I didn't trust them, and it's the easiest way for them to stop sending unwanted mail etc. I didn't think Allslots was one of them.

Initially I was told I could open my account again 6 months after the August date, but no one would answer my question about my winnings and email responses were always just from someone saying they would forward my info to finance.

If the decision made is to return the money I've deposited only and to overrule my winnings then I am disappointed as this is saving Allslots about £200-250.

posted on November 7, 2013.

let me know your account number, i'll have a better look into it

posted on November 7, 2013.


Thanks for your assistance.

posted on November 10, 2013.

I think all is sorted (without my help)

Support was just reviewing your docs, and all should be in order: let me know if something doesn't work out the way you expect it...

Normally support is pretty efficient, just need to send them docs and let them have the time to review it...other time support is less efficient...



posted on November 11, 2013.

Thanks, Roberto. I have received an email saying that my details and documents have been sent to the finance team. I am still waiting for my winnings, which are hopefully going to come through soon. I'll report here if and when I receive my winnings.

posted on November 12, 2013.

Thanks for your help. Winnings now received!

posted on November 13, 2013.

 Complaint solved!