All slots casino - be very cautious

RESOLVED
posted on May 14, 2011.

As an attorney I'm very cautious selecting online casinos I though I had found a reputable one and have been a client for more than 6 months now. I one a couple of small prizes and on my first widrawl since it was 400.00 and it was going into my bank account I was asked to e-mail them docs which I sent. The winnings were than transferred to my bank account after my identity was confirmed (so I assumed). I have spent quit a lot at this casino and used one card, today I opted to use a new card, no problem entered my card info and my deposits were charged, played for a few hours and was playing one slot and I saw i had hit a jackpot,saw all the coins flying around and than wham! I'm blocked out of the system! I tried to log in to no avail, so I contacted customer service via chat and was told my account had been closed because I used a credit card that was not mine this after both of my credits having a common name Manuela and Mandy which are both my names my birth name and my name after I became an American citizen. They decided to question who I was and ask me again for my documents all because ethey didnt want to pay the jackpot and they have the nerve to block my account saying I had used a credit card that was not mine how convenient. Well I'm taking legal action against them because if they have transfered winnings to my bank account, have my documentation (not my problem if they lost it) and its obvious they have it otherwise by law they could not transfer funds to my bank account. It's very clear that this is a scam so do be careful and stay away from them or you will find out after spending hundreds of dollars (like I did) that they are scammers and shouldnt even be alowed to be in business.

posted on May 16, 2011.

Hi

Please let me know if the issue has been solved; unluckly if a player use a credit card whose details do not match the ones used a registration, the account is always temporarily locked; I checked the support and what was then requested to you was very clear: you needed to give proof that you are authorized to use that credit card.

Again, nothing strange: this is done to prevent credit card stealers to use somebody else credit card to deposit in the casino: using a credit card under your name (like 99% of the players do) would have caused no problem :)

Let me know if the issue is solved

thanks

Roberto

posted on May 17, 2011.

To this day since my complaint not one person from all slots has bothered to reply to my e-mail therefore I've started taking measures to resolve this matter legally. I've also reported your casino and right away they determined that you are at fault specially after I showed them my phone bill with your contact on it. When I transferred winnings to my bank account not only did you ask me for my ID which I sent but you also contacted me on my cell and my home humber to confirm the last 4 digit on my credit card and info on my bank account. The same with all your calls ofering me bonus on my deposits which I have proof of so my identity had been more than confirmed, bottom line you used thrt identification issue as an excuse to not pay when I hit the jackpot. Rest assured that you wuill not fool anyone else or take their money for that matter regardless of how long it takes I will take every legal measure in my power to not only make you accountable for your actions but will also warn everyone to what happened and that will be with the facts including your phone calls to my house, and the fact that only after you accepted my money for almost a year you come with this story concerning the identity, this after it had already been confirmed.

Needless to say you have played this scam on the wrong person!

posted on May 17, 2011.

The support assured me that they 've contacted you to solve the issue, so i'm not sure what you are referring when you claim that nobody answered to you; the issue arised when you used a credit card not under your name, you just need to prove that the new credit card you used is yours (or that you are authorized to use): thtat's it...

Again, never use a credit card not under your name, it is recognized as a potential fraud, and as a results it locks account...

Contact support and provide them with the info they need: if you are in the right, you will get the winnings.

posted on May 20, 2011.

To this day I have not received any contact from support at AllSlots or any other department, therefore I'm taking legal action against this enitity.

All I can sai it's that it's shame people make money using this methods and by all means I will do everything in my power under the law to put a stop to these actions.

Word of caution make sure you know exactly who you are dealing with before trusting any online casino.

posted on May 20, 2011.

Again, Support has contacted you many times, you need to give proof that the credit card you last used is yours, or prove that you are authorized to use that credit card; that's all you need to do, then you are free to take the measures that you want, but saying that All Slots Casino support never contacted you is not true

Regards

Roberto

posted on May 20, 2011.

YOU HAVE NOT contacted me if you have than show me copy of your e-mail proving such to this day you never contacted me so please do not attempt to say something without having facts that prove otherwise. Feel free to e-mail me as any decent support system should do and I will gladly send you once again copies of both my Portuguese BI and American passport, please take note that even though I will be sending you this information again (after being properly contacted by e-mail) I have already started taking legal action and have notified my bank of what happened and the fact that I have been your client for months, you transferred winnings to both my card and bank account (have proof of all transactions) and than claim after I win substantial winnings that you had concerns about my identity, and locked me off completely without warning only because you didn't want to pay my winnings. My bank and the other attorneys in the group know exactly what the law states and the moment you transfer winnings to someones bank account you have to know who you are transferring to, what you are doing is not common procedure and falls into a legal loophole feel free to contact your legal department with this!

AskGamblers
posted on May 20, 2011.

mandyfe, please just send them the info they need.


Roberto, please post the email address where mandyfe can send you docs.


Please note that we are not here to determine who has been contacted or not, but to resolve this payment issue.

posted on May 20, 2011.

I have submitted my documents to allslots support (e-mail address on their site since they don't reply) with one last e-mail however before the facts I'm taking legal action it's obvious they don't want this matter handled peacefully and to coorrect what they have done wrong so I'm afraid there's nothing else left to do now other than to finish what I've started. I will gladly attach my e-mail with docs here so other gamblers that this is a legitimate complaint and they need to be aware of what they have done to me, which can also be done to them.

I don't see where to post attachments should you provide me with information on where to do this I will gladly abide. The only thing I want is for the online casinos to play clean and live up to what they promise, just because it's online doesn't mean that it cant be fair and in good faith there's no need for scams. I'm usually not these careless but I trully believed in this casino's reputation and was very surprised and now feel victimized by their actions knowing that I've been taken for a fool.

AskGamblers
posted on May 20, 2011.

Please send you documents to [email protected] and we will attach it after review.

AskGamblers
posted on May 21, 2011.

We have received all documents from mandyfe.


However, she decided to not make them public from the security and privacy reasons.

posted on June 7, 2012.

Hi

According to my last chat with support department, all is in order and the issue reported was fully solved...please confirm and let me know...

As a general rule, anybody should be remember to be extremely precise when they register in the casino, and use exactly the information as they appear in their ID documents and credit cards; also, it is better never to use the credit card belonging to someone else, even if fully authorized...

Ciao

Roberto

AskGamblers
posted on June 11, 2012.

 mandyfe, can you please confirm this complaint is solved?

AskGamblers
posted on July 1, 2012.

 This case can be considered solved!