All Jackpots Casino doesn't keep it's promise and keep delaying on payments

UNRESOLVED
R3uz0lAA Germany
posted on February 1, 2015.

Dear people,

On the 15th of january i send my docs to all jackpots. My account was verified. I made a cashout before this date already. Now it's already 2 weeks later and i'm still waiting for my withdrawal of 1131 euros. I've talked to them many times in the livechat and all the time they are saying you'll get your money soon. Everytime it wasn't true. Hopelly you can help me out getting my money.

Kind regards,

Robin de Reus

posted on February 3, 2015.

Hi Robin,

I will look into this and get back to you.

Best,
Michal

R3uz0lAA Germany
posted on February 4, 2015.

ok. well i still havent heared back from you.

posted on February 8, 2015.

Thanks for you patience. I hope to have an answer for you today.

posted on February 9, 2015.

Hi Robin,

I received an answer from our financial department, and it appears that your play on Pure Platinum and Double Magic Megaspin violated of our casino's terms & conditions:

8.11 The Casino reserves the right to evaluate players’ gaming to determine whether any irregular gaming patterns are being employed. Irregular Play includes, but is not limited to, the following scenarios:

8.11.1 Where a player places a single bet equal to or exceeding 30% of the value of a bonus received before fulfilling the playthrough requirements for that bonus.

8.11.2 Using a game’s gamble or double feature in order to increase bet values beyond the maximum set for that game.

8.11.3 Where a player places high-value bets for the purpose of increasing his or her balance, followed by significantly lowering the bet size in order to continue playing without seriously impacting the balance.

8.11.4 Placing two contradictory bets simultaneously on Sic Bo, craps, baccarat or Roulette, which results in a net-zero wager, otherwise known as even betting.

8.11.5 Systematically placing high value bets on a game which contributes less than 30% of the wager towards the required playthrough (such as Video Poker, Roulette and Blackjack), followed by switching to a game which contributes a greater amount of the wager towards playthrough (such as Slots, Scratch Cards and Table Poker games) and placing bets of lower value than the current average bet size.

8.11.6 In the event that the Casino determines that a player is using any Irregular Play techniques, the Casino may, at its own discretion, immediately disqualify the player from any bonuses and withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate any winnings where Irregular Play has been used. Irregular Play will be handled in the same manner as fraudulent activity, as described in clause 6.4 of our General Terms and Conditions.

The term that was specifically breached was this one:
8.11.3 Where a player places high-value bets for the purpose of increasing his or her balance, followed by significantly lowering the bet size in order to continue playing without seriously impacting the balance.

Specifically, you generated winnings by playing an average of €20 per spin on Pure Platinum, and then switched to playing €.90 per spin on average on Double Magic Megaspin. This certainly constitutes a significant drop in bet size.

As this meets the casino's definition of irregular gaming, the issue was handled in the same manner as for cases of fraud, and the withdrawal will be withheld.

If you have any further concerns with the casino's terms & conditions, you are free to contact eCOGRA or the Malta Gaming Authority.

All the best,
Michal

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2015.

@R3uz0lAA,
Is this complaint resolved, did you received your deposit back?

R3uz0lAA Germany
posted on February 16, 2015.

Dear All,

I won this money a long time ago. In this time i did not see that pure platinum and megaspin was not allowed. And even now i don't see that is not allowed in your terms and conditions? And no i didnt receive my deposit back as well. They just keep my money.....

posted on February 16, 2015.

The problem is not with these specific games. The issue is the difference in bet sizes, which is specified in the terms and conditions that I posted above.

In cases like this, the casino's policy is not to refund the deposit.

Regards,
Michal

R3uz0lAA Germany
posted on February 16, 2015.

The term that was specifically breached was this one:
8.11.3 Where a player places high-value bets for the purpose of increasing his or her balance, followed by significantly lowering the bet size in order to continue playing without seriously impacting the balance.

i don't know how much significant is. Is a significant drop for example lowering the bet more than 50%? In my opinion this is a misleading rule. You should define a number and not just define it by the term significant. It is quite misleading. I understand this must has delivered you a lot of money. But you should change it so clients in your casino know how much they are allowed to drop the bet. Keeping my 200 euro deposit is just roguish. I wasn't aware of this because you didst specify it clearly. So please return my 200 euros.

posted on February 16, 2015.

Since you posted your original complaint, we have actually revised our terms & conditions to more clearly define what is meant by a significant reduction in bet size:

8.11.3 Placing high-value bets with the single intention of increasing the balance, followed by decreasing the bet value by more than half of the prior bet value, in order to meet bonus wagering requirements without meaningfully decreasing the balance.

You decreased your bet size by more than 95% - from €20 to €.90. So even without our recent update, a 95% reduction in bet size is clearly significant.

AskGamblers
posted on February 20, 2015.

We didn't get any evidence that this player breach Terms and Conditions of the casino. We consider this complaint unresolved.