Aladdins Gold Casino states they have paid, but never do.

RESOLVED
posted on July 30, 2013.

On December 17, 2012, Aladdin's Gold Casino management stated they had deposited $400 into my account. They lied. Later, they agreed to send the money. On March 12, 2013, AGC Management stated they had deposited the $400 into my account. They lied. Several times during the previous seven and one half months, AGC management has stated they had made payment. They lied. Finally, they asked me to submit proof that I had not been paid. I submitted a copy of the register of deposits and expenditures for the subject account. AGC management did not accept this, required my bank to send them the records. An officer of Wells Fargo Bank faxed the register to AGC management. This was the proof of non payment by AGC that they required to pay me. Rather that pay the $400, AGC no longer answers correspondence. There are more than 40 items of correspondence involved. I am sending these as an attachment. I want the email address of the licensing authority so that I may file a complaint.

Non payment by Aladdin's Gold Casino

DEPOSIT CONFIRMATION

Thank you Larry Haight,

Your deposit to Aladdins Gold has been processed successfully and an amount of 400.00 USD has been credited to your Account ID larryhaight.

Your transaction will appear on your cardholder statement as:

$ 400.00 USD NetVoucher8004578063

If you have not already done so please fill out and send us this Authorization Agreement. This completed agreement is required for the processing of any payouts to your account.

Please contact Customer Services for any questions about your recent transaction.

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 1 866 465 7285

TraceID: 6534714

Thank you for your patronage.

-The Staff at Aladdins Gold-

6534714

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

I wish to terminate my account with aladdi­nsg­old­cas­ino.com.


I prefer the remaining funds in my account be deposited to the VISA account that I used at sign up, namely, 4342 5610 0998 9351, expires 11/13, code 712, in the name of Larry D. Haight.


If the funds are to be mailed, please mail to Larry D. Haight, c/o Enzo Garino, 3154 E. Tiffany Way, Gilbert, Arizona 85298.


Thank you,


Larry D. Haight

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 6:11 AMDec 16, 2012

Message starred

Re: Regarding your email.

from Larry Haight to 2 recipients

Show Details

Gentlemen:


Your reply is not satisfactory.


I want my money returned to the VISA card from which it was withdrawn. You can do this instantly. I see no reason for a penalty imposed by you of $9.00. This is not a withdrawal, this is a refund of money paid in as an act of termination of business with you.


You did not require photo ID when the account was opened, if I send such now, you have no prior document to compare it to.


I do not have a utility bill, in my name or otherwise. I have been travelling for the last 11 months. Such would do nothing to confirm that I want my money returned to my VISA card, that of which you have record.


You cannot possibly have need of a photograph of my VISA card to confirm that it is the same VISA card used to deposit my money.


There is no need of my downloading a form (which I do not have), completing it and uploading it for you. I do not have facilities for such. My simple instructions in this email to refund my money meets any legal obligation.


If this action does not meet with your approval, please email me the name and address of your statutory agent so that I may commense litigation and additionally email me the name and address of the federal entity that has jurisdiction over your US license to gamble so that I may file a complaint.


Thank you,


Dr. Larry D. Haight

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

From: Aladdins Gold Casino Support

To: [email protected]

Cc: Aladdins Gold Casino Support Sent

Sent: Monday, December 10, 2012 5:07 PM

Subject: Regarding your email.

Hello Larry,


Thank you for contacting customer support.


I am sorry to hear you want to leave us, can I ask why you would like to leave?


I have checked your account and if you would like to withdraw the funds on your account you will need to send us your verification documents. Once these have been approved you can then request your withdrawal which will then take 1-2 working days to approve. Then depending on the withdrawal method you choose it will go in to your account instantly or up to 7 working days.


You will have received an email with a verification form you will need to print this off and fill it in then you will need to get copies of photo ID, a utility bill dated from within the last 3 months showing your name, address and the date, and the front and back of any card used to deposit, please note the back of the card needs to be signed and we advise you block the middle 8 digits of the long number on the front of the credit card and also the 3 digit security number on the back for your own security, signed and returned either by fax or email.


we recommend you send this by email, you can scan or take a picture of the documents then attach them to the email, could you please send each document in a separate email as if the documents are too large we will not receive them.


The available withdrawal methods are as follows:-


Pay My Card – we can send money back only to regular bank card : Visa that has been used on our system for deposit. Minimum amount is $20, max $1000 per transaction (fee $9) and it takes 3-7 working days once withdrawal has been approved.


OKPAY - is a new eWallet service accepting deposits and withdrawals for all customers. Minimum withdrawal amount is $50, max $4,000 per transaction. There is no fee at all and it is instant. Creating your OKPAY account is very quick and so simple to do. Just visit their website and click the signup button. Then enter your name, email address, create a password and you are ready to start accepting funds! OKPAY guarantees the balance of your account by holding hard currency in offshore bank accounts to the total value of all their client accounts.


If you have any questions or need help with anything please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Emma


Customer Support


Aladdin’sGoldCasino


"Entertaining the world"


Our Toll Free no: 1-866-465-7285


Email: [email protected]


Live chat: http:/­/ww­w.a­lad­din­sgo­ldc­asi­no.c­om­/Co­nta­ctU­s.aspx


------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Sun, Dec 16, 2012 at 6:29 AMDec 16, 2012

Message starred

Your Email

from Aladdins Gold Casino Support to you

Show Details

From

Aladdins Gold Casino Support


To

[email protected]

Hi Larry,


Thank you for contacting customer support.


I am unsure of why you were asked to complete the verification procedure with ourselves seeing as you only wanted a refund from us. Naturally the verification procedure is only for those wishing to continue with ourselves. I will pass the information to our cashier so they can process the refund for you, this will be done on Monday when they are back in the office. I do need to make you aware that the refund can take up to 28 days to be available to you again dependent on your card issuer and also you would be permanently banned from playing any of the casinos within our group. If you could specify a reason for wishing to close the account it would be very much appreciated as this gives us an opportunity to identify any areas where we can improve.


If you have any questions or need help with anything please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Stuart

Customer Support

Aladdins Gold Casino


"Entertaining the world"


Our Toll Free no: 1-866-465-7285

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: http:/­/ww­w.a­lad­din­sgo­ldc­asi­no.c­om­/Co­nta­ctU­s.aspx

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Mon, Dec 17, 2012 at 9:24 PMDec 17, 2012

Message starred

Refund.

from Aladdins Gold Casino Support to you

Show Details

From

Aladdins Gold Casino Support


To

[email protected]

Hi Larry,


Thank you for contacting customer support.


The cashier has now refunded your $400 deposit back to your account, All refunds can take up to 28 business days to deposit back into your account.


Sorry for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patients.




Thank you.


If you have any questions or need help with anything please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Sarah


Customer Support


Aladdin’sGoldCasino


"Entertaining the world"

Our Toll Free no: 1-866-465-7285


Email: [email protected]


Live chat: http:/­/ww­w.a­lad­din­sgo­ldc­asi­no.c­om­/Co­nta­ctU­s.aspx

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Gentlemen:


I refer you to the following email, dated December 17, 2012, from Aladdins Gold Casino Support:


"The cashier has now refunded your $400 deposit back to your account, All refunds can take up to 28 business days to deposit back into your account."


It is the 28th of January, 2012. Twenty eight business days have passed.


Kindly tell me why the money is not in my account.


Thank you,


Larry D. Haight

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 3:44 AMJan 29

Message starred

Your Email

from Aladdins Gold Casino Support to you

Show Details

From

Aladdins Gold Casino Support


To

[email protected]

Hi Larry,


Thank you for contacting customer support.


I have checked your account and can confirm the refund was processed and sent back to you on the 17th of December. The transaction was reversed to the card ending 9351. What we do when processing a refund is just reverse the transaction and that is the end of our involvement. The amount refunded was $400. Please can you confirm you have checked the account relating to this card? If so I will forward this to our cashier just to double check everything went through ok on our side in regards to processing. Thanks.


If you have any questions or need help with anything please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Stuart

Customer Support

Aladdins Gold Casino


"Entertaining the world"


Our Toll Free no: 1-866-465-7285

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: http:/­/ww­w.a­lad­din­sgo­ldc­asi­no.c­om­/Co­nta­ctU­s.aspx

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 6:28 AMMar 9

Message starred

Re: Your Email

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Aladdins Gold Casino Support

Gentlemen,

I have checked with Wells Fargo, this date. They confirm that no transaction was actually entered on 17 December, 2012.

I understand in a digital age, it is very easy for the simplest things to go wrong.

Would you please confirm that a refund was actually completed?

Thank you,

Larry Haight

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 7:04 AMMar 9

Message starred

Your Email

from Aladdins Gold Casino Support to you

Show Details

From

Aladdins Gold Casino Support


To

[email protected]

Hi Larry,


Thank you for contacting customer support.


The refund was processed and returned on the date mentioned and was sent to the card ending 9351. Rather than checking a particular date look through your transaction history from this date onward to see any credits for the amount of $400 Please confirm this is the card you have checked and that you have checked the transaction history from the 17th December to todays date and if it is let me know and of course we can check with the cashier again.


If you have any questions or need help with anything please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Stuart

Customer Support

Aladdins Gold Casino


"Entertaining the world"


Our Toll Free no: 1-866-465-7285

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: http:/­/ww­w.a­lad­din­sgo­ldc­asi­no.c­om­/Co­nta­ctU­s.aspx

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 8:49 AMMar 9

Message starred

Re: Your Email

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Aladdins Gold Casino Support

Thank you for your response. Not only did I check, so did the service area of Wells Fargo bank. They state there is no record of the transaction.

I believe that you are reporting exactly what happened. This is not the question. Wells Fargo states they have no record of such. I do need the money. I do not know how to resolve this glitch.

Thank you,

Larry Haight

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 11:14 AMMar 9

Message starred

Regarding your email

from Aladdins Gold Casino Support to you

Show Details

Dear Larry,


Thank you for contacting Customer Support.


Thank you for confirming you have done that at your end , we will extent the same courtesy at our end and pass this over to the cashier team to make sure it has hit no snags at our end when sending the funds back.


If you have any questions or need help with anything please do not hesitate to contact us.


Kind Regards,


Helen

Customer Support

Aladdin’sGoldCasino


"Entertaining the world"


Our Toll Free no: 1-866-465-7285

Email: [email protected]

Live chat: http:/­/ww­w.a­lad­din­sgo­ldc­asi­no.c­om­/Co­nta­ctU­s.aspx


------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 5:54 PMMar 11

Message starred

RE: Your Email

from Club World Casinos Cashier to you

Show Details

Hello Larry,


Hope all is well.


I can confirm that I have passed this over to the management for them to check on this issue.


Once we do hear back we will contact you.


Kind Regards


Natasha

Cashier

Aladdins Gold Casino


From: Aladdins Gold Casino Support

Sent: 09 March 2013 03:12

To: Aladdins Gold Casino Cashier

Subject: FW: Your Email

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 11:42 PMMar 11

Message starred

Refund

from Stephen to you

Show Details

Hi Larry,


I hope you are well.


Just to confirm your refund has now been processed, refunds can take up to 28 days to show in your account however they are usually with you much faster.


If you have any questions feel free to contact us.


Kind Regards


Stephen

Cashier

ClubWorldCasinos "Entertaining the world"


Our Toll Free no: 1-888-671-2855

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Mon, Mar 11, 2013 at 11:51 PMMar 11

Message starred

Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

Thank you for your email.

I was certain that it was just one of those digital thingys that crop up every so often.

Thx, Larry

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----


Fri, Apr 5, 2013 at 9:36 PMApr 5

Message starred

Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

Good morning, Stephen,

I have confirmed again with Wells Fargo Bank, issuer of my VISA card.

They confirm that no refund into the card has been made.

Do you have any suggestions? I really need the money.

Thank you, Larry

From: Stephen

To: [email protected]

Sent: Monday, March 11, 2013 12:40 PM

Subject: Refund

Hi Larry,


I hope you are well.


Just to confirm your refund has now been processed, refunds can take up to 28 days to show in your account however they are usually with you much faster.


If you have any questions feel free to contact us.


Kind Regards


Stephen

Cashier

ClubWorldCasinos


"Entertaining the world"


Our Toll Free no: 1-888-671-2855

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Mon, Apr 8, 2013 at 2:22 AMApr 8

Message starred

Fw: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

Good morning, Stephen,

Regarding your email of March 11, 2013,

This was the third time that communication was made to me that a deposit had been made.

It has never been made.

Does this not strike you as being a bit excessive?

Thank you,

Larry Haight

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Tue, Apr 9, 2013 at 9:48 PMApr 9

Message starred

RE: Refund

from Club World Casinos Cashier to you

Show Details

Hello Larry,


Hope all is well.


I have confirmed with management that was approved on the 11th March.


I can advise too wait the full 28 working days, up to now it’s been 21 working days as sometimes these can take this long depending with the banks etc.


Kind Regards


Natasha

Cashier

Club World Casino

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Tue, Apr 9, 2013 at 10:13 PMApr 9

Message starred

Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Club World Casinos Cashier

Natasha,

Thank you for your letter. I appreciate your communication. Please note that twice already, I have waited the 28 days. In the present instance, almost 28 days have expired and the Wells Fargo Bank, issuer of the card, confirmed that no deposit was made on the 11th of March.

When a deposit has been confirmed to me on three different dates and no deposit takes place, I am forced to conclude that I have been lied too. In my email archives, I have the emails attesting to each confirmation. I will include them with this email as I file complaint.

I believe that by law, you must provide me with contact to your licensing authority. I wish to file complaint against Club World Casinos. Please email me contact information so that I can take action to recover the money that you have failed to deposit.

Thank you,

Larry D. Haight

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----


Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 8:19 PMApr 10

Message starred

RE: Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Club World Casinos Cashier to you

Show Details

From

Club World Casinos Cashier


To

[email protected]

Hello Larry,


Hope all is well.


Please accept our apologises on this matter.


I have spoken too management regarding this issue again to see if there is any number that we can track.


They have given me the information below:


Trans ID: 65614440

Order ID: refund_65204696_2


I would advise you to ring your bank and give them this information, this may help the bank track this refund as on our processing side does show as processed.


Kind Regards


Natasha

Cashier

Club World Casino

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------


Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 8:30 PMApr 10

Message starred

Re: Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Club World Casinos Cashier

BCC

[email protected]

Natasha,

Thank you for your prompt response.

I will be with Wells Fargo later today.

Larry

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Sat, Apr 20, 2013 at 1:08 AMApr 20

Message starred

Re: Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Club World Casinos Cashier

Hello, Natasha,

I am sorry to say, all is not well. On that basis, I do not accept your apology.

I patiently waited the 28 business days that you advise. I believe this was the third time that I have so waited.

Money was not transferred into my account.

Today, I will confer with Wells Fargo to see if I have any legal recourse against you, or any method of taking action.

Please tell me where I might file a complaint against you.

------------------

From: Club World Casinos Cashier

To: [email protected]

Sent: Wednesday, April 10, 2013 9:19 AM

Subject: RE: Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

Hello Larry,


Hope all is well.


Please accept our apologises on this matter.


I have spoken too management regarding this issue again to see if there is any number that we can track.


They have given me the information below:


Trans ID: 65614440

Order ID: refund_65204696_2


I would advise you to ring your bank and give them this information, this may help the bank track this refund as on our processing side does show as processed.


------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Mon, Apr 22, 2013 at 2:09 PMApr 22

Message starred

RE: Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Club World Casinos Cashier to you

Show Details

From

Club World Casinos Cashier


To

Larry Haight

Hi Larry,


As stated on the previous email you can lodge a complaint with your Bank and claim the money back, please provide them with the Trans and Order ID, they will be able to locate your refund.


If you have any questions feel free to contact us.


Kind Regards


Stephen

Cashier

ClubWorldCasinos


"Entertaining the world"


Our Toll Free no: 1-888-671-2855

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Sun, Apr 28, 2013 at 5:27 AMApr 28

Message starred

Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 2 recipients

Show Details

Hello Stephen,

You will remember me, we have communicated for months. You have always been gracious and confirmed that my money has just been deposited again. You have always apologized and been quite nice. The money has never been deposited, but you have been nice.

Recently, Natasha has done the same. The money was not deposited, but she was nice.

At least four times, I have been told the money has been deposited and that payment has been made, but that I should wait 28 business days.

Someone, gave me reference numbers to have Wells Fargo Bank check. Wells Fargo states those are numbers assigned by you and that they are not locatable by a bank. The numbers are worthless to try to locate money. Wells Fargo confirmed, for the third time, that the money has never been deposited to my account.

I cannot file a complaint with Wells Fargo as they cannot process a complaint about something that did not happen.

I am unwilling to just be told a fifth time that the money is in the system. In any ordered logic, four strikes and you have to be out.

By law, I believe that you are required to furnish me the name and contact of your licensing authority so that I may file a complaint. I believe that such authority is recited on your website, but it will be more convenient if you furnish the data. The complaint will be filed, with or without your cooperation.

I was in business many years. I answered complaints. I did not like them. I am sure that you do not. If you respond promptly and this money can be delivered to me immediately, possibly by mail, moneygram or Western Union, we can both leave this table happy.

Thank you,

Larry Haight

From: Club World Casinos Cashier

To: Larry Haight

Sent: Monday, April 22, 2013 3:09 AM

Subject: RE: Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

Hi Larry,


As stated on the previous email you can lodge a complaint with your Bank and claim the money back, please provide them with the Trans and Order ID, they will be able to locate your refund.


If you have any questions feel free to contact us.


Kind Regards


Stephen

Cashier

ClubWorldCasinos


"Entertaining the world"


Our Toll Free no: 1-888-671-2855




From: Larry Haight [mailt­o:[email protected]]

Sent: 19 April 2013 18:08

To: Club World Casinos Cashier

Subject: Re: Attn: Natasha Re: Refund


Hello, Natasha,


I am sorry to say, all is not well. On that basis, I do not accept your apology.


I patiently waited the 28 business days that you advise. I believe this was the third time that I have so waited.


Money was not transferred into my account.


Today, I will confer with Wells Fargo to see if I have any legal recourse against you, or any method of taking action.


Please tell me where I might file a complaint against you.


From: Club World Casinos Cashier

To: [email protected]

Sent: Wednesday, April 10, 2013 9:19 AM

Subject: RE: Attn: Natasha Re: Refund


Hello Larry,


Hope all is well.


Please accept our apologises on this matter.


I have spoken too management regarding this issue again to see if there is any number that we can track.


They have given me the information below:


Trans ID: 65614440

Order ID: refund_65204696_2


I would advise you to ring your bank and give them this information, this may help the bank track this refund as on our processing side does show as processed.


Kind Regards


Natasha

Cashier

Club World Casino


From: Larry Haight [mailt­o:[email protected]]

Sent: 09 April 2013 15:13

To: Club World Casinos Cashier

Subject: Attn: Natasha Re: Refund


Natasha,



Thank you for your letter. I appreciate your communication. Please note that twice already, I have waited the 28 days. In the present instance, almost 28 days have expired and the Wells Fargo Bank, issuer of the card, confirmed that no deposit was made on the 11th of March.


When a deposit has been confirmed to me on three different dates and no deposit takes place, I am forced to conclude that I have been lied too. In my email archives, I have the emails attesting to each confirmation. I will include them with this email as I file complaint.


I believe that by law, you must provide me with contact to your licensing authority. I wish to file complaint against Club World Casinos. Please email me contact information so that I can take action to recover the money that you have failed to deposit.


Thank you,


Larry D. Haight


From: Club World Casinos Cashier

To: Larry Haight

Sent: Tuesday, April 9, 2013 10:48 AM

Subject: RE: Refund


Hello Larry,


Hope all is well.


I have confirmed with management that was approved on the 11th March.


I can advise too wait the full 28 working days, up to now it’s been 21 working days as sometimes these can take this long depending with the banks etc.


Kind Regards


Natasha

Cashier

Club World Casino


From: Larry Haight [mailt­o:[email protected]]

Sent: 07 April 2013 19:23

To: Stephen

Subject: Fw: Refund


Good morning, Stephen,


Regarding your email of March 11, 2013,


This was the third time that communication was made to me that a deposit had been made.

It has never been made.

Does this not strike you as being a bit excessive?


Thank you,


Larry Haight


----- Forwarded Message -----

From: Larry Haight

To: Stephen

Sent: Friday, April 5, 2013 10:36 AM

Subject: Re: Refund


------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

Mon, Apr 29, 2013 at 10:41 PMApr 29

Message starred

RE: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Club World Casinos Cashier to you

Show Details

From

Club World Casinos Cashier


To

[email protected]

Hello Larry,


Thank you for your email.


Your refund was re-processed on March 11th and it was sent to card ending 9351.


If you still have not received it please can you send us a copy of the card statement showing all transactions since March 11th to April 29th.


Kind Regards,

Daniel

Cashier

Club World Casino


------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

on, Apr 29, 2013 at 11:34 PMApr 29

Message starred

Re: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 2 recipients

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Club World Casinos Cashier

CC

[email protected]

Thank you Daniel for your kind reply.

About a month ago, Wells Fargo replace my old card with VISA 4342 5610 3021 6758 expires 3/16. Deposits to the older card would still be credited to my number, but payouts would not be made. I am attaching a three month print from Wells Fargo. If you would like a longer timeline, I should be able to pull it from archives. This is the total debit card action.

Download Activity

Transactions

Selected TabShow TransactionsFind Transa­cti­ons­Uns­elected TabFind Transactions


Show: for

Set Default View

Date Sorted descending Description Deposits / Credits Withdrawals / Debits

Pending Transactions Note: Amounts may change ( Learn More )

04/29/13 POS BI-LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO $1.51

04/29/13 POS BI-LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO $3.01

Posted Transactions

04/25/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000344721973 $1.49

04/25/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000749131659 $149.00

04/25/13 DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 04/25 ($15.00 ADVANCE FEE ALSO APPLIES) $200.00

04/23/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000450469682 $40.00

04/23/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 04/22 SHELL OIL 57445726 WARRENSBURG MO 434256XXXXXX6758 463112202665474 ?MCC=5541 $3.01

04/22/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00303111086459655 $1.51

04/18/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00463108860500706 $3.01

04/16/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000044212557 $1.49

04/16/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000255462901 $55.00

04/15/13 RECURRING TRANSFER TO HAIGHT L SAVINGS REF #OPETPDX8J8 XXXXXX0127 $25.00

04/12/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000851271140 $81.49

04/12/13 DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 04/12 ($15.00 ADVANCE FEE ALSO APPLIES) $200.00

04/11/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000051296614 $109.31

04/10/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000852624792 $9.73

04/10/13 POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000833669809 $14.55

04/10/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00463100572025737 $28.45

04/10/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000356480683 $109.00

04/10/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000849856403 $259.90

04/10/13 ADVANCE FEE PAYMENT FOR DIR DEP ADV ON 03/19 $27.00

04/10/13 PAYMENT FOR DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 03/19 $360.00

04/10/13 SSA TREAS 310 XXSOC SEC 041013 XXXXX3849A SSA LARRY D HAIGHT $975.00

04/09/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00383099600217852 $1.51

04/08/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00463098796023603 $1.51

04/08/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00583096862222426 $3.01

04/08/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 04/06 TOMORROWS CASH FLO 866-7701923 NY 434256XXXXXX6758 283096836503405 ?MCC=5942 $12.00

04/08/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 04/06 TOMORROWS CASH FLO 866-7701923 NY 434256XXXXXX6758 163096833598595 ?MCC=5942 $7.00

04/05/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00303096006958159 $3.01

04/02/13 POS PURCHASE - DISCOUNT SMOKES WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000054170768 $12.47

03/29/13 POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000657276695 $8.54

03/29/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00383088779908689 $3.01

03/28/13 DEBIT CARD FINAL CREDIT 10325135319 $49.00

03/26/13 RECUR DEBIT CRD PMT03/25 PSV*Health Science 888-2406317 MD 434256XXXXXX9351 463084668123030 ?MCC=5968 $49.00

03/22/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463081817452001 $2.57

03/21/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383080753140924 $2.57

03/20/13 POS PURCHASE - DOLLAR GENERAL 328A E WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583079769426261 $7.57

03/20/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583079762963684 $3.01

03/19/13 POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000157789557 $11.20

03/19/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463078754953456 $2.57

03/19/13 POS PURCHASE - CHECK INTO YKP WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000930839265 $478.50

03/19/13 DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 03/19 ($27.00 ADVANCE FEE ALSO APPLIES) $360.00

03/18/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000843542160 $109.00

03/18/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000257146033 $12.22

03/15/13 ONLINE TRANSFER FROM HAIGHT L SAVINGS XXXXXX0127 REF #IBE5DS6MC9 ON 03/15/13 $34.00

03/14/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000645273885 $102.98

03/14/13 RECURRING TRANSFER TO HAIGHT L SAVINGS REF #OPETP4ZP55 XXXXXX0127 $25.00

03/14/13 RECUR DEBIT CRD PMT03/13 VZWRLSS*APOCC VISW 800-922-0204 NJ 434256XXXXXX9351 083072390006672 ?MCC=4814 $150.08

03/13/13 POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000944191004 $21.15

03/13/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583072609525762 $3.01

03/13/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000445040639 $130.79

03/13/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000250805518 $259.90

03/13/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583072048725905 $1.50

03/13/13 SSA TREAS 310 XXSOC SEC 031313 XXXXX3849A SSA LARRY D HAIGHT $975.00

03/11/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463070822441606 $1.50

03/11/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463069855221158 $3.01

03/08/13 POS PURCHASE - DOLLAR TREE 44 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000955937080 $2.16

03/08/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00303067769760751 $1.50

03/07/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383066081220752 $1.50

03/06/13 ONLINE TRANSFER FROM HAIGHT L SAVINGS XXXXXX0127 REF #IBEG3V8KX5 ON 03/06/13 $15.00

03/05/13 POS PURCHASE - DOLLAR TREE 44 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000547092794 $3.24

03/04/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583064057627584 $1.50

03/04/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583062799719554 $3.01

03/04/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 03/01 DOLRTREE 4459 0004 WARRENSBURG MO 434256XXXXXX9351 163060764554916 ?MCC=5331 $3.18

03/01/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383060752836216 $3.01

03/01/13 POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383060750289419 $5.31

02/25/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383057022900298 $1.50

02/25/13 POS PURCHASE - DOLLAR TREE 44 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000846671789 $2.16

02/25/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463056071008610 $2.57

02/25/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463055037186214 $1.50

02/25/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000957832045 $2.49

02/19/13 POS PURCHASE - DOLLAR TREE 44 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000250782599 $5.32

02/19/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383049008514275 $1.50

02/15/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 02/15 FACEBK *NE5M94EQQ2 www.fb.me/cc CA 434256XXXXXX9351 083046193464938 ?MCC=7311 $1.00

02/15/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583046088905817 $9.91

02/14/13 RECURRING TRANSFER REF #OPEQRT8M2S TO SAVINGS XXXXXX0127 $25.00

02/14/13 RECUR DEBIT CRD PMT02/13 VZWRLSS*APOCC VISW 800-922-0204 NJ 434256XXXXXX9351 003044421666246 ?MCC=4814 $200.08

02/13/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463044820909622 $15.62

02/13/13 POS PURCHASE - CASEYS WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000855668669 $4.30

02/13/13 POS PURCHASE - CHECK INTO YKP WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000441771797 $211.99

02/13/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000253571804 $123.69

02/13/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463044134185523 $7.21

02/13/13 ADVANCE FEE PAYMENT FOR DIR DEP ADV ON 02/03 $25.50

02/13/13 PAYMENT FOR DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 02/03 $340.00

02/13/13 SSA TREAS 310 XXSOC SEC 021313 XXXXX3849A SSA LARRY D HAIGHT $975.00

02/07/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 02/06 PACK N MAIL WARRENSBURG MO 434256XXXXXX9351 003037817814790 ?MCC=5111 $5.25

02/06/13 POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000149662310 $13.06

02/06/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000256024459 $15.86

02/04/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583034828470558 $38.17

02/04/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 02/03 GODADDY.COM 480-5058855 AZ 434256XXXXXX9351 583034666388334 ?MCC=4816 $250.68

02/04/13 DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 02/03 ($25.50 ADVANCE FEE ALSO APPLIES) $340.00

01/30/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583030751817975 $12.57

Totals $4,123.00 $4,053.99

Use the menu above to view account history since 10/03/2011 for this account. View more account history through Online Statements.

From: Club World Casinos Cashier

To: [email protected]

Sent: Monday, April 29, 2013 11:41 AM

Subject: RE: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 3:57 PMApr 30

Message starred

RE: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Club World Casinos Cashier to you

Show Details

From

Club World Casinos Cashier


To

Larry Haight

Hi Larry,


By any chance do you have a paper statement you could fax or email, we are working with our processor to find out what has happened here. The refund was re-processed on March 11th, the change of card could delay this if the transaction needed to be re-routed.


If you have any questions feel free to contact us.


Kind Regards


Stephen

Cashier

ClubWorldCasinos


"Entertaining the world"


Our Toll Free no: 1-888-671-2855




From: Larry Haight [mailt­o:[email protected]]

Sent: 29 April 2013 16:35

To: Club World Casinos Cashier

Cc: [email protected]

Subject: Re: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund


Thank you Daniel for your kind reply.


About a month ago, Wells Fargo replace my old card with VISA 4342 5610 3021 6758 expires 3/16. Deposits to the older card would still be credited to my number, but payouts would not be made. I am attaching a three month print from Wells Fargo. If you would like a longer timeline, I should be able to pull it from archives. This is the total debit card action.


Download Activity

Transactions

· Selected TabShow Transactions

· Find Transa­cti­ons­Uns­elected TabFind Transactions


Show: [All Transactions \/] for [Last 90 Days \/] [Go]

Set Default View

Date Sorted descending

Description

Deposits / Credits

Withdrawals / Debits

Pending Transactions Note: Amounts may change ( Learn More )

04/29/13

POS BI-LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO


$1.51

04/29/13

POS BI-LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO


$3.01

Posted Transactions

04/25/13

POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000344721973


$1.49

04/25/13

POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000749131659


$149.00

04/25/13

DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 04/25 ($15.00 ADVANCE FEE ALSO APPLIES)

$200.00


04/23/13

POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000450469682


$40.00

04/23/13

CHECK CRD PURCHASE 04/22 SHELL OIL 57445726 WARRENSBURG MO 434256XXXXXX6758 463112202665474 ?MCC=5541


$3.01

04/22/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00303111086459655


$1.51

04/18/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00463108860500706


$3.01

04/16/13

POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000044212557


$1.49

04/16/13

POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000255462901


$55.00

04/15/13

RECURRING TRANSFER TO HAIGHT L SAVINGS REF #OPETPDX8J8 XXXXXX0127


$25.00

04/12/13

POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000851271140


$81.49

04/12/13

DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 04/12 ($15.00 ADVANCE FEE ALSO APPLIES)

$200.00


04/11/13

POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000051296614


$109.31

04/10/13

POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000852624792


$9.73

04/10/13

POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000833669809


$14.55

04/10/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00463100572025737


$28.45

04/10/13

POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000356480683


$109.00

04/10/13

POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000849856403


$259.90

04/10/13

ADVANCE FEE PAYMENT FOR DIR DEP ADV ON 03/19


$27.00

04/10/13

PAYMENT FOR DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 03/19


$360.00

04/10/13

SSA TREAS 310 XXSOC SEC 041013 XXXXX3849A SSA LARRY D HAIGHT

$975.00


04/09/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00383099600217852


$1.51

04/08/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00463098796023603


$1.51

04/08/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00583096862222426


$3.01

04/08/13

CHECK CRD PURCHASE 04/06 TOMORROWS CASH FLO 866-7701923 NY 434256XXXXXX6758 283096836503405 ?MCC=5942


$12.00

04/08/13

CHECK CRD PURCHASE 04/06 TOMORROWS CASH FLO 866-7701923 NY 434256XXXXXX6758 163096833598595 ?MCC=5942


$7.00

04/05/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00303096006958159


$3.01

04/02/13

POS PURCHASE - DISCOUNT SMOKES WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000054170768


$12.47

03/29/13

POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000657276695


$8.54

03/29/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00383088779908689


$3.01

03/28/13

DEBIT CARD FINAL CREDIT 10325135319

$49.00


03/26/13

RECUR DEBIT CRD PMT03/25 PSV*Health Science 888-2406317 MD 434256XXXXXX9351 463084668123030 ?MCC=5968


$49.00

03/22/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463081817452001


$2.57

03/21/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383080753140924


$2.57

03/20/13

POS PURCHASE - DOLLAR GENERAL 328A E WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583079769426261


$7.57

03/20/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583079762963684


$3.01

03/19/13

POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000157789557


$11.20

03/19/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463078754953456


$2.57

03/19/13

POS PURCHASE - CHECK INTO YKP WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000930839265


$478.50

03/19/13

DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 03/19 ($27.00 ADVANCE FEE ALSO APPLIES)

$360.00


03/18/13

POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000843542160


$109.00

03/18/13

POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000257146033


$12.22

03/15/13

ONLINE TRANSFER FROM HAIGHT L SAVINGS XXXXXX0127 REF #IBE5DS6MC9 ON 03/15/13

$34.00


03/14/13

POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000645273885


$102.98

03/14/13

RECURRING TRANSFER TO HAIGHT L SAVINGS REF #OPETP4ZP55 XXXXXX0127


$25.00

03/14/13

RECUR DEBIT CRD PMT03/13 VZWRLSS*APOCC VISW 800-922-0204 NJ 434256XXXXXX9351 083072390006672 ?MCC=4814


$150.08

03/13/13

POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000944191004


$21.15

03/13/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583072609525762


$3.01

03/13/13

POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000445040639


$130.79

03/13/13

POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000250805518


$259.90

03/13/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583072048725905


$1.50

03/13/13

SSA TREAS 310 XXSOC SEC 031313 XXXXX3849A SSA LARRY D HAIGHT

$975.00


03/11/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463070822441606


$1.50

03/11/13

POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463069855221158


This message has been truncated

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 4:43 PMApr 30

Message starred

Re: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Club World Casinos Cashier

Good Morning, Stephen

This is an on-line account. Some paper statements are made, I indicated that I wanted to go paperless. At any rated, I have not seen a paper copy.

Thx,

Larry

From: Club World Casinos Cashier

To: Larry Haight

Sent: Tuesday, April 30, 2013 4:57 AM

Subject: RE: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

Hi Larry,


By any chance do you have a paper statement you could fax or email, we are working with our processor to find out what has happened here. The refund was re-processed on March 11th, the change of card could delay this if the transaction needed to be re-routed.


If you have any questions feel free to contact us.

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­=====

Wed, May 1, 2013 at 2:32 PMMay 1

Message starred

RE: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Club World Casinos Cashier to you

Show Details

From

Club World Casinos Cashier


To

Larry Haight

Hi Larry,


You can request a statement to be sent to you, or call in to your local Wells Fargo branch and they will print that for you. This will help us speed up locating the withdrawal for you.


If you have any questions feel free to contact us.


Kind Regards


Stephen

Cashier

ClubWorldCasinos


"Entertaining the world"


Our Toll Free no: 1-888-671-2855

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Wed, May 1, 2013 at 10:14 PMMay 1

Message starred

Re: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 2 recipients

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Club World Casinos Cashier

CC

[email protected]

Good morning, Steven.

Next week, I am hoping to be back to Bullhead City, Arizona where I have dealt with a Wells Fargo branch for five years. I can get hard copy for you there. The problem is that I need this money from you to pay for my trip there.

We seem to be working at a "You can't get there from here" sort of problem.

At my request, Wells Fargo confirmed that no action had taken place. The copy that I sent indicates the same.

Wells Fargo's statement to me was essentially that they could not disprove a negative. I will ask Wells Fargo to help, when I get there, but I do not expect anything other than what you have.

As I do not expect Wells Fargo to be able to be of help, please continue the effort to get the money to me. If the money has not been taken from your account, why not simply deposit into my current card? I sent you the number and expiration date.

Thank you,

Larry Haight

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Sun, May 12, 2013 at 4:38 AMMay 12

Message starred

Re: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Club World Casinos Cashier

Dear Steven, Natasha and others.

I looked in my folder, including this letter, there were 14 letters from you dealing with this same refund. There would be others, but I had deleted some of the first ones when you said for the second time that you had sent the money.

It is now six months since the first time that you said you made refund. You said that you made refund several times since.

I submit that six months to wait for a promised refund is as much patience as anyone is required to have.

Your last letter (copy below) indicates that I should contact my bank in another state to get some letter that you tell me might help to straighten out your accounting system. I would have provided such, but I plain do not have the money to make the journey. I am forced to ask myself, why should I do this? It is you that has the obligation to straighten out your own accounting.

I am not interested in other letters. The 14 telling me that I am getting my money is sufficient. I would like my money. You have many options open to you. My Visa card, moneygram, western union, bank draft - it is not difficult to pay me.

You have never denied owing the money, just misstated that you have paid it.

You are licensed in the UK. Unless I have my money promptly, my next level of complaint is to your licensing agency.

Thank you,

Dr. Larry D. Haight

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Mon, May 13, 2013 at 3:21 PMMay 13

Message starred

Re: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Club World Casinos Cashier

Gentlemen,

There is not a Wells Fargo branch in the state of Missouri, where I reside.

I emailed you copy of the document that you requested. I can email copy from December, the first month that you stated you made refund. I can email copy for each of the other months that you stated that you made refund. Such copy of my records only prove that you never made refund.

You are telling me that I must travel to my Bank for them to print on their stationary that you have not made refund. Are you seriously trying to tell me that you do not know this already?

You are telling me to put out a frivolous expense. There is nothing to be gained by having me get a letter from the bank showing you the online document that you already have. Aside from that, I have no obligation to clean up your defective accounting system.

If your accounting system cannot be debugged, there are other avenues of making refund to me. Had you ever intended to refund, and found it difficult to do so, you would have used an alternate system. My traveling from Missouri to Arizona does not speed up your ability to make refund. If you had intended to make refund, moneygram only takes minutes.

This is the 15th letter in the chain of letters that I will send to your licensing agency. I will do you the courtesy of waiting for your reply, then I will send 16 letters forward.

My inescapable conclusion from your letter is that you were lying from the inception and that you are continuing to do so.

In your reply to this letter, kindly include the web URL of your UK licensing agency. I am sure that you are required by law to do so.

Dr. Larry Haight

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­=======

The material was faxed by Ms Savannah C. Johnson, NMLSR ID 1015229. Lakeside and Hancock branch, Wells Fargo, Bullhead City, Arizona. Telephone 028 763 1090.

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­=====

Thu, May 30, 2013 at 5:59 AMMay 30

Message starred

Fw: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 2 recipients

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

[email protected]


[email protected]

Good morning,


I was at a Wells Fargo Bank office yesterday. They faxed to 1-866-728-5443 records that show that you did not make a refund payment March 11. 2013.


This fax was in accordance with your request.


You reported a refund to $400 to me on December 11, and on several subsequent dates. This refund has been promised for over six months. I am prepared to hear you state that you have made a refund once again and have you state that it might take up to 21 business days for it to show in my account.


This time, however, would you please actually send the money?


Thank you,


Dr. Larry Haight

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­=======

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 7:09 AMJun 3

Message starred

Fw: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

[email protected]

BCC

[email protected]

Good morning,

I had expected to see a response to my May 29, 2013 email. Is there an additional problem with making payment of the $400?

I am terribly in need of the money and it has been over six months since you first promised payment.

Would you please expedite payment?

Thanks,

Larry Haight

----- Forwarded Message -----

From: Larry Haight

To: "[email protected]" ; "[email protected]"

Sent: Wednesday, May 29, 2013 2:59 PM

Subject: Fw: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

Good morning,


I was at a Wells Fargo Bank office yesterday. They faxed to 1-866-728-5443 records that show that you did not make a refund payment March 11. 2013.

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

I have sent several subsequent letters. None have been answered.

It is my conclusion that the management of Aladdin's Gold Casino dictate the process of stating payment is made, then avoiding payment. At this time, some seven and one half months have passed since the Aladdin's Gold Casino stated they had made payment. It is impossible to conclude they operate honestly or honorably. Signed, Dr. Larry D. Haight.

posted on July 30, 2013.

Hi Dr. Haight.

I'm new to this case but can see that the original deposit was sent on 12/17/2012 10:20:52 AM. Obviously this seems not to have made it throguh to you.

The refund was re-processed on March 11th and we requested a copy of card statement showing all transactions from 11/3 to 29/4.

The processor confirmed that the refund has been proceesed successfully.The transaction also shows as refunded at the Bank Gateway as well.

In order to confirm that you still have not receved this refund then we will need a copy of your bank statement to confirm this. From what I see, it's been refunded a couple of times now and we're waiting for the bank statements to confim eithwe way.

posted on August 10, 2013.

Please note that in the complaint that I filed (toward the end of it), I recited the name of the person at Wells Fargo Bank that faxed the records from the Bank. These prove that you have never made a re-deposit to my account. After these documents that you requested were faxed to you, and after I told you they were there, you have refused to answer any of my emails. You have lied many times about paying me. Now you are attempting to state that documents that prove that you have not deposited to my account were not received by you. Please note in my complaint that the bank personnel that fax ed the data to you is recited, together with her phone number so that you may call her and confirm that she faxed the data.

Please also note the account at Wells Fargo bank is now closed and that if you decide to make payment, it cannot now be made to that account.

Frankly, I do not expect payment from you, your firm has a continuous record of lying to me for the last eight months.

I have demanded the name and contact of your licensing authority so that I might make complaint directly to them. You are required to provide the name of your licensing authority to all requesting it. You have continually failed to do this.

I have demanded the name and contact of your statutory agent in the United States so that I might have personal service in the suit that I will file. You are required to provide such contact to all requesting it. You have continually failed to do this.

I do not expect you to willingly pay me, but I again demand that you furnish data so that I may file complaint with your licensing authority and so that I may file litigation in the United States. In this instance, since my membership was in the United States, the United States has jurisdiction and I am not required to file litigation in a country that is foreign to me.

I wish that I could say thank you for your courtesy, but such hypocrisy is beyond me.

Dr. Larry D. Haight

posted on February 25, 2014.

Hi Larryhaight,

we double and treble checked this with the processor, the refund was processed and did land at your bank. As advised contact your bank account if you did not receive this.

I would like to close this complaint now, unless you wish to add anything more.

Regards

Stephen

posted on March 1, 2014.

I have sent a reply to [email protected], but apparently it has not appeared to your auto responder. I am copy and pasting a copy of the current correspondence. There is a mention that correspondence that I sent Club World Casinos did not include a specific period. The correspondence did include such period, was just ommited from this section for compactness. The relevant period was included in the transmission from my banker, Ms Savannah C. Johnson. There is no evidence whatsoever that Aladdins Gold Casino has ever attempted payment.

Re: Couldn't find my log in data, couldn't make the email thingy work. This is regarding the Aladdin's Gold Casino complaint.

Larry Haight Feb 26 at 8:19 PM

To

Club World Group Support Manager

On Wednesday, February 26, 2014 8:12 PM, Larry Haight wrote:

Thank you for your response.

I have forwarded to you my account register for the time in question. There was no deposit. Ms. Savannah C. Johnson, banker at Wells Fargo, also faxed an account register from the bank. There was no deposit.

Before sending you data, Savannah Johnson did a complete audit. No $400 deposit or anything similar to it was ever made. You have a copy of my records from Ms. Savannah Johnson proving that no deposit was made.

My response stands. No payment has ever been made. There is no record of an attempt being made. I traveled 1700 miles to visit my bank, the place where I was personally known. The banker was scrupulous.

I have heard many times that payment would be made, that payment had been made, that the information would be checked. I don't want to hear any more of the nonsense. I went to considerable expense and effort to sustain that your firm did not pay. I do not expect them to do so now.

The personnel at Aladdin's Gold/Club World Casino are unfailingly courteous. It is a shame they have such a scoundrel for an employer.


Larry D. Haight, PhD

On Wednesday, February 26, 2014 7:47 PM, Club World Group Support Manager wrote:

Hi Larry,


That’s the response we received from the processing company in June:


According to our information from the Bank the first attempted refund

was declined (Dec. 17th) but the second one was Approved (March 11).


Your statement showing transactions made in February. Please check your statements for March and April as they are sure that the refund was successfully processed for the second time.


Kind Regards,

Karolina

Cashier Manager


From: Larry Haight [mailt­o:[email protected]]

Sent: 26 February 2014 10:39

To: Stephen; Aladdins Gold Casino Support; [email protected]

Subject: Fw: Couldn't find my log in data, couldn't make the email thingy work. This is regarding the Aladdin's Gold Casino complaint.



Larry D. Haight, PhD


On Wednesday, February 26, 2014 6:36 PM, Larry Haight wrote:

Hello, askgamblers.com,

Aladdins Gold Casino did not pay. There was never an entry into my Wells Fargo account. I confirmed this to Aladdins Gold Casino with a copy of my account register for the affected period. This was not satisfactory to them, I travelled 1700 miles to my bank and had my bank fax the account register to Aladdins Gold Casino. After I furnished proof to Aladdins Gold Casino that they had not returned my unused deposit, they stopped communication. My account with Wells Fargo has been closed for at least the last six months, no deposit could have been made after the account was closed.

I am attaching a copy of the last several communications that I had with Aladdins Gold Casino. These are as included in the Addendum of three books that I have recently written about casino table games where I advise against use of Internet casinos.

I am barred in the Club World Casino group, not from my skill, but for asking for the return of my unused deposit!

I am using the Aladdins Gold Casino and Club World Casinos as an example of rogue casinos that must be avoided. I do not fear litigation, I proved they lied.

Aladdins Gold Casino and Club World Casino will have the opportunity to see a report of their actions in published book form.

The communication to you starts with a portion of the requested register furnished to Aladdins Gold Casino and continues.

Thank you for your kind help. Unfortunately, when you deal with skunks, things stink.

Dr. Larry Haight

2/25/13 POS PURCHASE - DOLLAR TREE 44 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000846671789 $2.16

02/25/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463056071008610 $2.57

02/25/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463055037186214 $1.50

02/25/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000957832045 $2.49

02/19/13 POS PURCHASE - DOLLAR TREE 44 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000250782599 $5.32

02/19/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383049008514275 $1.50

02/15/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 02/15 FACEBK *NE5M94EQQ2 www.fb.me/cc CA 434256XXXXXX9351 083046193464938 ?MCC=7311 $1.00

02/15/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583046088905817 $9.91

02/14/13 RECURRING TRANSFER REF #OPEQRT8M2S TO SAVINGS XXXXXX0127 $25.00

02/14/13 RECUR DEBIT CRD PMT02/13 VZWRLSS*APOCC VISW 800-922-0204 NJ 434256XXXXXX9351 003044421666246 ?MCC=4814 $200.08

02/13/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463044820909622 $15.62

02/13/13 POS PURCHASE - CASEYS WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000855668669 $4.30

02/13/13 POS PURCHASE - CHECK INTO YKP WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000441771797 $211.99

02/13/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000253571804 $123.69

02/13/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463044134185523 $7.21

02/13/13 ADVANCE FEE PAYMENT FOR DIR DEP ADV ON 02/03 $25.50

02/13/13 PAYMENT FOR DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 02/03 $340.00

02/13/13 SSA TREAS 310 XXSOC SEC 021313 XXXXX3849A SSA LARRY D HAIGHT $975.00

02/07/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 02/06 PACK N MAIL WARRENSBURG MO 434256XXXXXX9351 003037817814790 ?MCC=5111 $5.25

02/06/13 POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000149662310 $13.06

02/06/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000256024459 $15.86

02/04/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583034828470558 $38.17

02/04/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 02/03 GODADDY.COM 480-5058855 AZ 434256XXXXXX9351 583034666388334 ?MCC=4816 $250.68

02/04/13 DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 02/03 ($25.50 ADVANCE FEE ALSO APPLIES) $340.00

01/30/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583030751817975 $12.57

Totals $4,123.00 $4,053.99

Use the menu above to view account history since 10/03/2011 for this account. View more account history through Online Statements.


From: Club World Casinos Cashier

To: [email protected]

Sent: Monday, April 29, 2013 11:41 AM

Subject: RE: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 3:57 PMApr 30

Message starred

RE: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Club World Casinos Cashier to you

Show Details

From

Club World Casinos Cashier


To

Larry Haight

Hi Larry,


By any chance do you have a paper statement you could fax or email, we are working with our processor to find out what has happened here. The refund was re-processed on March 11th, the change of card could delay this if the transaction needed to be re-routed.


If you have any questions feel free to contact us.


Kind Regards


Stephen

Cashier

ClubWorldCasinos


"Entertaining the world"


Our Toll Free no: 1-888-671-2855



------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Tue, Apr 30, 2013 at 4:43 PMApr 30

Message starred

Re: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Club World Casinos Cashier

Good Morning, Stephen


This is an on-line account. Some paper statements are made, I indicated that I wanted to go paperless. At any rate, I have not seen a paper copy.


Thx,


Larry

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­=====

Wed, May 1, 2013 at 2:32 PMMay 1

Message starred

RE: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Club World Casinos Cashier to you

Show Details

From

Club World Casinos Cashier


To

Larry Haight

Hi Larry,


You can request a statement to be sent to you, or call in to your local Wells Fargo branch and they will print that for you. This will help us speed up locating the withdrawal for you.


If you have any questions feel free to contact us.


Kind Regards


Stephen

Cashier

ClubWorldCasinos

"Entertaining the world"


Our Toll Free no: 1-888-671-2855

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Wed, May 1, 2013 at 10:14 PMMay 1

Message starred

Re: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 2 recipients

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Club World Casinos Cashier

CC

[email protected]

Good morning, Steven.


Next week, I am hoping to be back to Bullhead City, Arizona where I have dealt with a Wells Fargo branch for five years. I can get hard copy for you there. The problem is that I need this money from you to pay for my trip there.


We seem to be working at a "You can't get there from here" sort of problem.


At my request, Wells Fargo confirmed that no action had taken place. The copy that I sent indicates the same.


Wells Fargo's statement to me was essentially that they could not disprove a negative. I will ask Wells Fargo to help, when I get there, but I do not expect anything other than what you have.


As I do not expect Wells Fargo to be able to be of help, please continue the effort to get the money to me. If the money has not been taken from your account, why not simply deposit into my current card? I sent you the number and expiration date.


Thank you,


Larry Haight

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

Sun, May 12, 2013 at 4:38 AMMay 12

Message starred

Re: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Club World Casinos Cashier

Dear Steven, Natasha and others.


I looked in my folder, including this letter, there were 14 letters from you dealing with this same refund. There would be others, but I had deleted some of the first ones when you said for the second time that you had sent the money.


It is now six months since the first time that you said you made refund. You said that you made refund several times since.


I submit that six months to wait for a promised refund is as much patience as anyone is required to have.


Your last letter (copy below) indicates that I should contact my bank in another state to get some letter that you tell me might help to straighten out your accounting system. I would have provided such, but I plain do not have the money to make the journey. I am forced to ask myself, why should I do this? It is you that has the obligation to straighten out your own accounting.


I am not interested in other letters. The 14 telling me that I am getting my money is sufficient. I would like my money. You have many options open to you. My Visa card, moneygram, western union, bank draft - it is not difficult to pay me.


You have never denied owing the money, just misstated that you have paid it.


You are licensed in the UK. Unless I have my money promptly, my next level of complaint is to your licensing agency.


Thank you,


Dr. Larry D. Haight

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Mon, May 13, 2013 at 3:21 PMMay 13

Message starred

Re: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

Club World Casinos Cashier

Gentlemen,


There is not a Wells Fargo branch in the state of Missouri, where I reside.


I emailed you copy of the document that you requested. I can email copy from December, the first month that you stated you made refund. I can email copy for each of the other months that you stated that you made refund. Such copy of my records only prove that you never made refund.


You are telling me that I must travel to my Bank for them to print on their stationary that you have not made refund. Are you seriously trying to tell me that you do not know this already?


You are telling me to put out a frivolous expense. There is nothing to be gained by having me get a letter from the bank showing you the online document that you already have. Aside from that, I have no obligation to clean up your defective accounting system.


If your accounting system cannot be debugged, there are other avenues of making refund to me. Had you ever intended to refund, and found it difficult to do so, you would have used an alternate system. My traveling from Missouri to Arizona does not speed up your ability to make refund. If you had intended to make refund, moneygram only takes minutes.


This is the 15th letter in the chain of letters that I will send to your licensing agency. I will do you the courtesy of waiting for your reply, then I will send 16 letters forward.


My inescapable conclusion from your letter is that you were lying from the inception and that you are continuing to do so.


In your reply to this letter, kindly include the web URL of your UK licensing agency. I am sure that you are required by law to do so.


Dr. Larry Haight

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­=======

The material was faxed by Ms Savannah C. Johnson, NMLSR ID 1015229. Lakeside and Hancock branch, Wells Fargo Bank, Bullhead City, Arizona. Telephone 028 763 1090.

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­=====

Thu, May 30, 2013 at 5:59 AMMay 30

Message starred

Fw: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 2 recipients

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

[email protected]

[email protected]

Good morning,


I was at a Wells Fargo Bank office yesterday. They faxed to 1-866-728-5443 records that show that you did not make a refund payment March 11. 2013.


This fax was in accordance with your request.


You reported a refund to $400 to me on December 11, and on several subsequent dates. This refund has been promised for over six months. I am prepared to hear you state that you have made a refund once again and have you state that it might take up to 21 business days for it to show in my account.


This time, however, would you please actually send the money?


Thank you,


Dr. Larry Haight

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­=======

Mon, Jun 3, 2013 at 7:09 AMJun 3

Message starred

Fw: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

from Larry Haight to 1 recipient

Show Details

From

Larry Haight


To

[email protected]

BCC

[email protected]

Good morning,


I had expected to see a response to my May 29, 2013 email. Is there an additional problem with making payment of the $400?


I am terribly in need of the money and it has been over six months since you first promised payment.


Would you please expedite payment?


Thanks,


Larry Haight


------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------

Two way communication with Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casinos was terminated when I proved that I had not been paid. No response to the production of evidence they requested, and did not believe possible, is proof of Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casinos dishonorable actions.


----- Forwarded Message -----

From: Larry Haight

To: "[email protected]" ; "[email protected]"

Sent: Wednesday, May 29, 2013 2:59 PM

Subject: Fw: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund


Good morning,


I was at a Wells Fargo Bank office yesterday. They faxed to 1-866-728-5443 records that show that you did not make a refund payment March 11. 2013.


The material was faxed by Ms Savannah C. Johnson, NMLSR ID 1015229. Lakeside and Hancock branch, Wells Fargo Bank, Bullhead City, Arizona. Telephone 928 763 1090.



I have sent several subsequent letters. Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casinos have never responded to the the data supplied.


The management of Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casino dictate stating payment is made, state the payment will take up to 28 business days, thus postponing payment. When the stated time elapses, they make a similar statement. If a payment is still requested, they demand proof of non payment that most would not be able to provide. I could provide the proof requested, thus exposing their statements of payment to be fraudulent.


Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casinos cannot contradict this proof, nor have they attempted to do so. Nor have they paid. Management of Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casinos, represented by [email protected], and [email protected] are liars and cheats. Neither Aladdin's Gold Casino nor Club World Casinos operate honestly or honorably.


I do not know how representative this sample is of Internet casinos. I had earlier non documented experience, some good, some poor. I urge caution to anyone tempted to gamble on the Internet. I believe it is truly a gamble.

Dr. Larry D. Haight

posted on March 3, 2014.

It seems we are going round in circles on this one.

As we have mentioned the $400 was process back in December 17th 2012 and it was confirmed by the processor that it cleared your bank.

If you still wish to progress with this please contact our 24 hour, 7 day a week customer service team for fast and a personal response, please also provide documentation covering December 2012 and January 2013 to show transactions at this time to enable us to look into this even further. Should you have anything else that you feel would be of help, please also include in your correspondence.

posted on March 4, 2014.

You have received a reply at AskGamblers Complaints System, entitled "Aladdins Gold Casino states they have paid, but never do.".

This is the message that was sent:

***************

It seems we are going round in circles on this one. As we have mentioned the $400 was process back in December 17th 2012 and it was confirmed by the processor that it cleared your bank.If you still wish to progress with this please contact our 24 hour, 7 day a week customer service team for fast and a personal response, please also provide documentation covering December 2012 and January 2013 to show transactions at this time to enable us to look into this even further. Should you have anything else that you feel would be of help, please also include in your correspondence.

***************


You, Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casinos, acknowledged a year ago that the $400 was not paid December 17, 2012, then you stated that you paid it March 11, 2013. Copies of your emails following this message prove this. Now you require me to prove (yet again) that which you already have acknowledged. I have sent you a complete account register covering a longer period, including December, 2012. The last date that you supposedly sent my money was March 11, 2013.

I have attached a true and complete copy of my account register bracketing the March 11, 2013, failure to pay, including more than a 28 day period following March 11.

You failed to pay. Clear, unequivocal, complete proof. As harassment, you required a statement from my banker. I traveled some seventeen hundred miles to meet my banker personally. As a result, I sent you the following email:

From: Larry Haight

To: "[email protected]" ; "[email protected]"

Sent: Wednesday, May 29, 2013 2:59 PM

Subject: Fw: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

Good morning,


I was at a Wells Fargo Bank office yesterday. They faxed to 1-866-728-5443 records that show that you did not make a refund payment March 11. 2013.

The material was faxed by Ms Savannah C. Johnson, NMLSR ID 1015229. Lakeside and Hancock branch, Wells Fargo Bank, Bullhead City, Arizona. Telephone 928 763 1090.

Not only did my banker send you the material that you are now requesting, I sent you her phone number so that you might call her personally if you could not read.

You are requesting again the same material that has been sent to you twice by myself and once by my banker. You ignore that you acknowledged that you did not pay in December and now you require again that I prove it. You failed to address that you have stated many times that you have paid or that you will pay. You ignore that you did not pay March 11, 2013.

You call this going around in circles. Your response is proof that you deliberately mislead and are casual about conversion of money.

Dr. Larry D. Haight

RE: Refund

Club World Casinos Cashier 

Apr 9, 2013

Larry Haight

Hello Larry,

 

Hope all is well.

 

I have confirmed with management that was approved on the 11th March.

 

I can advise too wait the full 28 working days, up to now it’s been 21 working days as sometimes these can take this long depending with the banks etc.

 

Kind Regards

 Natasha

Cashier

Club World Casino

 ….......................................................

From: Larry Haight [mailt­o:[email protected]

Sent: 07 April 2013 19:23

To: Stephen

Subject: Fw: Refund

 

Good morning, Stephen,

 

Regarding your email of March 11, 2013, 

 

This was the third time that communication was made to me that a deposit had been made. 

It has never been made.

Does this not strike you as being a bit excessive?

 

Thank you,

 

Larry Haight

….................................................... 

----- Forwarded Message -----

From: Larry Haight

To: Stephen  

Sent: Friday, April 5, 2013 10:36 AM

Subject: Re: Refund

 

Good morning, Stephen,

 

I have confirmed again with Wells Fargo Bank, issuer of my VISA card.

 

They confirm that no refund into the card has been made.

 

Do you have any suggestions? I really need the money.

 

Thank you, Larry

…......................................................................... 

From: Stephen

To:[email protected]

Sent: Monday, March 11, 2013 12:40 PM

Subject: Refund

 

Hi Larry,

 

I hope you are well.

 

Just to confirm your refund has now been processed, refunds can take up to 28 days to show in your account however they are usually with you much faster.

 

If you have any questions feel free to contact us.

 

Kind Regards

 

Stephen

Cashier

ClubWorldCasinos

 

"Entertaining the world"

 Our Toll Free no: 1-888-671-2855

 

 /////­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­///­/////

Copy of account register. I certify this is accurate. Within the recited dates, nothing has been omitted.

Selected TabShow TransactionsFind Transa­cti­ons­Uns­elected TabFind Transactions


Show: for

Set Default View

Date Sorted descending Description Deposits / Credits Withdrawals / Debits

Pending Transactions Note: Amounts may change ( Learn More )

04/29/13 POS BI-LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO $1.51

04/29/13 POS BI-LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO $3.01

Posted Transactions

04/25/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000344721973 $1.49

04/25/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000749131659 $149.00

04/25/13 DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 04/25 ($15.00 ADVANCE FEE ALSO APPLIES) $200.00

04/23/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000450469682 $40.00

04/23/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 04/22 SHELL OIL 57445726 WARRENSBURG MO 434256XXXXXX6758 463112202665474 ?MCC=5541 $3.01

04/22/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00303111086459655 $1.51

04/18/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00463108860500706 $3.01

04/16/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000044212557 $1.49

04/16/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000255462901 $55.00

04/15/13 RECURRING TRANSFER TO HAIGHT L SAVINGS REF #OPETPDX8J8 XXXXXX0127 $25.00

04/12/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000851271140 $81.49

04/12/13 DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 04/12 ($15.00 ADVANCE FEE ALSO APPLIES) $200.00

04/11/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000051296614 $109.31

04/10/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000852624792 $9.73

04/10/13 POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000833669809 $14.55

04/10/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00463100572025737 $28.45

04/10/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000356480683 $109.00

04/10/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000849856403 $259.90

04/10/13 ADVANCE FEE PAYMENT FOR DIR DEP ADV ON 03/19 $27.00

04/10/13 PAYMENT FOR DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 03/19 $360.00

04/10/13 SSA TREAS 310 XXSOC SEC 041013 XXXXX3849A SSA LARRY D HAIGHT $975.00

04/09/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00383099600217852 $1.51

04/08/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00463098796023603 $1.51

04/08/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00583096862222426 $3.01

04/08/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 04/06 TOMORROWS CASH FLO 866-7701923 NY 434256XXXXXX6758 283096836503405 ?MCC=5942 $12.00

04/08/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 04/06 TOMORROWS CASH FLO 866-7701923 NY 434256XXXXXX6758 163096833598595 ?MCC=5942 $7.00

04/05/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00303096006958159 $3.01

04/02/13 POS PURCHASE - DISCOUNT SMOKES WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000054170768 $12.47

03/29/13 POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00000000657276695 $8.54

03/29/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 6758 00383088779908689 $3.01

03/28/13 DEBIT CARD FINAL CREDIT 10325135319 $49.00

03/26/13 RECUR DEBIT CRD PMT03/25 PSV*Health Science 888-2406317 MD 434256XXXXXX9351 463084668123030 ?MCC=5968 $49.00

03/22/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463081817452001 $2.57

03/21/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383080753140924 $2.57

03/20/13 POS PURCHASE - DOLLAR GENERAL 328A E WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583079769426261 $7.57

03/20/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583079762963684 $3.01

03/19/13 POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000157789557 $11.20

03/19/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463078754953456 $2.57

03/19/13 POS PURCHASE - CHECK INTO YKP WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000930839265 $478.50

03/19/13 DIRECT DEPOSIT ADVANCE ON 03/19 ($27.00 ADVANCE FEE ALSO APPLIES) $360.00

03/18/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000843542160 $109.00

03/18/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000257146033 $12.22

03/15/13 ONLINE TRANSFER FROM HAIGHT L SAVINGS XXXXXX0127 REF #IBE5DS6MC9 ON 03/15/13 $34.00

03/14/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000645273885 $102.98

03/14/13 RECURRING TRANSFER TO HAIGHT L SAVINGS REF #OPETP4ZP55 XXXXXX0127 $25.00

03/14/13 RECUR DEBIT CRD PMT03/13 VZWRLSS*APOCC VISW 800-922-0204 NJ 434256XXXXXX9351 083072390006672 ?MCC=4814 $150.08

03/13/13 POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000944191004 $21.15

03/13/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583072609525762 $3.01

03/13/13 POS PURCHASE - WAL MART 0061 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000445040639 $130.79

03/13/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000250805518 $259.90

03/13/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583072048725905 $1.50

03/13/13 SSA TREAS 310 XXSOC SEC 031313 XXXXX3849A SSA LARRY D HAIGHT $975.00

03/11/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463070822441606 $1.50

03/11/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463069855221158 $3.01

03/08/13 POS PURCHASE - DOLLAR TREE 44 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000955937080 $2.16

03/08/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00303067769760751 $1.50

03/07/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383066081220752 $1.50

03/06/13 ONLINE TRANSFER FROM HAIGHT L SAVINGS XXXXXX0127 REF #IBEG3V8KX5 ON 03/06/13 $15.00

03/05/13 POS PURCHASE - DOLLAR TREE 44 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000547092794 $3.24

03/04/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583064057627584 $1.50

03/04/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583062799719554 $3.01

03/04/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 03/01 DOLRTREE 4459 0004 WARRENSBURG MO 434256XXXXXX9351 163060764554916 ?MCC=5331 $3.18

03/01/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383060752836216 $3.01

03/01/13 POS PURCHASE - ALDI 46070 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383060750289419 $5.31

02/25/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383057022900298 $1.50

02/25/13 POS PURCHASE - DOLLAR TREE 44 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000846671789 $2.16

02/25/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463056071008610 $2.57

02/25/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463055037186214 $1.50

02/25/13 POS PURCHASE - Wal Mart Super WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000957832045 $2.49

02/19/13 POS PURCHASE - DOLLAR TREE 44 WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00000000250782599 $5.32

02/19/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00383049008514275 $1.50

02/15/13 CHECK CRD PURCHASE 02/15 FACEBK *NE5M94EQQ2 www.fb.me/cc CA 434256XXXXXX9351 083046193464938 ?MCC=7311 $1.00

02/15/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00583046088905817 $9.91

02/14/13 RECURRING TRANSFER REF #OPEQRT8M2S TO SAVINGS XXXXXX0127 $25.00

02/14/13 RECUR DEBIT CRD PMT02/13 VZWRLSS*APOCC VISW 800-922-0204 NJ 434256XXXXXX9351 003044421666246 ?MCC=4814 $200.08

02/13/13 POS PURCHASE - BI LO COUNTRY MARKET WARRENSBURG MO 9351 00463044820909622 $15.62

02/13/13 POS PURCHASE - CASEYS

posted on March 5, 2014.

We'll contact the processor once again and confirm the status of the transaction. We will be in touch directly with any update.

posted on March 8, 2014.

Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casino personnel stated their method of payment was a redeposit to my VISA card with Wells Fargo Bank. Such redeposit was never made. At Club World Casino request, I had a banker fax a transcript from Wells Fargo Bank. This is confirmed proof that I have not been paid.

.........................................

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 7:47 PM, Club World Group Support Manager wrote:

Hi Larry,


That’s the response we received from the processing company in June:


According to our information from the Bank the first attempted refund

was declined (Dec. 17th) but the second one was Approved (March 11).


Your statement showing transactions made in February. Please check your statements for March and April as they are sure that the refund was successfully processed for the second time.

''''''­'''­'''­'''­'''­'''­'''­'''­'''­'''­'''­'''­'''''

They above email repeats spurious requests from early last year. Following is a copy of my email, sent May 29, 2013 answering the very issue they are now repeating.

................................

To: "[email protected]" ; "[email protected]"

Sent: Wednesday, May 29, 2013 2:59 PM

Subject: Fw: Attn: Steven, Attn: Natasha Re: Refund

Good morning,


I was at a Wells Fargo Bank office yesterday. They faxed to 1-866-728-5443 records that show that you did not make a refund payment March 11. 2013.

The material was faxed by Ms Savannah C. Johnson, NMLSR ID 1015229. Lakeside and Hancock branch, Wells Fargo, Bullhead City, Arizona. Telephone 928 763 1090.

.....................................

Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casino were completely answered. I furnished proof they had not paid. Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casino operation is to require a wronged customer to furnish proof, again and again, that most would not be able to provide, to argue in circles, to not address the issue, to say a third party (such a a payment processor) was responsible for payment and that their cohort states payment has been made.

Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casino make statements to confuse and obfuscate. All avoid and try to hide the issue, Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casino converted my money. They did not repay. They have the exact proof they demanded, they did not pay.

Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casino have one defense. They can examine the transcript send by Ms. Savannah C. Johnson, find evidence they paid.

This will not happen, they did not pay.

posted on March 10, 2014.

We've contacted the processor to follow up on this one. We may not hear back within the 3 days AskGamblers give us so may have to update outside of AG or get them to reopen this thread at a later date.

I hope to update you soon on this.

Cheers,

posted on March 13, 2014.

Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casino has stated many times they have paid. They asked me to produce proof that I have not been paid and I did. They averred that a copy of my account transcript might have been altered, a copy and paste job. They required that my bank, Wells Fargo, provide a transcript register proving that I had not been paid.

As stated, Ms. Johnson of Wells Fargo Bank called Aladdin's customer service for the fax number and faxed the transcript to Aladdin's Gold Casino. Hard copy proof of non payment by Aladdin's Gold Casino has been in the hands of Aladdin's Gold Casino for eight months.

Aladdin's Gold Casino communicating with some payment processor or other incompetent is not payment to me. If Aladdin's Gold Casino entrusted my payment to a third party, this does not constitute payment to me. It is not required of me that I overhaul their accounting system or verify the honesty of their agents. Straight forward proof they did not pay has been in their hands for eight months.

Aladdin's Gold Casino stated they paid the money into my VISA account and required me to produce proof they did not pay. Aladdin's Gold Casino through their personnel asserted that if I proved that I had not been paid, they would pay me.

All of the supposed communications with pay processors or making an effort to "find what went wrong" is avoiding the issue and a delaying procedure to see if I will get so tired of asking for my money that I will go away.

Aladdin's Gold Casino, if they paid me, can resolve this by showing where in my VISA account register there is record of their payment. If Aladdin's Gold Casino paid me, there is record there. It takes anyone at Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casino five minutes to verify that they have continuously lied about payment.

Payment asserted to have been made December 17, 2012 is still in transit as of March 13, 2014. I have heard that "the problem will be checked, that someone is working to help me resolve my problem, that I should check again with my bank, could I please send more information, am I sure that I have not been paid, could I have missed payment," until I am thoroughly sick of Aladdin's Gold Casino customer service. They have always been courteous, except for the period after Ms. Johnson faxed proof they had not paid. .

One of two answers are satisfactory. One, they pay me. Two, they find an entry in the VISA account register showing they paid.

Dr. Larry Haight

posted on March 13, 2014.

I hope Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casino has more success recovering money they put in the hands of a "payment processor" than I had in trying to recover money that I put into the hands of Aladdin's Gold Casino.

If Aladdin's Gold Casino paid money into the hands of a crook or an incompetent, such payment is not payment to me. If payment was made to me, it would show in the VISA account register sent by a Wells Fargo banker. This is compelling proof that I have not been paid. Aladdin's Gold Casino set this standard, which if met, would result in their payment to me. After meeting the standard, they stopped answering any of my emails.

Now Aladdin's Gold Casino is apparently confronted with the recovery of money from another crooked incompetent. Independent proof of non payment to me has been in the hands of Aladdin's Gold Casino for eight months. Doesn't that seem sufficient time to have recovered money from a crooked payment processor?

Legal requirement of payment to me is not dependent upon recovery of money paid by Aladdin's Gold Casino to a crook or incompetent. Nor am I required to audit the books of a 'payment processor' or to be dependent upon the fraudulent statements of the payment processor.

posted on March 13, 2014.

Still waiting on hearing back from the processor. Will continue to chase the processor.

posted on March 16, 2014.

Sufficient time has elapsed for Aladdin's Gold Casino to understand proof that they refused to pay an unused deposit. They are apparently on a snipe hunt, the results of which might be informative to them, but will not change that proof of their non payment has been in their hands for nine months. No matter what findings they report, nothing can change the transcript sent to them by a Wells Fargo banker that proves they did not pay.

It has been 15 months since their first statement of repaying my unused deposit. Delays and positive statements have been abundant. In the instant case, a complaint with askgambler, proof of their non payment is presented and they continue the same promises to check something or another, to aver they have paid, to recheck, never to answer to the proof that is provided.

Proof is in their hands. No other answer is possible. Do they believe that a Wells Fargo banker faxed them a fraudulently changed the payment transcript?

Aladdin's Gold Casino/Club World Casino negotiate in bad faith.

AskGamblers
posted on April 8, 2014.

 We received a proof that the payments were done and casino doesn't owe anything more to the player! Complaint solved!