Loco Panda Casino - After waiting 10 days for withdraw I got email saying randomly chosen for security checks.

UNRESOLVED
posted on December 10, 2014.

I signed up with $25 deposit and a promotion code that added $100 to my balance.

It required that I played $4000 before a withdraw was available.

I played through and ended with over $6000 available to withdraw.

Completed the verification process.

Did a withdraw for Max amount of $2500
Waited about 10 days and got a email from the finance department saying I was randomly chosen for a security check and that my withdraw was not going to process.

The email also said the security check could take 60 business said.


Called support for answers and they said all they see is a note saying declined and security check.
I asked for more and they said they can't talk to the finance department except over email.

Where the conversation left off was that it got declined and to try and withdraw again in a few days.

AskGamblers
posted on December 15, 2014.

Dear @volcommky,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on December 15, 2014.

I have not received any response from Loco Panda in regards to my posting on here. I did get a email response to my email asking for reasoning.

Here is their reply:
"As per finance department decision your withdrawal request has been denied and the funds were added back to your account. It might take some time for our finance department to review your account.

Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience and thank you for understanding. You will be notified by the relevant department as soon as there are any updates regarding your account



It is a new procedure in our company. We have to check all accounts carefully to provide the highest level of security and safety. It is indispensable measure to protect your winnings in the future. We appreciate your patience and understanding!"

AskGamblers
posted on March 8, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on March 8, 2015.

I deposited funds into my account on 11/24/2014.
I won over $6,000 and decided to start doing withdrawals as the holidays were coming up. I submitted my faxback form and it was received and approved on 12/2/14.
Created my first withdrawal request on 12/2/2014.
My withdrawal was declined on 12/10/2014 for this reasoning:
"Your account was randomly chosen for a security check and you will be notified by email once your account review is over. This process might take up to 60 business days."

On 12/11/2014 I requested information about the randomly chosen security check and here was their response.
" It is a new procedure in our company. We have to check all accounts carefully to provide the highest level of security and safety."

On 2/19/2015 I submitted another request for a withdrawal.
On 2/27/2015 I received another denial email with the following reasoning.
"We would like to inform you that after reviewing your user activity which is based on your deposits during last 30 days, your withdrawal request was not approved at this time. Please be advised that according to our policy which can be viewed in our Terms and Conditions (#12), your future activity in the casino will affect your withdrawal requests."

I have contacted their support via live chat, email and over the phone. They are all saying the same thing, that I must deposit money before performing withdrawals.

I ask why would I deposit money when I have nearly $6,000 dollars in my account?
And why would I deposit money when I am having such trouble getting any of my winnings?
I have not gotten any responses.

I tried going to the CDS link on their website, Central Disputes System, because they are "CDS Certified". But the website does not work correctly and there is no information on CDS. After doing research, it looks like it is affiliated with the casinos and is there just to look official.

AskGamblers
posted on March 12, 2015.

Any news?