Spin Station Casino - Troubles with address verification

RESOLVED
trutek Norway
posted on September 26, 2016.

Hey, I'm trying to withraw a 50€ from no deposit campaign but it seems to be impossible. I made a withrawal request of 40€, had a deposit on my account before so I was able to cashout through my VISA card. Got the message like this I attached where it's clear that I can send a health insurance so I did it as my parents pay all the bills and usually I just use this kind of document. They accepted my ID and card photos but not adress. I sent them a .pdf confirmation of some of transaction I made from my bank as a bank statement, didn't accept that. Then I sent them a legal copy of deal I have with my boss with my full adress, been waiting another 3 days to get message that it cannot be accepted. I don't have any more documents I can use, what should I do now?

posted on September 30, 2016.

Hi TRUTEK (trustersi)

After much investigation into your ASKGAMBLERS complaint and discussions with our compliance team, I can confirm again that we have not received the requested documentation.

Yes you have sent us a document but unfortunately our risk department have been unable to use this to confirm your address as it is not legible, nor is it one of the requested document types.

If you could clearly send one of the following:

- Utility Bill
- Credit card statement
- Benefits statement
- Health insurance
- Council tax statement

We will be able to resolve this in no time at all.
We are bound by industry rules and regulations and these are here for your protection as well as ours.

I look forward to your response and to receiving the correct documentation so we may send you your money.

Best Wishes
The Spin station casino

trutek Norway
posted on September 30, 2016.

Hey, I just sent you a health insurance once again (!) plus photo of my passport and as a bonus, a selfie with me holding these 2 documents together, you happy now?

AskGamblers
posted on September 30, 2016.

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed. AskGamblers Complaints Team strongly encourage you to follow strictly all Complaints Guidelines ( http:/­­/w­w­w.a­­skg­­am­b­l­er­­s.c­­om­/­c­om­­pla­­in­t­-­gu­­ide­­lines ) and the one quoted below in particular.

"Have some proof to support your claims? Awesome, attach it all, but make sure to hide all personal information (such as names, addresses, bank accounts, phone numbers, emails, etc.) as this is a public forum and your complaint will be visible to anyone visiting our website. Stating fake or false proof leads to an immediate ban from all services, offered by AskGamblers."

Feel free to attach your evidence again, but please make sure to comply with the advice given above. Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 4, 2016.

Hi TRUTEK,

Please note that I have advised our compliance department to look into your account and any new documents sent.

We will be in touch shortly.

Best wishes
The Spin Station team

posted on October 4, 2016.

Hi TRUTEK,

Just to confirm, my compliance specialist has reviewed the new documents you sent and they now match our criteria.

We hope we have been helpful in dealing with this complaint. Unfortunately compliance can slow things down but it is the legal side of what we do and it is in place to protect you and ourselves.

We hope you understand but if there is anything else that you need please get in touch.

Best Wishes
Spin Station

trutek Norway
posted on October 6, 2016.

Got my money. Finally. Still wouldn't reccommend anyone going through this hell with Spin Station.

AskGamblers
posted on October 7, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.