Casino Adrenaline - Ignoring a closing account request and permits a lot of more deposits

RESOLVED
posted on September 17, 2015.

I ask this casino to close my account on August 13th 2015 and this casino never honor my request and permit to continue deposit. I contact the support and the answer is sent another email, after that no one answer and my deposit refunds are ignored.

posted on September 23, 2015.

Dear Pedro,

Thank you for playing with us!

In our Fair Gaming and T&C clearly is written:

"In addition we give you the option to impose limits on the amount of money you would like to deposit per month or whether you want to exclude yourself for a certain period of time from playing in the casino. In case you have set a limit or exclusion we will only change or revoke the limit by written notice. A notice increasing or revoking a limit or decreasing the exclusion has effect only after 24 hours after the request has been received. A notice reducing a limit or increasing the exclusion has effect immediately after it is received and confirmed by our support. All requests for limits must be send to [email protected]"

All e-mails that are in use and through which you can send your requests are listed here https:­//w­ww.c­as­ino­adr­ena­lin­e.c­om/­sup­port.

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

posted on September 23, 2015.

As demonstrated I ask to close my account on August 13th. As your answer here: http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­onl­ine­-ca­sin­os/­cas­ino­-ad­ren­ali­ne-­cas­ino­-re­vie­w/#­rev­iew­-55­fb0­f29­752­8f7­786­08b4575 You clear says my account was closed "Thank you for playing with us! Our support have checked everything in detailed and we can see that your account was immediately closed after we have received your request by mail. "

So, How I can deposit on a closed account? Could you please show my request to re-open account?

posted on September 23, 2015.

Dear Pedro,

We have received your request for on [email protected] for closing account on September 17th and your account is closed, and as we see your account is still closed.

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

posted on September 23, 2015.

Wrong, I sent the email on 13th August asking to close my account. This is not the first complaint here on AskGamblers where your casino group do not respect player requests.

You are running a scam operation, It's just a matter of players see the complaints about all your casinos here: http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­own­er/­fla­vid­us-­lim­ite­d-c­asinos

Shame on me because I didnt read that before. I believe on "AskGamblers certified". I really can't undestand why a casino like this could receive this seal... well I understand.. "money talks..."...

Anyway, Your casino receive my request on August 13th, and yes the request was received by your servers. If was the wrong address you should contact me.

It's not about the money, Its about your beahviour and the damages scamming companies like yours do to the industry.

posted on September 23, 2015.

Dear Pedro,

Our support is available 24/7, therefore once you realized your account wasn't closed and that you had sent your request to the wrong e-mail address, it was possible for you to contact support and notify them of your mistake and request your account be closed either through live chat or by mailing it to [email protected] and our support would have handled it immediately as can be seen by our actions the moment your request was received at the correct e-mail address.

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

posted on September 24, 2015.

I contact your live chat support several times asking to have my account closed. As well to have initial bonus removed...

Well, I will not waste more of my time talking with scammers. For me this complaint could be closed as this casino will never admit bad behaviour.

Ps: Askgamblers Staff, please remove images where my email address are displayed from this issue, thanks.

posted on September 24, 2015.

Dear Pedro,

We would like to emphasize that Fair Gaming at out casino is a top priority and all our actions are always done with that in mind. As mentioned before your account was closed the moment your request was sent to the correct address, any other action would have been a breach of our own Terms & Conditions and that in turn is not the way we handle handle things. We cannot accept your comments concerning our live support since live support treated you with respect as they would every other player in our casino.

As a player it is your right to file a complaint at AskGamblers or any other venue you deem appropriate, however we cannot accept our fault in this matter when there clearly wasn't any.

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

posted on September 24, 2015.

Call a costumer rude is a lot of respect, no doubt! Well, as I say, case closed.

AskGamblers
posted on September 24, 2015.

Based on all the information and evidence we gathered regarding this case, it is now obvious that the issue occurred due to a misunderstanding. Player was supposed to send his request for account closure to [email protected] instead replying to previous mail from [email protected] Indeed, player sent such request on 13th of August, but to the wrong email address and what is more important. he never came back to to the casino support and ask why his account is still being left open for well over a month after his initial request. Then, when another request for account closure was sent in the correct way and to the correct address, player's will has been accepted and fulfilled immediately.

Now, could the casino have simply forwarded the initial request for account closure from [email protected] to [email protected] and thus to save lots of unpleasant emotions and time for both player and casino support? Probably yes, however Casino Adrenaline chose to apply strictly their rules for account closure although they could have acted proactively in this case and use some flexibility in order to help best their customer.

After all, rules are written with a purpose and players must follow them no matter what. If a player is not agree with one or more of these rules then player is free to seek further assistance from the casino's licensing authority.

Case is now officially closed.