CasinoLuck - Account suspended, security team has not been responding to my emails, winnings are not paid

RESOLVED
posted on October 11, 2016.

I have won around 700 pounds completing their sign up offer. As I tried to withdraw, my account got suspended. I received an email from their security team saying that i need to send them the following documents:

1. A scan or digital photo of your passport personal details page OR a scan of National ID card/drivers license (back and front).

2. A scan or digital photo of a recent utility bill (electricity, phone, or alike) not older than 60 days.

3. A screenshot from within your e-wallet.

4. A close up photo where you hold your ID/passport next to your face.

I submitted the documents 7 days ago. After that, sent them a couple of emails but did not receive anything from them. I tried to contact the live chat as well. The lady was very unhelpful, she kept repeating that I need to send an email to their security team, although I explained that they have not been replying to my emails and since they do not have a phone number one can call, there is no one else except the live chat left to contact. The live chat representative asked me if I have sent the notarised documents, which was a surprise, since I was not requested to send any notarised documents. If this is what it takes to receive the money I won legitimately, I will do it. However, nobody from their security team has contacted me after I sent the documents, which they have requested. She also told me that my account is closed due to fraud, which really shocked me. I sent an email to their team asking what fraud was she talking about, however have not received any answer.

Do not really know what else to do and how to get in contact with them, since they have been ignoring me. It really annoys me that once you win, they do not want to pay a player. This does not seem right to me.

I am really looking forward to find out their reasons behind mine so called fraud, since I am sure that I have not done anything wrong: only played one slot and did not exceed 5pounds bet rule, and receive my winnings, of course. I believe that somebody has to regulate such casinos more closely, because they are doing whatever they please.

posted on October 12, 2016.

Hi,

You have been asked to send in additional documents, for security reasons. Please follow those instructions and there should be no further delays.

/CasinoLuck

posted on October 12, 2016.

Yes, received your email a couple of hours ago. Glad that askgamblers helped me to get your attention. Can you tell me exactly what kind of notarised documents do you need?

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Dear @godajuz,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 16, 2016.

No, they have not replied to my question what notarised documents do they need exactly. Is it only my id or utility bill as well? Maybe something else?

posted on October 17, 2016.

Hi,

ID and utility bill please. ID and bank statement (with address on it) is also good.

/CasinoLuck

posted on October 17, 2016.

Great. One last question: do I need to mail you the original copies of natarised documents or scan them and send it to your email?

posted on October 19, 2016.

Hi,

Please post the originals to us.

Thank you in advance.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

posted on October 19, 2016.

Alright. Can you give me your address?

posted on October 21, 2016.

Hi,

Address has been supplied via email.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

posted on October 21, 2016.

I just find it very unusual because you have emailed the address which is in Bucharest, ROMANIA and the address shown in your website is in Malta.

I am having some serious doubts of what is going on now. Firstly, all this ignorance until I managed to reach you via askgamblers, then the request for notarised docs to make the verification process slower and postpone the payment. Now, I am supposed to mail the notarised docs to ROMANIA, although the address shown on your website is in Malta. Is it even safe to send my documents to some strange address? Everything looks very shady to me.

posted on October 21, 2016.

Hi,

That is where the main office and security department is. It is a European country that is also a member of the European Union. There is nothing strange about it and nothing to worry about.

We will await the documents as requested. Thanks for understanding. If you have any further concerns, we kindly ask you to please contact customer support. They will assist you. We do not wish to further cloud this complaint section of a third party website with matters that customer support can assist you with.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

posted on October 22, 2016.

I would not have "clouded this complaint section of a third party website with the matters that customer support can assist me" if you have not ignored my emails in the first place. This third party website is the only reason I received a reply from you after ages of waiting. That is why I prefer to keep it open, as I am afraid that you may start ignoring me again.

The documents will be sent to both your email and the Romanian address you provided by registered mail, just to be sure that you received them.

posted on October 25, 2016.

Hi,

That is much appreciated.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

posted on October 27, 2016.

The documents were mailed by snail mail yesterday, looking forward to getting the confirmation that you have received them.

posted on October 30, 2016.

Hi,

That is great. Thank you.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

posted on November 1, 2016.

Still waiting for CASINOLUCK to confirm that the documents have been received.

AskGamblers
posted on November 5, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

posted on November 6, 2016.

Hi,

We are just waiting for the platform provider to confirm that they have received the documents and if they are satisfactory. We will post here as soon as that has been done.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

posted on November 7, 2016.

How much longer will it take for you to finally process the payment?

posted on November 7, 2016.

According to the tracking number, you should have received the documents by snail mail 3 days ago. Are you going to take ages for approval of those documents? I mean it is just ridiculous delaying the payment for more than one month and asking for various documents to make the process even more complicated. You must be the most terrible online casino ever.

posted on November 10, 2016.

Hi,

We are obligated to act when suspicion arises to make sure everything is in order.We sincerely hope you appreciate us taking security for our operation and our customers seriously.

The account is now open again and this matter is considered closed.

Regards,
CasinoLuck

posted on November 13, 2016.

Shall I request the withdrawal again then?

posted on November 13, 2016.

Hi,

We kindly ask you to contact our customer support for any technical help you may need regarding your account, deposits and/or withdrawals.

Regards.
CasinoLuck

posted on November 16, 2016.

Finally received the withdrawal. You can close the complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.