Slotobank Casino - Account suspended for no reason, payments denied.

RESOLVED
posted on March 1, 2015.

I created an account with Slotobank after seeing their ad, looked like they had a few interesting games and a 200% bonus, so I joined up and deposited, took their 200% bonus and started playing. I ended up busting out, I had £0.00 in my account. I deposited another £10 with no bonus and ended up winning around £300. Attempted a withdrawal (needed ID docs etc) eventually after being bounced around live chat and pressing "withdraw" at the right time (seemingly Monday, Wednesday or Friday between 10-16GMT, odd) I managed to get my withdrawal.
I then got another email, from the infamous Anna Krusse, offering my 175% bonus on my next deposit. So I take her up on it, deposit £150 and have £412.50 to play with. I end up losing everything again. 0p in the account, therefore not bound by any kind of wagering requirements or bonus T&Cs, I deposit another £10 with no bonus, play with it on a number of different games and end up with £499.99 in my account. I place a withdrawal at the right time and notice it is returned to my account. I then place another withdrawal, still within processing hours on the same day (27/02/15) I attempt to log in an hour or so later, and I'm told that I can't, the pop up says I have self excluded. I get straight onto live chat to tell them this is wrong and they tell me they have blocked me as they are investigating my betting. I am told it will be 2 business days, due to their horrendous customer service I do not believe for one second this is true. All I wish is for my £499.99 withdrawal to be processed and for my account to be closed. I will never use these < snip > again, they're quite happy to accept anybody's money. Just don't think about winning or they will do everything they can to avoid paying out. I await their response with baited breath.

posted on March 3, 2015.

Hello Sir,

Could you please provide us with your username ? And I can investigate that issue. Or you can send me an email to [email protected]

Sincerely,
Felix Trinidad
Slotobank Casino

posted on March 5, 2015.

Update on this. As anticipated I did NOT get an update in relation to this. I spoke to "manager" on live chat who was of no use whatsoever and told me to contact them the following day at 2pm London time as there will then be an update for me. Needless to say I have absolutely no faith in this. Avoid, avoid, avoid!

posted on March 8, 2015.

Dear Sir,

Right now our security department is not available. I will send them a request to contact you tomorrow during working hours. Also I would like to remind you that you have received withdrawal previously from slotobank.com , so here is nothing to worry about.
Thank you for patience and cooperation.

Regards,
Felix
Slotobank Casino

posted on March 8, 2015.

I'm not surprised to hear that the security department are unavailable on a Sunday. Yes I have withdrawn previously, with only minor issues. This time is different, this time my funds have been withheld for 10 days without any kind of explanation. I have requested an update several times and have been told to contact other departments with the promise of an update. So far I have heard nothing. I told I would be told what was happening within two business days. That deadline has been and gone. As a customer, I have never experienced such poor service and I believe it is important that others know how poorly I have been treated. I have been on live chat 4 times, and sent 3 private emails. I have not received one useful response. I await an update.

posted on March 12, 2015.

Dear Steve,

I'm sorry that it already took so long. I can assure you that your account will be reopened as soon as investigation is finished.

posted on March 12, 2015.

My issue is how long this has already taken. I have not been given any kind of reason as to why there is an investigation in the first place, nor have I been given any kind of time frame. I have been told it would be 2 business days on 27/02/15 which turned out to be a lie. There is £499.99 of my own money in that account and it needs to be released ASAP. It is nowhere near good enough for you to tell me it "will be reopened when the investigation is finished".

posted on March 16, 2015.

Dear Steve,

We will get back to you once investigation is finished.

Thank you for cooperation

posted on March 16, 2015.

I do not accept that as satisfactory customer service at all. You need to tell me when this will be. You need to give me an actual timeframe instead of repeatedly telling me meaningless nonsense. Also, please advise me on how I make a complaint with Slotobank casino. I have emailed a complaint to [email protected] and [email protected], and received no reply (surprising i know). If you refuse to expedite and accelerate the investigation then I have taken all reasonable steps to have the issue resolved and the next step will be Gambling Commission/Civil Court. I don't even. Askgamblers, can you shed any light on just how illegal this little stunt which Slotobank Casino are pulling actually is? One more thing, stop sending me promotional emails. I will never put another penny into my account at Slotobank and have no interest in your promotions.

posted on March 19, 2015.

Dear Steve,

I cannot provide you with exact time frame. But once it is resoleved we will inform you here and also will
send you an email notification.
Thank you for cooperation

posted on March 19, 2015.

Then tell me these two things.
1) what is the absolute maximum time before I can withdraw all of my funds?
2) please acknowledge receipt of my official complaint sent to both [email protected] and [email protected] and confirm this is being investigated as per Slotobanks' responsibilities as a licence holder.

posted on March 22, 2015.

Dear Steve,
We will inform you once investigation regarding your account is finished

posted on March 22, 2015.

Can you please stop avoiding my questions and answer the two which I have asked in the above post?

posted on March 26, 2015.

Dear Steve,

As I was informed from our management your account will be reopend and you would be able to withdraw winnings in up to 2nd of April.

Thank you for patience.

posted on March 26, 2015.

I appreciate you giving my a date. I assume you mean that my account will be reopened and my funds withdrawable on 2nd April? Given the incorrect information I have received in the past, I am not hopeful that this is the truth. I will attempt to log in and withdraw on that date and will post an update here.

posted on March 30, 2015.

Dear Steve,

Yes, you are correct. Your account will be reopened on 2nd of April and your funds would be withdrawable.

posted on March 30, 2015.

OK. I will attempt to log in and withdraw on 2 April and I will post an update here.

posted on April 2, 2015.

Hello Steve,

Now your account is reopened. Your balance is : GBP 499.00 . And you are welcome to withdraw your winnings.

Thank you for patience.

Sincerely,
Felix
Slotobank Casino

posted on April 3, 2015.

I was able to log in and I have now placed a withdrawal request, if this request is processed and monies put into my bank account the complaint can be closed as being resolved.

posted on April 4, 2015.

Withdrawal processed yesterday and full balance very quickly in my bank account today. This complaint can be closed as resolved AskGamblers. Thank you for your help. I won't repeat myself or go round in circles, but I still have no idea why I was being investigated, so I would still advise others to avoid this Casino.