Crazy Vegas Casino - Account locked with no reason

RESOLVED
sultan alsadoon Saudi Arabia
posted on August 9, 2016.

Hi
I regaster in the casino normally than I deposit mony with my master card and I started to play than I start to winning when I asked for withdrawal they locked my account without any email or give a reson so I email them they say we need your passport and credit card and utility bill so I send them then they say you play in Malaysia before now you in Jeddah I say yes I was in holiday and I come back so what the problem with that so I send them my driving license and jop id in the end they say YOUR utility bill in Arabic so what I can do with that I'm living there and thiss my langush any way they just going around.
I do have all the email I send them and all the email that send me it's not fair pls help me.

sultan alsadoon Saudi Arabia
posted on August 15, 2016.

until what you going to lock my account I give my passport my driving license my jop I'd my credit card my bank statement showing my address and my credit card number and my name
Is thiss not enough it's one week now and you don't care
All this because I makes a wining ok I don't want just give me my deposit mony and I'm going to be careful witch casino I play in again.

posted on August 18, 2016.

Hi Sultan

Thank you for submitting your documents. we are busy investigating. due to the sensitivity of the information, we cannot post it here.

Please can you provide with your itinerary for your travels.


Regards
Warrick
Complaint Manager
Crazy Vegas Casino

sultan alsadoon Saudi Arabia
posted on August 18, 2016.

No comments I don't know what to say more is thiss your raight to asked me where I travel any way just to show that you don't have any thing to say I do send you my passport my credit card my driving license my jop I'd my bank astitment and you asked my I was in Malaysia I say yes I was in holiday and I Send you a copy of my passport show the day I went and when I come back don't you think it's enough all this because a withdrawal omg just say no withdrawal allowed so people's know that and thiss the email I send look to the dite I send it and you stil asking.

AskGamblers
posted on August 18, 2016.

Dear @soulfree007,

Your attachment has been removed because it contains sensitive and personal information. Please be advised to mask all your personal information when posting evidence.

Thank you for understanding.

sultan alsadoon Saudi Arabia
posted on August 19, 2016.

Those the email I send look it's in 12aug
But you always do that's just asking to send and you take long time than you asked again

posted on August 23, 2016.

Hi Askgamblers

We have concluded the our investigation and due to the sensitive information from our finding we have replied to you privately.


Regards
Warrick
Crazy Vegas Casino

sultan alsadoon Saudi Arabia
posted on August 23, 2016.

I didn't get any email from you sence 18aug
You don't send any replied any thing if you have the email you send proof it her
Only saying under investigating
It's 15 days now is that normal or thiss your Quality average
I don't care for my account any more or the money I spend or I won
I'm happy to advice the people which casino they have to choose.

sultan alsadoon Saudi Arabia
posted on August 23, 2016.

I emailed you to asked you what is the investigation result as you say that you send me and of course you didn't send any thing as usual and what you mean it's sensitive what you mean you found I'm a secret agent 007 or what come on
All this becouse a withdrawal I feel sorry for your casino it's so funny and thiss the email I send you and you don't answers becouse you don't have any thing to say

posted on August 27, 2016.

Hi Sultan,

We have replied directly to Ask Gamblers.

Kind regards,

Warrick

sultan alsadoon Saudi Arabia
posted on August 27, 2016.

Hhaaa
So you don't have any things to say you use all your go around answers more than 15 days and you just saying send this and send that and at the end you just take my deposit and my wining money what kind of casino you are
I hope all the customers learn from my case
And be careful with their choices

AskGamblers
posted on August 27, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of Crazy Vegas Casino where it is clearly seen that player breached casino's general terms #3.1

Vegas Partner Lounge reserves the right to cancel an account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to the Player. Any balance in the Casino Account at the time of such cancellation will be credited to the Player's credit card or sent to the Player by cheque. In some circumstances, an alternative payment method may be required in order to return the balance amount to the Player. However, Vegas Partner Lounge reserves the right, in its unfettered discretion, to lock any accounts, void any winnings and confiscate any account balance in the Player's Casino Account in any of the following circumstances:
...
3.1.4 If the Player provides incorrect or misleading registration information;

Based on the above and that player's deposit was returned by casino management, AskGamblers Complaints Team considers this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In a case of a disagreement with our decision we remind the player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Crazy Vegas Casino.

Crazy Vegas Casino complaints

  • 11 of 11 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,488 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Crazy Vegas Casino?