Slotobank Casino - Account closure with bonus wagering pending!

RESOLVED
feskosk Greece
posted on January 11, 2015.

To whom it may concern,
Dear sirs,

I am a newly registerred player on slotobank casino, and on my first deposit on 27-dec-2014 I received a 175% bonus on a deposit of 100euros! I was lucky enough to win 4700 euros which in order to withdraw i had to wager 11000 euros untill the 6-jan-2015.
On the 29-dec-2014 slotobank blocked my account with no explanation saying it was undergoing investigation thus not letting me wager the bonus ammount on time!
I have exchanged numerous e-mails with them demanding explanations about my bonus status and about my account balance and got vague answers telling me to contact at some other time!

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2015.

Dear @feskosk,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

feskosk Greece
posted on January 17, 2015.

Hello,

Slotobank unblocked my account on 15 january 2015 but instead of my balance beeing 3510euros (as it was before they shut my account) it currently stands at 100euros!
These people are serious scammers and I need your help!
I will be attaching a snapshot of my current acount ballance and I will be submitting via email a video that show my winnings and all evidence that is in my possesion!

posted on January 19, 2015.

Hello Sir,

Please provide us with your casino username and we will check your account.

feskosk Greece
posted on January 19, 2015.

Hello,
My username is feskosk.
If my issue is not resolved I will have to seek help elsewhere such as the LGA of malta!
I would like to speak with someone directly that can give me the answers I ve been requesting for almost a month!

feskosk Greece
posted on January 21, 2015.

Hello,

According the complaint about my case, here is the attach screenshot of my account balance.
I have also a video of my winnings but i will forward this file direct to LGA of malta in 48 hours
unless i have my balance back in this distance of time i gave you.
I'm wiating answers for a long time and i will not keep doing this for an unsafe and fraud casino.

Have a nice day to everyone who read my case and i'm so happy for you to be notified and beware of this casino.

posted on January 24, 2015.

We will get back to you with solution on Monday 26.01.14

posted on January 26, 2015.

Dear Sir,
we need some extra time in order to investigate that issue. We will get back to you asap.

feskosk Greece
posted on January 26, 2015.

Dear Sir,
You have exactly 24 hours until i forward the case to the respective authorities as i mentioned on my previous post, since I have been waiting for a month. This is a very unprofessional behavior in every aspect.

posted on January 27, 2015.

Dear Sir,

Your account is reopened. Please enjoy playing Slotobank.com

AskGamblers
posted on January 31, 2015.

@feskosk,
Is this issue resolved, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2015.

@feskosk,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

feskosk Greece
posted on February 6, 2015.

Dear Slotobank,
Recently i had an e-mail conversation with Anna of slotobank support team and they claim that i bet the maximum stake is 10% of the bonus amount granted (175%) and i bet overcome it.
This is unacceptable beacause i never bet something over 7,20€ in dead or alive.
I did ask for a gaming history of my play for these two days.something that YOU delete for your own reasons and you say that you cannot provide this beacause you restore my gameplay. without any contact or answer in too many mail that i did sent you for over a month. You were to busy to answer but when you saw the complaint at askgamblers.com, you suddenly respond on the site and not even a mail as answer for your user(me).
I said too many times that i WIN 3510€ and i want it back on my account, you give me 100€ back and you tell me that this is the only money i deserve!!

Let me be hopefull via MGA OF MALTA!

Have a nice weekend Slotobank!

posted on February 9, 2015.

Dear Konstantinos,

I will check your game history and will get back to you shortly

feskosk Greece
posted on February 9, 2015.

Hello,

I have repeatedly asked for my gaming history but you disclosed it from me.
Once you have checked it and seen that there is no violation of terms agreed please finally forward it to me as well!

Feskosk.

feskosk Greece
posted on February 11, 2015.

Hello,

As you can see there is no response for the gaming history of my gameplay from Slotobank.
Maybe i'm right about it.

Have a nice day!
Feskosk

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Slotobank Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2016.

Dear @feskosk,

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on April 25, 2016.

Thank you for your cooperation and looking forward for the confirmation from player's side, since all the proof and explanation was provided.

feskosk Greece
posted on April 25, 2016.

My issue is closed from the April of 2014 since slotobank finally give me 2890€ of our winnings. Please close this issue as soon as it possible cause I'm alright with all your help for the problem with that company. And I make sure that I will never play on that platform ever again.

AskGamblers
posted on April 25, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team considers this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.