888 Casino - Won with their 88 free bonus and they closed my account and declined payment

RESOLVED
Tom Barnacle United Kingdom
posted on January 10, 2016.

I signed up for 888casino and received a 88 free play bonus of which I won £15 to play for real. I then used this and after complying with the bonus tearms to be able to withdraw collected £700 pound! I have been asked to confirm my id by sending a copy of my driving licence which I have done. This was last Monday since then they have closed my account and I have just received a email saying my account is indefinitely closed and I will not be receiving my payment! I think this is disgusting especially as they had already congratulated me on my winnings numerous times. This is this is a lot of money and I was really looking forward to receiving it! The customer service at 888cadino is disgusting can you please help me receive my money? User id Venus0087 thanks

posted on January 14, 2016.

Hello @fb_10­208­306­676­283999,
You will be receiving an email shortly from the operations department regarding your case.
Thanks,
888casino team.

Tom Barnacle United Kingdom
posted on January 18, 2016.

I'm still waiting for 888 casino to get back to me regarding my complaint so much for there 48 hour response window it's been a lot longer than that and still nothing.

posted on January 21, 2016.

Hello @fb_10­­20­8­3­06­­676­­28­3999,
Can you please update?
Thanks,
888casino team.

Tom Barnacle United Kingdom
posted on January 22, 2016.

This complaint is still not solved 888 have still not paid me my money despite emailing saying they were paying me on the 19th Jan and the money would be in my account by the 29th Jan at the latest. Yet again today I have had a email saying the funds have been returned to my bankroll with no explanation!

posted on January 25, 2016.

Hi @fb_10­208­306­676­283999,
The account has been reopened on the 22nd,
Support will contact you,
Thanks,
888casino team.

AskGamblers
posted on January 28, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­208­306­676­283999,

Any news? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 1, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­208­306­676­283999,

It is a nice practice to confirm whether your complaint is resolved or not. Are there any updates regarding your case?
Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.