21 Dukes Casino - Account closure and unfair confiscation of legitimate winnings

UNRESOLVED
Florin Trusca Portugal
posted on February 25, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,
First of wall English is not my native language, I will try to explain as well as possible what happened to 21 Dukes Casino.
My name is Florin ********, nickname to casino: florincrazy.
A few weeks ago I opened an account with the casino, deposit 25 euro, 125 euro bonus I received.
I started playing roulette.
Conditions were playing 25 times deposit + bonus, exactly 150 * 25 = 3750 euro.
After meeting the conditions imposed by the casino, there was no limit for withdrawal money.
Chat, live support, they said they can remove up to 1000 euro per week.
I played many days and many hours each day to meet the requirements.
I got to have in account 1000 euros.
I made the first request to withdrawal 1000 euros, here the problems started.
I was refused, live support said: your vip does not allow than 500 per week.
Ok, I agreed. I did request to withdrawal for 500 euros,after 12 days of attendance and spoke Live chat often daily as they checked documents (which have been approved since the opening of the account), and after verification betting, approved the first Withdrawal of euro 500, that I received.
I stayed in account 500 euro, without having to do any bet.
I applied for withdrawal to other 500 euros.
After 72 hours we were refused, they said they will verify the documents and bets made by me.
after 24 hours, my account was closed, I was announced to casino I played fraudulent and betting techniques I used to win.
and not pay a penny.
it is very doubtful after the first check, Casino approved the first withdrawal,
I have not played, I made a second withdrawal, and the casino closed the account and does not want to pay me.
send in Annex the email I sent to the casino and email that I received from the casino.
Thank you, expect to help me, really do not understand why I was treated like a thief by the casino.
Best regards from Portugal,

Florin ********

posted on February 26, 2016.

Dear AskGamblers,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.
As kindly mentioned by florincrazy, their withdrawal of up to 1k per week, of which 500 was approved, has been honored and transferred in a timely manner by our Casino.
21 Dukes members receive their withdrawals in a prompt and efficient matter, regardless if these payouts are from big winnings or not, as long as they are obtained through honest playing practices.
On February 22nd, florincrazy ‘s payout was declined for the Verification Process (rule 7.10).
This is a random procedure which may be repeated more than once a year and depends significantly on the security level set by our Risk and Security Department, the type of games played and if any suspicious pattern of play is detected.
This procedure enables our Security and Management departments to avoid any abuse of our system, identify theft and ensure that all the information under the player profile is legitimate and that all requirements for requesting subsequent payouts have been fulfilled.
It was during this verification process that we detected fraudulent activity on the florincrazy account as they were found using an abusive-betting pattern, by employing gaming techniques and betting patterns to take advantage and manipulate the casino games to their favor, a clear violation of our terms and conditions.
Due to the dishonest practices employed by them, florincrazy left us with no alternative but to permanently close their account and therefore void the winnings fraudulently obtained, in accordance with rule 8.7.1.

Regards,
21dukes.com

Florin Trusca Portugal
posted on February 26, 2016.

Hello,
finally getting an answer. Thanks for that Askgamblers.
First, why you say i fraudulent activity?
It is normal if you lose a bet, the bet amount to grow to recoup losses.
if I have defrauded, why first Withdrawal was approved?
I have never kept playing, I expected to do and the second Withdrawal.
I bet on 18 numbers, 20 numbers, 24 numbers.
I bet on six numbers, the 9 numbers, when we lost the bet and so we doubled up to limit imposed by the casino.
What is fraud here?
I did not use any software, any help, I only bet on numbers that I considered as can be winning.
Again, if we doubled the bet was when we lost.
It is very curious how this type of bet is fraud.
Clearly understand, the casino dont wants to pay money that I won.
in 1000 euros, you pay 500, after which no longer want to pay.
I asked at different times to check all bets we've done, your Withdrawal approved first, and then do not want to pay.
in live chat promise them anything to deposit money, when the player wins is considered thieving.
I bet on red and black, I bet on columns, I bet on numbers.
this is the game of roulette. not like when players win.
frankly tell how many times I had to talk on live chat and email as the first withdrawal to be accepted? many times.
Have you checked all the documents, it was all ok. Before you pay to check any bets was ok.
Meanwhile I've never played, the money earned were all the same, and suddenly is fraud.
Half the money was not fraud, but the other half is fraud.
It makes no sense what you say, has no logic.
Please provice by the evidence that we have made fraud.
It is clear to everyone what policy you have.
I won that money fair and honest playing
every time I lost, I bet doubled tripled to recover. it was everything that I did.
You know well that there is a history of betting you do not want to show it, why?
Thanks Askgamblers, I waiting like a fool that will resolve, but we little hope, anyway thanks.
I am satisfied because I know I played correctly, other players can learn from this problem with this casino.
Best regards,
Florin

Florin Trusca Portugal
posted on February 26, 2016.

Hi again,
I dont have betting history, but it has casino.
I challenge you to present it here, to see where is the fraud.
Thanks in advance, waiting for evidence to prove i`m a fraudulent.
If not, it will be clear to all who read this post, how you do and how you do it, when a player wins.
Best regards,
Florin

posted on February 26, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers.com,

As aforementioned, we have has honored our part in granting florincrazy with a 500 euro payout in accordance with their VIP level and with our terms and conditions –prior- to the Verification Process initiated earlier this week which uncovered, to our discontent, that florincrazy had been employing fraudulent and illegal advantage-betting patterns at roulette.
More specifically, our team of senior gaming experts discovered that florincrazy had been using a regressive betting pattern at roulette, widely known as the Martingale System. This is a highly unlawful gaming strategy which is not accepted by our casino and which provides the user with an unfair mathematical advantage. Resorting to such deceitful measures gravely violates our terms & conditions, namely rule 8.7.1 Any winnings made using methods of systematic-betting or advantage-betting shall be considered fraudulent and shall immediately become void.
21 Dukes has no intention or gain withholding winnings for any member, and will honor all payouts while these are obtained in a legitimate manner. Once florincrazy breached the user agreements, we had no alternative but to permanently close his account and void the winnings obtained illicitly.
Due to our privacy policy rules, specific game logs cannot be disclosed as 21 Dukes does not release account details pertaining to current or former members, while also acknowledging that such information could enable florincrazy and other players alike to try to bypass the security systems of online casinos to their own advantage.
We will turn a blind eye to granting their first 500 euro withdrawal sum, in the circumstances in which it was won in a deceitful and fraudulent manner and we kindly request Askgamblers.com to mark this complaint as resolved.

Regards,
21dukes.com

Florin Trusca Portugal
posted on February 26, 2016.

Hi,
It's the best joke I heard: "We will turn a blind eye to granting their first 500 euro withdrawal sum, in the circumstances in which it was won in a deceitful and fraudulent manner "
is a lost cause, by your lack of collaboration, not want to look samples are accused me.
Congratulations, you are richer by 500 euros earned by me.
Tell em I used the Martingale system, i`m offended, It is for beginners.
We demonstrated that roulette can be beaten, that is actually the problem that does not suit you.
At least, other gamblers can see what policy you have.
It's a win for the gamblers
How do you have the nerve to accuse me that I defrauded, I can say the same thing about you.

By this means, Askgamblers thank you for your help.

Best regards,

Florin

posted on February 29, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

As mentioned before, 21 Dukes will always honor withdrawals in an efficient and timely manner, unless they are obtained in a fraudulent manner, as was the case with the account florincrazy.
As Mr. Florin has stated in his own words he is more than acquainted with the illicit method mentioned above, method rendered unacceptable by our terms and conditions “Tell em I used the Martingale system, i`m offended, It is for beginners. We demonstrated that roulette can be beaten”.
Mr. Florin has agreed to our terms and conditions by signing up on our website but chose to deliberately breach this agreement by employing fraudulent betting techniques which are not permitted by our casino and not only has he done so, but he has also admitted to using such techniques in his previous post on this thread.
Mr. Florin has therefore given us no other choice than to permanently close his account and void his winnings obtained in a fraudulent manner, as per rule 8.7.1.
Specific game logs will not be disclosed by 21 Dukes due to our privacy policy with regard to the safety of our clients’ data and also for security reasons in an effort to prevent future situations such as these from occurring.

Regards,
21dukes.com

Florin Trusca Portugal
posted on February 29, 2016.

Dear Dukes 21,
To clarify one thing, do not say words that I have not said.
Martingale System is for beginners and long-term does not work, you know very well.
I did not say I used this system or any other system
Attention please, I repeat, I bet 6, 9,12,18,20 and 24 numbers, which I thought may be winning, we also bet on columns on red - black.
If I lost a bet, I tried to recover the loss, raising his stake. As long as allowed limit table
If a number of chosen for me has stood several rows, I continued to bet on those numbers hoping to get out.
As usual look make accusations without evidence.
I have already repeated what kind of bets I made, you will continue not to cooperate, continue to accuse but most importantly do not want to look prosecution evidence
You do not want to publish my betting history, why?
When I said what kind of bet I did, like I did, how I bet.
More than that I have nothing to say.
What is fraud here?
I made clear several times, roulette is not forbidden to bet on numbers in columns or color, we are not forbidden to bet more or less, is the player's choice on that bet and how to bet.
you sustain all defrauded, but not show how and what i did.
Where is the logic?
Actually, not to mention about 500 euros you do not want to pay me, talking about how I should bet, that you will be fair to you, likely, to continue to lose,to make another deposit money and lose again.
Why play roulette, as we hope to win.
Today may lose, maybe tomorrow i make profit, is part of the game.
So far you have accused of fraud, but with all absolutely everything i said:
I bet on which numbers;
I bet on how many numbers;
What kind of bets i made;
As I tried to cover for losses;
I insisted to develop and show betting history, to prove fraud, which t is clear that you do not want, because there is no fraud.
There is no fraud.
Should we think just because you say so, do you really think we are all stupid?
Not a minute, have not revealed where is the fraud, but argue that there, where is it?
It would be more honest to say: we do not want to give you the money you earned, because that we want and you can not do anything.
It would be more honest from you.
Dear AskGamblers, once again thanks for the help and the support these disputes.

Best regards,

Florin

posted on March 1, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

It is more than evident at this point in the conversation that Mr. Florin is well-acquainted with these illicit gaming strategies that are not permitted by our casino, variations of the Martingale System included.
By using the same deceitful method multiple times, on separate occasions, Mr. Florin has breached his agreement to our terms and conditions without regard for our rules (2.10, 8.7.1.) and without remorse in resorting to advantage-betting techniques to the point where he openly admits to his extensive knowledge on the matter on this same thread.
After the account and game logs were carefully reviewed by our team of senior gaming experts as well as by our Security and Risk crew and his use of an advantage-betting pattern was exposed, Mr. Florin has left us with no other option than to void his fraudulently obtained winnings and to close his account florincrazy with our website permanently, as per the same rule he deliberately breached, 8.7.1 Any winnings made using methods of systematic-betting or advantage-betting shall be considered fraudulent and shall immediately become void.

Regards,
21dukes.com

Florin Trusca Portugal
posted on March 1, 2016.

Dear AskGamblers,
Thanks for your help and patience.
It is better to close this topic, it is useless to talk about nothing.
From the beginning, as you can see, I described exactly what I did and how I did.
For my part, was a collaboration of 100 percent for solving this problem, unfortunately the casino empty rhetoric, accusations even accusations without any proof.
I expected to see a sample, a single sample.
Unfortunately, after several days of waiting, they do not want to look.
That is, I have nothing to do, in the future know to stay away from this kind of awkward situation created by the casino, not to the gambler.

Askgamblers congratulate you for the work you are doing, keep it up.

Best regards,

Florin

posted on March 2, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

Mr. Florin makes his complete disregard for the terms and conditions of our website even more evident as he is asking us to intentionally breach our own privacy policy rules which prevent us from making the game logs of our members and former members public. By doing so, others like florincrazy could easily take advantage of this situation and resort to the same advantage-betting techniques in order to rig their winnings.
21 Dukes casino takes their members’ security very seriously and ensures a fair game to all as well as speedy and equitable payouts. When a member refuses to play justly and resorts to mathem­ati­cal­ly-­adv­ant­ageous betting systems, just like at a land casino where this situation would cause them to be escorted out, 21 Dukes reserves the right to close said member’s account and void their fraudulently obtained winnings, in accordance to our terms and conditions.
It is not clear as to why this thread is not closed and resolved in the circumstances in which Mr. Florin himself has already stated that he has “beaten the roulette”, or in his own words “Tell em I used the Martingale system, i`m offended, It is for beginners. We demonstrated that roulette can be beaten, that is actually the problem that does not suit you.”
Furthermore we agree with Mr. Florin that “It is better to close this topic” as we consider common ground has been reached in regard to this complaint.

Regards,
21dukes.com

AskGamblers
posted on March 5, 2016.

@ 21 Duke Casino,

We are still waiting for players game log history as well as the part of your terms and conditions where Martingale System is described as "systematic-betting or advantage-betting" strategy that could fall under your 8.7.1. term.

Thank you

Florin Trusca Portugal
posted on March 5, 2016.

Dear AskGamblers, Thanck you.
From my part the complain is unresolved, the casino position is very clear , closed my account and recuse the withdrawal.
From me this complain is closed, i cant do it more than that, i write very clear the tipe of my bets.
Anothers casinos accept any tipe of bets, just this casino is different, when the gamblers winnings...
I wish you best of luck and please keep the fight from us!
Is greate from us to have a place to share this problems.
Congratulations from your work.
Best regards,

Florin

Florin Trusca Portugal
posted on March 5, 2016.

Dear AskGamblers , now i reed your reply to casino.
Thanck you from your effort in this complain, just like you i steel waiting from this casino show the history of bets.
In this case im sure i can prove my innocence.
It would very nice, to see now, cooperation on their part, not just accusation.
Im sure it will continue as did before, without showing anything concrete, only to accuse and so.
Toghether we are waiting to see if...
All the best, Thanck you and congratulations.

Best regards,

Florin

Florin Trusca Portugal
posted on March 6, 2016.

Hello dear AskGamblers,
and the show must go on, surprise or not, attach the last email received from the casino in question ... :)) I`m dangerously good to take such a measure:

"-- do not edit --

Dear Sebastian,

We hope this email finds you well.
Note that your account on Thebes Casino as well as all other accounts on our entire network have been closed as per our Management Team decision.

We wish you the best in your future endeavors.


We hope this response has adequately answered your questions. If not, please do not send another email; simply click reply on the auto reply-email you received from us and enter your comment.

At your service,
Security Department
21Dukes.com

Toll free: 1-702-964-1113
Fax number: 1-703-991-8879"

What can I say ...

AskGamblers well there, so we can expose these abuses made by the casinos.
As long as we lose and we are pumping money into their accounts are exemplary players, when we win, we are criminals, are closing accounts, refuse to pay, invents rules, do not show evidence.
What I bet in this casino, I played the game online casinos and tables in casinos really, I never once happened but no one so ashamed that in this casino.
I had no problem when I get back to the table, no one laut my way to bet.
I talked to responsible gambling at a casino in Lisbon about my problem with 21 Dukes, is the first time he heard such abuse.
It is a gamble, and everyone is free to bet on what numbers he wants and how he wants.
Neither in Madrid, Monte Carlo, Rome, Milan, Berlin, Munich, London, and other locations where I played, I've never been put in such a situation.
On the contrary, bets are honored by casinos, and the doors are open when I get back.

Best regards and good games for all,

Florin

posted on March 7, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

As stated in previous posts on this thread, 21 Dukes will not disclose game logs belonging to members or former members as that would indicate an intentional breach of our privacy policy.

“21 Dukes shall not share the Member’s personal data with other entities that do not have a partnership agreement with 21 Dukes, except to the extent necessary to fulfill the Member’s required transactions.”

The florincrazy account Mr. Florin had with us was closed as he was found using an abusive-betting pattern. Using such gaming techniques and betting patterns to take advantage and manipulate the casino games to his favor represents a clear violation of our terms & conditions.

“The 21 Dukes Account is intended for personal entertainment and non-professional gambling. Accessing the 21 Dukes Casino Account for any other purposes than the aforementioned is strictly prohibited”

“21 Dukes reserves the right at all times to, at its own discretion: Forfeit and/or confiscate funds available on a 21 Dukes Account and/or refuse to honor a claim, in the event that, directly or indirectly, the 21 Dukes Rules have been violated and/or other unauthorized activities have occurred in connection with a betting event and/or the operation of a 21 Dukes Account. “

Regards,
21dukes.com

AskGamblers
posted on March 11, 2016.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team has not been provided with any evidence regarding the case by the casino management. Therefore the case is marked as unresolved.