Uptown Aces Casino - Account closed without reason after 10 days of verification?!

posted on March 5, 2016.

on 24/02/2016 I was handed some documents to make a withdrawal at Uptown aces casino, a few days later I get a message from the security department and said ,,

Dear Lily,

Thank you for contacting Uptown Aces Casino.

We wish to confirm the receipt of the following documents sent to us via email:

-Photo Identification
-Proof Of Address
-Photo Holding photo identification

However before we can complete the verification process, we kindly ask that you submit the following document for review:

- Alternative Government, issued a signed photo identification such as a passport or driver's license
-A Picture of you holding your alternative Photo Identification to your face. Please Ensure that the details of your Photo Identification are visible in the picture.

Should you require any further assistance, please feel free to contact us.


Security Team
Uptown Aces Casino.

than i submited the remaining documents which record a passport request form ,,
on 5/03/2016 I got a reply from them if my account does not pass the security check.

Dear Lily,

We are contacting you from Uptown Aces Casino

After reviewing the documentation submitted, your account did not pass our internal security checks.

A decision has been made to close your account. This decision will not be reversed.

As per our Terms and Conditions:

10. The Company reserves the right to cancel your account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to you. Any balance in your account at the time of such cancellation may be credited to you, however, the Company reserves the right, in its unfettered discretion, to void any winnings and confiscate any balance in your Casino account in any circumstances.

In the event a new account under your name is created, it will Also be closed.


Casino Risk Management ..

this is really top notch, after waiting ten days my account was closed without reason.
Uptown is a great casino aces appropriate in the given rating ???
I think this is just the casino that is not fair and does not want to pay the players,

askgamblers please ask them as valid evidence if all the documents I did not pass the security check.
I hope they can give evidence as soon as possible,

thank you

posted on March 8, 2016.

I would be very disappointed if the casino as powerful as Uptown aces could not fix the case and give evidence in a short period of time .
This will be a concern for the other players if they can not afford to pay the players.
and they do not indicate the nature of their propesional to close my account without reason .

posted on March 10, 2016.

Where are they?
why they could not provide evidence quickly.
if you would give false evidence ?
this is really a casino that has an excellent tactic!!!

posted on March 11, 2016.

so far I have still not received a reply or obtain valid evidence as requested .
what they do not have proof if my account is illegal ???
I think they can not afford to pay me !!

posted on March 14, 2016.

maybe they prefer to be silent and let their casino into a casino is not fair .
I want the money with great difficulty.
but they would not pay me .
even now they do not return and settle the case in this great forum .
where my money ????

posted on March 17, 2016.

since my review of cases this forum .
they could not provide valid evidence .
if this so-called great casino ????
I think this is just the casino poor who can not pay players !!!