High Noon Casino - Account Closed With Pending $300 withdrawal

posted on June 19, 2015.

I tried Highnoon Casino with a $100 no deposit bonus. I quickly had the balance up to $700 so went on chat to find out the max cash out and details of the bonus.

I was told there was a max cash out of $300 and of course huge wagering requirements. Over the course of a few days it must have taken around 30 hours or more playing to meet the wagering requirements and I was left with a total balance of $309.58.

Again on chat I made sure to have everything in order, I made a card deposit of $27 so I could release the winnings onto the card, Printed out their verification form which I completed then scanned and sent back with all the other usual documents Passport/Card screenshot/ Proof of address.

It was after this I found the page here on Ask Gamblers and other reviews that grabbed my attention it seemed High Noon were constantly closing the accounts of those that won from there No Deposit Bonus claiming a verification issue.

Alas I was not suprised when I recieved this Email from them :

"Hello Paul,

Hope all is well.

Thank you for sending in the documents too us.

Whilst we was checking your account against your documents we can see that the Date of Birth was not correct. On our terms of use it does state that all details entered on the account does need to be full and correct.

12. The player is required to provide their complete, current and full personal details, including a phone number where they can be contacted. Incomplete, inaccurate or fraudulent information may result in the player’s account being closed and any bonuses and winnings being removed. http:/­/ww­w.h­igh­noo­nca­sin­o.c­om/­Ter­ms.aspx

On this occasion we have decided to close your account and void the winnings on the account due to the incorrect information given on the account.

We have also refunded the deposit of $27 that you made on the account, you will receive this in the next 28 working days.

Kind regards

High Noon Casino"

My reply was this :

"So all the reports I read of High Noon being a scam casino on http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.com/ were correct. Nearly all the people that reached the $300 say they had there accounts closed with no payment just like you have done here - http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­/hi­gh-­noo­n-c­asi­no-­rev­iew­-r4170

I have an auto complete on my laptop for forms and it would have filled in the date correctly. Even if there was a typo you can see by my passport I am 38 so there is no issue with being underage.

Can you send me proof of the fact I had the date wrong ? I am now blocked from the casino so can't log in to check myself.

I spent endless hours reaching the wagering requirements and on chat making sure everything was in order just to be scammed. I will await your reply after which if unsatisfactory I shall be making my own review on http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.com/ and every other Casino listing website.


I should have known better than to have been conned by this scam but I hope this review will help others not waster their time with High Noon Casino.

posted on November 4, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on November 4, 2015.

Hi very sorry for the delayed response on this one. For some reason we didn't get notification of this complaint. We asked AskGamblers to open this one back up just so that we could at least acknowledge the complaint, although the decision of the casino cannot be reversed.

Within the terms and conditions it is required that the player provides full and complete information upon signup. As inconvenient as this can be at the time, it is required so that the casino can complete all security checks and to help you pass the verification process. If something does not check out then it can cause problems or delays with withdrawals. This term is not in place to help us not pay players out but to protect players and their details against online fraud. In order for the casino to be compliant, these checks must be made and completed,

Again, we apologise for the delayed response and wish you all the luck at the casino should you wish to continue to play.

posted on November 4, 2015.

The problem I have is I was told my date of birth was incorrect. I use the chrome browser which has an autofill for my Name, Address, DOB etc.. So my DOB would have been filled in by the autofill, however I always second check to make sure everything the autofill enters is correct. With this in mind I know for a fact my date of birth was not incorrect.

Why you would re-open this complaint when you are not going to pay me MY money confuses me ? Are you trying to look like you care so others will ignore the blatant scamming mine and other complainants have proven High Noon Casino is guilty of ? An apology is a hollow gesture I paid my money and played your games in good faith the least you could do is pay me in the same good faith.

posted on November 5, 2015.

We would like to provide AskGamblers with the evidence of mismatching date of birth, would you happy for us to do that?


posted on November 5, 2015.

Stephen it would be the easiest thing in the world for you to change the date of birth on my account and then show it to AskGamblers. I have no protection here as with when I join any casino but we hope to be treated fairly. The only outcome I would be happy with is for my winnings to be paid as they should have been five months ago. I think this issue requires a gesture from High Noon Casino the ball is in your court to make this happen.

posted on November 5, 2015.

Hi pc77,

We requested this case to be opened again because we have a very good reputation to keep and we would like to resolve this complaint.

We give away thousands of these free chips every single week and hundreds of players win. We have no reason to edit accounts to get out of paying $300.

We're a fair casino but we believe that if we are giving something out for free a player should follow our terms and conditions otherwise it is open to abuse.

We have many players entering incorrect details then trying to edit details after winning. Although your mistake may have been an honest one we have to take the hard line with this offer and this is why our terms are in place and must be followed.

Are you happy for me to provide evidence? I have to ask for data protection.

Best Regards

posted on November 5, 2015.

Stephen I know I entered the correct DOB. If you are not going to pay me the money I won fairly then you are wasting my time and your own time. I will not agree even if you provide "evidence",

I could go to your casino now click to register an account, add my details and take a screenshot without actually registering then say I took it 5 months ago calling it evidence. This dispute will remain unresolved so others here on AskGamblers will know the dangers and perhaps join a more reputable casino.

Thanks to AskGamblers for the opportunity to at least try and get a just end to this matter.


posted on November 9, 2015.

This complaint is unresolved due that casino didn't supplied evidence that player entered incorrect details upon registration.
We recommend to the player to seek further help with licence authority that issued High Noon licence.