Slotobank Casino - Account closed with no reason

UNRESOLVED
itachi82 Norway
posted on June 5, 2015.

My account was suddenly closed today for security reasons. I dont why. For several months, I had deposit countless time to Slotobank.com and have lost a lot. They never closed my account, but now for the very first time, I may have a chance to meet the wagering requirments, just maybe, they closed my account for security reason. Is this so I wont make my wagering requirments, which expires in 2 days. This seems very suspicious to me. It make me so angry and frustrated. I will definetly not recommend this casino to others, but the opposite. Stay away. This problems never occurs with the other big casino, or other casinos at UK. Where is Anna Kruse, when I need her. Very dissapointing.

posted on June 8, 2015.

Hello ,

I'm really sory for such issue happened to your account. I will try to investigate it as fast as I can. Could you please provide me with your username ?

Sincerely,
Felix
Slotobank.com

itachi82 Norway
posted on June 8, 2015.

My username: itachi82

itachi82 Norway
posted on June 8, 2015.

I could log in now, but my bonus is gone. Because you blocked my account so I did not mde the wagering, when there were still 2 days again

itachi82 Norway
posted on June 8, 2015.

My account was unblocked today, but my bonus and winning is gone while there was still 2 days of wagering and the wagering amount I had left was around 55000 NOK and my balance was around 36000NOK. Got message from the support that my account was checked for bonus abuse, and therefore removed. I dont how, but my maximum bet was 40NOK thats only 1%, way under 10% limit. I follow your casino terms and condition, so this is what I get. If I play by the rule then I expect that back. Not only did you remove the bonus but also my money. I hope you take this serious, because this is almost the same as stealing from people.

itachi82 Norway
posted on June 11, 2015.

And account blocked again. Felix, please dont consider to reopen my account if the winnings and the balance of 36000 NOK is gone. Because then it will be a scam, and I will then not come back.

AskGamblers
posted on July 2, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

itachi82 Norway
posted on July 2, 2015.

I have an earlier complaines that was not resolved, and this case is based on that one. Slotobank has reopen my account but my deposits is gone, why did they reopen my account if they remove my deposit and winnings? I have contacted their support, but they always avoid the question, why my winnings is gone, they finally answer and said that I violate the bonus terms without proofing it. I think this site is really a big scam and stealing peoples money. I think Askgamblers.com should do anything thay can to stop them from stealing peoples money, i had made countless deposit to this casino, if tou loose money, nothing will hapoen to you, but if you win, they will do anything to stop your winning streak. They do not intend to pay me, I know, but pkease Askgamblers.com do what ever you can stop them stealing from people. I will do what I can on my facebbok and twitter.
Picture of my last winning before they close, balance around 35000NOK, and balance after they reopen my account is 0,57NOK

AskGamblers
posted on April 28, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Slotobank Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

itachi82 Norway
posted on April 29, 2016.

This was a suprise. Lets wait and see

posted on April 29, 2016.

Hello Toan,

First of all, our apologies for the very late reply on your case here, however all relevant information was also provided to the AskGamblers team and with their good will, your case was reopened, for us to be able to provide the info.

We would kindly ask you to recall the whole case. The bonus mentioned in your complaint expired, this is why your account was credited with a new bonus same 200% on the same deposit amount of 2000 NOK (even though, when bonus expires, the balance is cleared together with initial deposit). You were informed about this by e-mail, though refused the bonus and asked only for the deposit amount to be left on balance, what Slotobank did.

we are looking forward for your cooperation regarding the case and if any additional proof or information is needed, be so kind to let know your personal manager [email protected]

itachi82 Norway
posted on April 29, 2016.

My only complain is that, I have deposited with slotobank and accepted the bonus several time, but the last time I almost finished the wagering process. It was only around 50k Nok and I had around 36k Nok in bonus money, and I remembered it very well that it would expire in 2 days, but you guys closed the account on purpose, so the bonus wagering will expire, thats kind of very lame, why did you not do it before when deposited and lost, why now when I was winning. If you ask what I think, its because you see that I was winning fairly, you have make an excuse about security and closed mybaccount so I could not make wagering. I am finished with this case and I am not gonna put my money with slotobank or recommend any. I did get my deposit back. So please dont waste my time if you dont have anything better to offer.

posted on April 29, 2016.

Toan,

We highly appreciate your time and feedback. the Slotobank Casino has renewed the team and we are doing our best here for all our players, old and new, to have fun and enjoy their stay at Slotobank Casino.
Our apologies for not the best gaming experience at the first place.

itachi82 Norway
posted on May 1, 2016.

please close this case and stop wasting my time. To everybody who is reading this, IF you dont want someone steal your money STOP playing at Slotobank, cause they will steal your money. Why do you think they got so bad ranking. They only try to reopened this case so they will look good, dont let they fool you. You can read my post above that they did not answer my question about the bonus. Just refund my initial deposit. You can read on my FB and Twitter about this casinos.

posted on May 3, 2016.

Toan,

Thank you for your time and cooperation.
Once again we are sorry for any inconveniences caused and at the moment doing our best to make Slotobank Casino a place to have fun and wins.

AskGamblers
posted on May 6, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with Slotobank Casino management regarding this complaint.

posted on May 9, 2016.

The complaint is under additional review of the Slotobank Team, all necessary information has been provided to AskGamblers Team.

AskGamblers
posted on May 9, 2016.

Dear @itachi82,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the new management of Slotobank Casino that you have been offered a resolution of this case consisting in your deposit and bonus being reinstated. You then refused the bonus, but accepted the refund of your deposit amount which you later played and lost.

We totally understand that having your deposit and bonus reinstated with all the wagering requirements still to be met as well as without your previous winnings being reinstated is definitely not the same as having your balance recovered to the exact amount and remaining wagering requirements as it was at the moment when the account was closed due to ''suspicions activities'' which have never been proved anyways. However, as per your own statements, you accepted the deposit refund. Therefore, we kindly ask you to clarify whether we could consider this case as Resolved.

Thank you for your cooperation.

itachi82 Norway
posted on May 9, 2016.

Thanks for putting your effort in this case askgamblers, as I mention before you xan close this case, in my opinion the case not resolved, but thats my opinion. If a casino can use a practice like this one giving people bonus, then see that maybe they will fullfill the wagering requirments, then they go inn a freeze your account. Arent we as costumer supposed to have a funtime at the casino? I think that people are eligble to know this about this casino, not wasting theyr money. For me if I cannot pickup were I was, when bonus still active, this case not resolve. Its like somebody steal your money,35K,and they hey all we can say is sorry for your incoveniance, but you will get your deposit back. But can you give back all those hours I spent to play to fullfill the wagering requirments. Just close this case, thinking about this case will only ruin my day.

posted on May 9, 2016.

Toan,

We highly appreciate your time and would kindly ask you for 72 hours to give the final answer on your case. Since previously you've accepted the initial deposit and refused the bonus on top.
We will reconsider the case within mentioned time period to see if the bonus can be restored with the balance and wagering amount before account closure.
Thank you for your time and patience.

AskGamblers
posted on May 12, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the Slotobank casino management that they will not be able to restore player's balance to the point it was when the account was closed. Unfortunately, we have no other option, but to close the case as Unresolved and hope that Slotobank management will reconsider their final decision at a later stage.