Begado Casino - Account closed with balance confiscated.

UNRESOLVED
Zahra Zia Pakistan
posted on August 27, 2014.

Won $2900 on a $50 NDB. Deposited $70 of my own funds for verification, plus filled and submitted fax back form and ID copies. Then received this me mail message:

Dear Zahra,
 

Please be advised that we have issued you a refund and have closed your account with us.
 

Please allow up to 10 business days for the funds to show back in your account as this is an international refund and it can take some time to show up.
 

Kind regards,
   
Benjamin Collin­s  ­   ­   ­      
Finance Department

I hope they must at least my deserved winnings. Someone please help.

posted on August 28, 2014.

Hi,


I checked with our fraud department and they informed that there's a security issue related with your account. Sadly, I wont be able to help.

Best regards,

Zahra Zia Pakistan
posted on August 28, 2014.

This is the same generalized statement you are giving to every second customer. I am not the one. Please provide specific reason. My country is also allowed on your casino, so why you are not paying my deserved winnings?

posted on August 28, 2014.

Hi Zahra.zia,


I'm not part of the support or fraud department so I don't have the details of this issue. This is the reply I got from those departments. Please get in touch with your account manager or support representative for more details.

Best regards,

Zahra Zia Pakistan
posted on August 28, 2014.

Yes I have sent 2 consecutive emails to Ben collins and no response as yet. This is very uncaring behavior. I don't know where else to go, this is injustice.

Zahra Zia Pakistan
posted on August 28, 2014.

And please tell the amount you are transferring to my bank account. It is frustrating.

AskGamblers
posted on August 28, 2014.

We warn Submitter not to spam this complaint, if he/she don't obey this we will close this complaint.

Zahra Zia Pakistan
posted on August 29, 2014.

Sir my balance was $2900, and I planned to play more. Won't I be able to play ever again at your site? If I could only be given the exact reason of this kind of limitation I will be satisfied as I consider it a theft on your part.
--