Slotobank Casino - Account closed for no reason!

RESOLVED
frossy666 Estonia
posted on November 4, 2015.

They closed my account for no reason and support ignores me!Can,t accept that.If they block me for no reason then i wan,t my money refunded!

frossy666 Estonia
posted on November 7, 2015.

TimeTimeTime

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2015.

Dear @frossy666,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

frossy666 Estonia
posted on November 13, 2015.

They still keep ignoring me!

frossy666 Estonia
posted on November 13, 2015.

I wan,t all losses refunded or account reopened.Also wan,t to know why this happened!

frossy666 Estonia
posted on November 17, 2015.

Jesus,they still keep ignoring me even here.How do they even get the right to take players?????? Rogue casino , maybe i get a answer from them....................

frossy666 Estonia
posted on November 17, 2015.

Who gives licenses to those xxxxxxxxx,do they even pay taxes????In the future real casinos for me! Online casino is mafia,proove me wrong.

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Slotobank Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on April 28, 2016.

Dear Siim,
First of all we would like to apologies for the delay in reply from our side and any inconveniences caused.
Your case was double checked and we've found that your account at Slotobank Casino was locked as per User Request, meaning a request received from your side. However, we are eager to reopen your account as per written request to be sent to [email protected] We would like to highlight, there were no complaints from your side sent to the personal manager, stating the issue itself.

Regarding refund, in accordance with Slotobank Terms and Conditions, you agreed upon:

8.4. By depositing money you agree not to make any charge-backs, reversals or otherwise cancel any deposits into Your Account, and agree to refund and compensate us for unpaid deposits.

Looking forward for your reply.

AskGamblers
posted on May 2, 2016.

Dear @frossy666,

Are you satisfied with casino response, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.