Secret Slots Casino - Account closed following withdrawal request

RESOLVED
nexrandrew United Kingdom
posted on August 16, 2016.

I write to you today to address an issue that has arose following my withdrawal request yesterday. I stubble across this casino whilst browsing here on ask gamblers.. I signed up but didn't play at first. I recieved an email offering a tempting offer and decided to deposit to play. I did really well and withdrew £392. Happy with my win. Unexpectedly I recieved an email (which I have attatched) saying my account had been closed for being closely linked with another with issues. There is no specific information included and my account has been blocked and I am unable to access contact services to discuss with the casino and when I replied to the email it was just returned unsent. I have never had any issues or violations with any casino and certainly not "cassava bingo" and I know of no genuine reasons why my account would be in violation of anything to justify it being blocked therefore I am confident that this can be resolved and is a mistake on the casinos part. I have never had any issues like this before and believe I have played according to the terms set out and the winnings are fairly mine and my account should never have been closed and I look forwad to finding a resolution together. Thank you in advance,andrew

posted on August 17, 2016.

Hi NexrAndrew

As far as i can tell - the email to you is from Cassava - they are advising you as to why the account has been blocked. We advise you to take this up with Cassava as they generally do not close an account for no reason.

You stated that you registered from Ask Gamblers - our records indicate that this is not the case. We use the most trusted software in the market to track this kind of thing and there would be no reason for it to be wrong.

If you are not happy with the response from Cassava - you have the opportunity to take your complaint to the UKGC. We are a UK licensed operation that adheres to all of the rules and regulations as defined by the Uk Gambling Commission.

Best Regards
Greg

nexrandrew United Kingdom
posted on August 17, 2016.

Hello they aked me to submit I'd to separate me from said account. Anyway my question now is are my funds still going to be paid? I was told they would be.

posted on August 18, 2016.

Hi NexrAndrew

I am afraid i do not understand what you have written about in the above post. You have stated a number of things that have not been the case including having registered from Askgamblers.

You need to speak to Cassava re the issue as they have provided reasons for the closing of your Account and all communication needs to be directed to them.

nexrandrew United Kingdom
posted on August 18, 2016.

I did indeed register from this site I fail to understand why you are saying I didn't. Or as a matter of fact why you are highlighting it. Cassava have requested documentation to verify my identity and reinstate my account and I am hoping that this will be done swiftly and be resolved however I am not quite ready to believe this will be right now

nexrandrew United Kingdom
posted on August 18, 2016.

They have removed all restrictions from my account so if someone can approve my withdrawal that's pending I can post this resolved...

posted on August 19, 2016.

HI NexrAndrew

I am glad that this has been resolved for you - it seems that this is all about Identification Verification - please continue dealing with Cassava re your withdrawal. Please let us know once you have your funds

Best Regards
Greg

nexrandrew United Kingdom
posted on August 19, 2016.

Cassava has cleared my account and it's now reopened my withdrawal is still pending and needs clearing... so can someone do this...

posted on August 19, 2016.

Hi NexrAndrew

If it is in pending beyond the period that it is supposed to be - then you need to speak to Cassava - they handle financial transactions for Secret Slots. As per their email - they indicate that all Pending Transfers will be processed within 5 working days.

Regards
Greg

nexrandrew United Kingdom
posted on August 19, 2016.

It actually says paid within 5 working days as in cleared..

posted on August 19, 2016.

You will get your funds within 5 Working Days i guess - I am happy that you are getting your rewards.

nexrandrew United Kingdom
posted on August 21, 2016.

Funds recieved consider this resolved

AskGamblers
posted on August 22, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.