21 Dukes Casino - Account closed after deposit

RESOLVED
posted on November 7, 2015.

Good day,
my account with this casino was closed after I deposited the fifth times using Neteller ( deposit $25 and get 500% bonus). I got disconnected, I thought it was my internet connection. I logged back in straight away, and the account was closed. A pop message tell me to contact live chat or support. After 45 minutes waiting, I gave up. I sent emails with receipt reference number (from Neteller ) to casino support. they replied due to my VIP level they could not access my account, they said security can help if I email them. I did. I have sent my docs in for verification on 24/10/15 with the confirmation ticket #SEC2343547. i have sent 4 emails to security and they replied with the same answer : to support request #SEC2352527 has been noted.
I do not think they want to resolve this. that is all good. All i want is refund for my deposit. Below is my details of the transaction,

Type:Member to Merchant TransferTransaction Amount:25.00 AUDID:
186446­116­714­881­Car­d:-­-De­scr­ipt­ion­:[email protected] to Dig Ent Serv
Date:29-10-2015
Status:

Accepted

I am supposed to attached a receipt, but i donot know how to save it as jpg. Apology for that.

posted on November 10, 2015.

Dear AskGamblers,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We would like to inform hyvonask that their account on 21 Dukes has been closed as per our Management Team decision.

We will gladly issue a refund for the AUD 25 deposited with NETeller. In order to issue the refund, please provide us your NETeller account ID which should be in the following format 45XXXXXXXXXX. Please send us this information to [email protected] Once the refund will be processed the funds will be back in your account in up to 5 days.

We hope you will come to understand our decision in this matter and we wish you best of luck in your future endeavors.

Regards,
21Dukes Casino Team

posted on November 13, 2015.

i have emailed accounting my Neteller ID. I hope this will be over soon. One thing i DO NOT UNDERSTAND is why the account is closed. Either by Management decision or you can say ' 2.3.1 Decline to open a 21 Dukes Account and/or to close an existing 21 Dukes Account without any explanation whatsoever'. None of the above answers my complaint to why all of my acounts with Topgame powered software casinos were closed , frozen, permanently suspended........ i would really love to find out.

posted on November 13, 2015.

Dear AskGamblers,

We would like to inform hyvonask that we have received the required NETeller account ID by e-mail, and have issued the refund. Please allow up to 5 days for the funds to show in your NETeller account.

Once again we would like to thank you for your understanding and wish you the best of luck!

Regards,
21Dukes Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2015.

@hyvonask,
Did you receive your deposit back, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 17, 2015.

Good day. I have received my deposit money back. You can close this complaint. I don't think it is resolved though because I still have no clue why the account is closed. Thanks for your help ask gambler.

AskGamblers
posted on November 17, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.