NextCasino - Account blocked with no explanation

68 hours left for rilleg123 to respond.
posted on November 28, 2016.

Hello!

I didnt think that i had to post this complaint here but after almost 1 week i of waitng i had to.
The 23rd of Nov i opened an account at Next Casino to get the nice 150% welcomebonus.
I start to play some rounds of 50 sek bets and after a while i boost my account from 5000 to about 12000.
I continues to play with bets of 30 sek to 50 until my wagering was done and i had about 22000 sek in winnings when i was done.
I requested a withdrawal back to my bank via trustly.

Then after a while i get this email that says my money has sent back to my account again.

Hej Rickard,

Ditt uttag har satts tillbaka den ‘24/11/2016 11:21:58". Summan har återförts till ditt spelkonto. Kontakta support om du behöver mer hjälp angående denna transaktion.

Transaction ID: 342078­351­9Tr­ans­action Date: 23/11/2016 22:01:08 Summa: 22414.00 SEK.
Hälsningar,
NextCasino.coms team

I emailed Nextcasino and asked why they did that and then tried to log in to my account but now it says that my account is blocked for login.
And i get this asnwer

Hi,

Your account is currently frozen and under investigation by our security department.

Regards,
Mark

After that i sent a couple of email asking why its blocked and how they can do like this, but without any answers .
So now 4 days after the eamil that told me my account was blocked i post this here beacuse its feels like < snip > to deposit on a casino play exacly by their rules and then just get blocked and dont get any anwers why.

I really hope that u can help me and im exited to see what Next Casino have to say about this.

Rickard

posted on November 29, 2016.

Hi,

The player has been requested to send in documents to verify his account. There is no dispute here and certainly no grounds for a complaint. This is a matter that will be handled by our customer support.

/NextCasino

posted on November 29, 2016.

Ive got an email yesterday night about the documents. That was after my account had been blocked for 4 days without any explanation and when i send my document that i know is good i got the email back that i have to send in new document and after that that document i still havent hears anything. I hope u fix this for me and accept my withdraw.
When its done i will delete the complaint.
I still think its really bad to block the account and dont answer emails as your chat is always offline


Rickard

posted on November 29, 2016.

Hi,

The player has been requested to send in documents to verify his account. This is a matter that will be handled by our customer support.

/NextCasino

posted on December 1, 2016.

My account i still still blocked!
Why?
Ive got an email that my account now is verified but i cant log in and i havent recieved my withdraw.
I sent an email ask what is happening but no answer.

posted on December 1, 2016.

Hi,

There is really no need to keep posting here. Our customers support will assist you with the matter and they also reply all emails in a timely manner.

Regards,
NextCasino

AskGamblers
posted on December 5, 2016.

Dear @rilleg123,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.