Jackpot Grand Casino - Account blocked and money locked

RESOLVED
bennett United States
posted on March 23, 2015.

Hello jackpotgrand casino. Has lock my account i don't why of my wining they Sent Me two payment one on March 11 of a $100 & one on March 19 of $100. I Email them but they did Not email me back.i have a balance of $5900 in my account i will Like My money i won please Help

posted on March 24, 2015.

Hi,


I just got your username. Ill check with our finance department and let you know.

Best regards,

bennett United States
posted on March 24, 2015.

Ok thank. You.

posted on March 24, 2015.

Hi,


I checked with our brand managers and they informed that they found multiple accounts belonging to you in the casino, in violation to our terms and conditions, causing the closure of the account and refund.

Screenshots of the accounts will be sent to @askgamblers in order to set this complaint as solved.

Bests.

bennett United States
posted on March 24, 2015.

Hello that's not ture I only have one account havefun400 please check in two it again.the only thing a change was my email whit them.someone please look more in two this or iam going file a complaint whit curacao gambling commission which holds you're licence I want my money this is not right. Keep my case open in look more into this please.

bennett United States
posted on March 24, 2015.

Where is Clara hans I want my winning this is not right....

bennett United States
posted on March 24, 2015.

I only Have this One account In been having it since my account open.I only. Change my email.iknow. this is a error.if i have two I will take This mader to Curacao. Gambling commission in to the softwareYou use.because theyDo not wantTo play Me my winings unfair.

posted on March 25, 2015.

Hi bennett,


Since I dont have access to check this information, Im asking the screenshots of all the mentioned accounts from our brand managers.

This information will be sent to @askgamblers in order to settle this complaint.

I apologize but I wont be able to help you any further.

Bests

bennett United States
posted on March 25, 2015.

ok . because I known I do not have multiple accounts this is so on unfair all I want is the money I won fair .so wjho every you is that can't help me I hope some one can.where is clara hans.because I known I only have One account I talk to customer service in ask which I know I don't have all the of accounts like they say in he check in he told me known his name is sebasbiian so I want my money...or iam going to do what I have to do you leave me know choice to do this.all I want is my money that I won .they send me a $100 dollars twice in them say I have multiple accounts come on now you known that's not right.in I email them to as them why in told them I was going to get me a attorney in them they close my account please give me my money or you leave me known choice.HELP ME CLARA IAM NOT GIVING UP....

bennett United States
posted on March 25, 2015.

Hello I got a email from eli say that they is going to send me a refund and in close my account.my account been close for six days now I want the $5900 that I won.

bennett United States
posted on March 26, 2015.

Hello is anymore working on my cases I need my money waiting for respond.

bennett United States
posted on March 27, 2015.

Good Morning. I Email eli back in ask him the money they senting me is my $5900.i do not know how to paste the email so you can see it but Eli said.thank you for email.you account was closed by the relevant department due to security reasons and all deposits you made in the past. Two months Are refunded.please note that we have no further Insight Into this matter.ok in like. I said i only have one a account Havefun400.i don't know but could this be it i down load the Casino On my desk top computer. In when i get a email form them i use my phone all the time to reply in send email.so maybe this Is why IP ADDRESS to my phone.but. i use my computer to gamble.

bennett United States
posted on March 27, 2015.

Please find Out for me i don't Won't no refund Just the money i won $5900.what's Taking so long Can Someone say we is checking on this for you when i make A response.I fell iam being l ignore.

bennett United States
posted on March 28, 2015.

Hello why doesn't anyone response to me where is clara i won't My Money i did a complaint Whit the Curacao Gambling commission yesterday.my next step is to get me anttony lawyer i want My money this don't make. Sense that no one is not responding to me....

posted on March 29, 2015.

Hi bennett,


I'm still waiting to receive the screenshots proving what the brand managers are informing. Ill update this complaint as soon as I get the information from them.

Best regards,

posted on March 29, 2015.

@askgamblers screenshot showing the creation of multiple accounts on our casinos and redemption of multiple bonus codes have been sent.

Can we please proceed?

Clara

bennett United States
posted on March 29, 2015.

Yes Please

bennett United States
posted on March 29, 2015.

Hello now they saying i have multiple bouns in it been four days since you get Back to me this is a joke i see they do not want to pay me but like. I said i did a complaint. Whit gambling commission on Friday because they do not like to pay people in i will be taking to a lawyer if i don't. Get My Money this is so sad People got to do this

AskGamblers
posted on March 30, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player's breach T&C of the casino. We consider this case resolved and closed. If player think that he have a case he can seek further help with Gambling commission of Curacao.