Casino X - Account closed and winnings frozen

RESOLVED
posted on April 9, 2016.

I made 3000 sek deposit on casino x to claim a 100% bonus i started to play egyptian heroes with a 100 sek bet after a while i won up to about 11-12000 sek a decided to change game to Guns N Roses after i read the terms for the bonus i read that i could not change my bet to MORE then half of my startimg bet so i played 50 kr bet on guns n roses .
I wagered 12.0000 sek om 50 kr bet on guns and roses and won 28.000 sek so i made a withdraw.
After 2 days i get an email that my account has been frozen beacuse i had break their rules the amial said. After about 15 emails with casino x support i decided to put my complain here and hope i can get some help.

Marie

posted on April 11, 2016.

Today i got an email that my account had been opened and 4000 sek of my winnings was paid. But after a few minutes it got blocked again.
So its still 24000 casino-x ownes me

posted on April 11, 2016.

Dear Marie,

Thank you for information. Please, tell us your login and/or email to find you account in our database

Kind regards,
Casino-X team

posted on April 11, 2016.

[email protected]

posted on April 14, 2016.

Dear Marie,

Thank you for your patience. We're in communication with AskGamblers complaint team regarding this case

Kind regards,
Casino-X team

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has not yet been provided with indisputable evidence in regards of this complaints case which could prove the actions applied on behalf Casino X management in unambiguous way.

posted on April 18, 2016.

Hi again just wanna tell u that casino x just paid me my last 24000 sek don't know what conversation u had but wanna say thanks for the help 💖

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.

Casino X complaints

  • 8 of 8 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,506 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Casino X?