Betchan Casino - Rejecting payment with absurd reason!

RESOLVED
alberto9 Italy
posted on September 29, 2016.

game at the casino from June 2016.

I deposited a lot.
a lot of times. over 80 deposits.
for a total of 12,391 Euros deposited.
I played and incassavo smoothly.

yesterday I deposited 700 euro.
I arrived at 1600 euro. I cashed in, but they rejected the payment.

reason: I had to bet 3 times the amount of all my deposits:
ie: 12.391 x3 = 37173 times

Up to that point I had scomessi about 26,000.

there remained about 11,000.

I find this thing illegal, dishonest.
I do not understand why after four months the casino comes up with this demand.

I think I understand: because I was beginning to win large sums.
I want to cut. I am uncomfortable, because vnco much.

I am stunned, I'm amazed, I'm angry.
a casino so can not exist. it's dangerous.

posted on October 1, 2016.

Hello!

Customer was required to wager his deposits x 3 due to antimoney laundering processes. Customer made a lot of transactions, with very low wagers amount.

More than this, customer is up in casino for 3k, and last customer withdrawal was fully paid.

Dear customer, you can switch to any other online casino if you do not happy with our services and rules. But we must be strict with money laundering protection, sorry for that.

All payments done, customer do not have any pending withdrawals. What is the point of this complaint?

ASKG team, I think this can be marked as solved, as there is nothing to discuss.

Br,

Betchan team

alberto9 Italy
posted on October 1, 2016.

Ciao.
how do you maintain that there is nothing to discuss?


I'm a serious person!!!

I understand the 3x.

but you,
you, you can not ask to bet 3 times, all my deposits, after 4 months.

If you are correct, if you are serious and honest person.
you had to refuse immediately, the first payment.
and ask me to bet 3 times every single deposit.

try to be serious.

in practice you, you asked me to bet, my last deposit of 700 Euros, plus 15 x.

I am stunned by your answer.

I ask with respect, and that the 700 € I be reimbursed.

saluti
A.C.

posted on October 1, 2016.

Hey A.C.!

Your withdrawal was processed shortly after request, and we did not ask you to wager anything more. You free to do what you want!

Br,

Betchan team

alberto9 Italy
posted on October 1, 2016.

but what you're saying?


Department: BetChan - Live Chat
Full Name: Alberto Casagrande
Email: [email protected]
Your Question:
Operator: Support Service 2
18:35 Your Question:
18:35 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
18:37 You are now chatting with BetChan - Live Chat
18:37 BetChan - Live Chat: Hello, thank you for playing at our casino! How could I help you? Hallo! Danke, dass Sie in unserem Casino spielen! Was können wir für Sie tun? Здравствуйте, чем мы можем Вам помочь?
18:37 Alberto Casagrande: ciao
18:37 Alberto Casagrande: do I know how I got total bets? playthrough 3x
18:37 Alberto Casagrande: My total 12391 euro deposits
18:38 BetChan - Live Chat: Sorry, I haven't got what you mean, please, could you describe it more specifically?
18:38 BetChan - Live Chat: You want to know your total bets?
18:39 Alberto Casagrande: BetChan - Live Chat: General
1.1 The Terms and Conditions stipulated below are effective as of December 22nd, 2015. Please, read the Terms and Conditions carefully before using the website BetChan.com. The fact of using the website confirms your consent with the Terms and Conditions.
14:14 BetChan - Live Chat: Before playing you have to read rules carefully.
18:39 Alberto Casagrande: 14:16 BetChan - Live Chat: Your total bets are 26.034 EUR and sum of deposit is 12391
14:17 BetChan - Live Chat: By such sum of deposit total bets need to be at lest 36.000 EUR
18:39 BetChan - Live Chat: 35,369.37
18:39 Alberto Casagrande: You want to know your total bets? yes!!
18:39 BetChan - Live Chat: total bets
18:40 Alberto Casagrande: mumble...I have counted 36204
18:40 Alberto Casagrande: ????
18:40 Alberto Casagrande: I marked all on paper.
18:40 BetChan - Live Chat: no, 35,369.37
18:40 Alberto Casagrande: no 36204
18:41 Alberto Casagrande: I're tricking
18:41 BetChan - Live Chat: CURRENCY TOTAL BETS
EUR €35,369.37
18:41 Alberto Casagrande: what I have to bet again? I was starting to get !!!
18:42 BetChan - Live Chat: seems like you need to bet again
18:42 Alberto Casagrande: I could wake up first !!! and not receive these things of betting 3 times. now!!!
I'm not a clown, I !!!!
18:43 Alberto Casagrande: what I have to bet again. I want exact figure. not as your colleague three hours ago. He talked about, about.
Helpdesk: https:­//s­oft­swi­ss.k­ay­ako.com/

AskGamblers
posted on October 1, 2016.

Some of the player's posts have been edited and offensive words have been removed.

While we could understand player's frustration, we maintain zero tolerance when it comes to the usage of disrespectful or offensive language towards casino representatives.

We would like to ask a player to refrain from this kind of posts.

alberto9 Italy
posted on October 2, 2016.

I'm sorry!!
but. I do not tolerate that tells lies.

and fail to return things, numbers, events, schedules, etc ...

saluti-

posted on October 2, 2016.

Hello!

Once again - you did not have any restrictions on your account and can play without any problems.

@ASKG team...What is required from us in this complaint?

Br,

Betchan team

alberto9 Italy
posted on October 3, 2016.

< Italian text removed >
Hi.

I see that the country house team, continuous to tell lies,

I have deposited 79 times, gicoato and withdrawn, you have always paid fast.
I don't have but betted every deposit 3 times.
some times I have lost others I have won.

do I ask you, how come have you paid me even if had not I respected the 3x rules?

but to the European last deposit of 700, have you asked me to bet 15x?

you are in the full blame. and I don't understand how come the team askgmablers doesn't intervene.

Post scriptum: for the team askgamblers: in the meantime few times ago, the country house in matter has closed my account.

motive?
who knows him/it. Do they perhaps escape, are they afraid of the truth?

hi and thanks.

AskGamblers
posted on October 4, 2016.

Dear @alberto9,

Based on the previous complaints messages it is now obvious Betchan casino reconsidered their requirements towards the wagering of your deposit amounts and informed us you have been duly paid.

Please confirm so that AskGamblers Complaints Team could close this case.

Thank you for your cooperation.

alberto9 Italy
posted on October 5, 2016.

for team askgamblers:
yes, has been paid!

but the report I have opened her for another matter.
for matter of principle.

to put on the make an attempt the other players.

you have told me that the correct place to write violation was this.
and I have written here.

I have not received the excuses from the team casino batchan yet.
I have not received a declaration where they confirm: what they have mistaken the calculations.
rather. it seems that they don't want to feel us.

ciao e grazie

AskGamblers
posted on October 5, 2016.

Dear @alberto9,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy to know your payment has been processed and received.

The complaint is now officially closed.