Casino Plex - Withdrawal takes so long

erzhan caliev Russia
posted on September 26, 2016.

I submitted a withdrawal on 16/09/2016 via Neteller for 136.30 euros, and today on June 30, the status is till Waiting.
I do not have any bonuses.
  They promised that my withdrawals will be processed within "Withdrawal requests are processed within 3 to 5 banking days following the request date" as you can see in the screenshot.
But today is 27/09/2016 and the money I got

posted on September 27, 2016.


We have run a check on your account and noticed that initially you had made your withdrawal request on the 9th of September. Your request has been declined after 7 days because you did not provide all requested documents. Then you resubmit the withdrawal but please, note, we are still waiting for a VALID proof of address to fully verify your account.

Send a valid copy to support and we will elaborate your request.

Best regards,

erzhan caliev Russia
posted on September 30, 2016.

I sent once again proof of address

posted on October 3, 2016.

Dear @calie,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

erzhan caliev Russia
posted on October 3, 2016.

They paid me today.
Thank askgamblers.

posted on October 4, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.